or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Club Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage Corner Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & Computers Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1080 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1080)
Sort by:
Wendy W. Families with older children Canada, December 26, 2014
treated us like criminals on checkout!

Good location, friendly staff, and good sized room
7.7
Good stay but upon check out tried to make us wait until they had checked room. Gave us no notice of this procedure. Told us it's standard with all hotels. They even had our CC on file but that wasn't good enough - said they'd need a signature. We just left - had a cab waiting. Otherwise, it was a good place to stay
Edgar Z. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Excellent location

Friendly Staff
7.3
Ramakrishna K. Families with young children India, December 24, 2014
Value for money. Good location

Bery good location, spacious rooms and Friendly staff
3.3
We stayed in delux family room with an infant and kid. Spacious room, with kitchen, oven and cooking pans etc. very good for family stay. WiFi is very poor, disconnects very often which should be improved.
Roger P. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2014
Chjlled

Food, staff, hot water
7.7
good
Chwai B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2014
Family Trip

Clean, good location, good breakfast
8.7
No Comment. my kids love to stay here. the location was good and easy to access.
Chwai B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2014
Family Trip

Clean, good location, good breakfast
8.7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel and would like to thank all the staff for packing our breakfast in 9 containers as early as 4am and past it to us during check out as we need to rush to the airport. Staff were very humble and always smiling.
Chong I. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2014
simple, value for money

price, location, value
6.7
it was okay, value for money
Yoke C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Unsatisfied and will not recommend this hotel.

Location.
6
Unsatisfied because: 1. Booked beach view rooms, but the rooms given (273) was facing the side wall of the adjacent block, so the only view I had was of a huge white wall. 2.Swimming pool water was dirty . My son was vomitting. Went to see the doctor 2 doors away, and he said it's because he ingested some swimming pool water, as he was only vomitting with no diarrhoea (so ruled out food poisoning). My 3 yr old has been in many swimming pools, but this is the first time he vomitted and I had to cancel our island hopping trip the next day. (Not to mention exorbitant dr fees). My brother said that there were many foreign objects (dirt) floating on and at the bottom of the pool. 3.The charge of extra children in the room was exorbitant. We booked rooms (with 2 Queen sized beds) for 2 Adults, but had 2 young children (ages 5&7) for that room. and we didn’t think it was unreasonable to bring them. We were charged THB250/child/night- for the compulsory buffet breakfast. The buffet breakfast is THB250/child & THB500/adult, while their Friday night Seafood BBQ Buffet dinner only costs THB 199 /child & THB 399/adult. This is my first time in a hotel where buffet breakfast is compulsory and costs more than a BBQ Seafood Dinner. 4. Unpleasant check-in experience with a very rude receptionist whose mission seemed to be 'extort as much from these group of tourists'. Although we received an apology from the management later on, the joyful mood for our holiday had already been destroyed. 5. The big pools have only one level/depth - 5 ft deep. So shorter adults who can't swim will have to either sit by the steps or swim in the kiddies pool. 6. There is supposed to be free WIFI but connection was so bad I couldn’t connect from my room. I When I went to the reception area, it took about 15 minutes to get connected well enough to receive some Whatsapp messages, and after that I couldn't reply as the connection was unstable.
William K. Families with young children Australia, December 8, 2014
not bad

good location,breakfast was good,close to beach.
7.3
aircon- was too noises can not sleep that night & toilet flush was bad not working properly,Hotel was run down need to upgrade.My friend room was been over charge.
Alvin C. Families with older children Singapore, December 7, 2014
Old hotel with wonderful staff

Location, staff and staff
8
You can tell that this used to be a 5* hotel, however it is now aged and slightly run down. Nonetheless, the staff are still of 5* quality and the rooms are kept very clean. Location is great. There are 2 entrance; 1 is in front of the beach, while another leads to a small road perpendicular to the beach. Many cheap massage outside the hotel. Would be a wonderful hotel if they upgrade the state of the rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool with pool barHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03