Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Club Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage Corner Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & Computers Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1089 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1089)
Sort by:
Ryan P. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2014
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

Location
3.7
Poor service, hard bed, dated building
Nicholas V. Families with young children United States of America, December 30, 2014
Outdated and a little too much action

Staff, Pools and Breakfast
7.3
Overall it was OK. The hotel is outdated. Our room was clean but felt old (#3385). The cabinets, bathroom and beds were just old. Our kids (5, 12 & 18) all got a stomach bug and we are not sure why. We didn't care for the provided bottled water situation, it's re-used glass bottles and just didn't seem clean to us from all the handling. The housekeeping staff particularly one women who cleaned our room worked hard. Our little one made a mess of the sheets and a couple towels and we felt terrible about it. Breakfast was good, we loved the waffles. Wifi was terrible in our room but good in common areas. We didn't care for the location having younger kids and being on the conservative side Patong was just a little too much action for us (no fault of Horizon). It stayed noisy outside until at least 1:00 am. Staff was great and we liked the pools. Tour desk was good and we appreciate them moving our island tour date due to sick kids. Horizon also accommodated our request to have all 5 in one room with an extra bed charge.
Vivek N. Couples India, December 27, 2014
None

Pool is very good
9.3
Good..
Wendy W. Families with older children Canada, December 26, 2014
treated us like criminals on checkout!

Good location, friendly staff, and good sized room
7.7
Good stay but upon check out tried to make us wait until they had checked room. Gave us no notice of this procedure. Told us it's standard with all hotels. They even had our CC on file but that wasn't good enough - said they'd need a signature. We just left - had a cab waiting. Otherwise, it was a good place to stay
Edgar Z. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Excellent location

Friendly Staff
7.3
Ramakrishna K. Families with young children India, December 24, 2014
Value for money. Good location

Bery good location, spacious rooms and Friendly staff
3.3
We stayed in delux family room with an infant and kid. Spacious room, with kitchen, oven and cooking pans etc. very good for family stay. WiFi is very poor, disconnects very often which should be improved.
Roger P. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2014
Chjlled

Food, staff, hot water
7.7
good
Jacques W. Families with young children Belgium, December 20, 2014
Poor performance

Located neat Patong beach
5.7
Chwai B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2014
Family Trip

Clean, good location, good breakfast
8.7
No Comment. my kids love to stay here. the location was good and easy to access.
Chwai B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2014
Family Trip

Clean, good location, good breakfast
8.7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel and would like to thank all the staff for packing our breakfast in 9 containers as early as 4am and past it to us during check out as we need to rush to the airport. Staff were very humble and always smiling.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool with pool barHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B03