My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Aerial View Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baluchi Restaurant Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Restaurant Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai Cooking Class Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Centre Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s Playground
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
878 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (878)
Sort by:
Kenichiro T. Solo travelers Japan, January 3, 2011
Good value for money

Good location, Low price, Wide variety of buffet breakfast
6.7
Convenient but quiet location which is great! Patong beach, shopping mall, major restaurants are all located within 5 to 10 minutes walking distance. Front desk clerks are nice and friendly but they just operate too slowly. (10 minutes for check-in and 15 minutes for check-out without a big interruption) The room was spacious and clean but the facility looks a little tired. Draining a bathtub flooded the floor around the toilet. Buffet breakfast was excellent as a budget hotel. Overall, I would say it's a good value for the price.
Patricia C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2010
Small room. OK located to the beach.

Not bad breakfast.
4.7
Had problem with first room allocated. Aircon did not work and had power failure at least 2 times. Hotel advised it was general power supply but it was not. We insisted on a change of room and relocated to another room. In new room, TV needed attention...fixed in the end but only after a few hiccups. Tucked away....hotel does not have an entrance. Did not get the resort feel as expected. Difficult to get taxis to pick up and drop off at main entrance. Room dated and had mouldy grouting.
Micheal S. Business travelers Egypt, December 20, 2010
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

cool
8
it was fine and every ,,thing was ok, room clean, staff was nice
Travel tip: it was fine and every ,,thing was ok, room clean, staff was nice
Teck K. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2010
Great Location

Near to Patong beach, Chalet Like
7.3
the resort is okay, has the chalet feeling when reach. resort is very near to the beach, less than 5 mins walk away. good for a quick getaway, rather cheap and not too sloppy. good for just spending the night and the rest of the day outside enjoying the sun. there are ants in the rooms itself, thus better keep all your sweet stuffs sealed or have them in the fridge. the breakfast is rather tasteless; i would prefer to get my breakfast at nearby mac or burger king.
Micheal S. Solo travelers Egypt, December 18, 2010
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

cool
8
every thing was ok hotel it was nice in the beach , clean safe staff friendly
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: every thing was ok hotel it was nice in the beach , clean safe staff friendly
Rafael R. Couples United States of America, December 11, 2010
Okay hotel. Good location, room could be better

Location away from Bangla but just a short walk, good breakfast
6.7
Rooms were okay. Passable, but I would have liked better. It looked nice at first entry, but after staying in the room for a bit, it was just okay.Pest control sprayed room while we were resting. A letter was posted, but this was still inconvenient and off-putting. Linens were clean, but not comfortable and likely old. They need to be replaced with better quality. Bathroom should be updated and kept cleaner. Breakfast was surprisingly good.
Nightlife Tip: Patong. Know what to expect with the seedy nightlife. Don't be dissapointed if its not your thing because its well documented.
Kok C. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2010
Disappointing place hotel

Nothing
4.7
Place pretty run down and everything is old and uncomfortable.
Ku I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2010
Great location and near to beach

Very spacious room
6
the reception staff are not that friendly. No internet connection in the room and limited space at the lobby for the free connection
Shopping Tip: just walk along the main road for many roadside stall
Thomas W. Couples Australia, December 5, 2010
great location

location, pools,
6
We only stayed there one night, for which I am glad, as the room really was quite smelly, and smelled like it had water damage. I wouldnt want to have stayed longer in there.
Timna L. Families with young children Israel, December 4, 2010
Great Hotel, great location

Location was great, a nice pool and big rooms, with a mini kitchen
9.3
We stayed 10 days and we had a great time, the girls enjoyed the pool and rooms we nice and clean, the only thing we didn't like was the front desk attitude, and when we checked out they tried tio say we are missing towels and wanted to charge us, we had to go back to the room and show them we had the right number of towels, other then that we had a great expiriance!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Aerial ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baluchi RestaurantHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian RestaurantHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai Cooking ClassHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness CentreHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s PlaygroundHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Welcome to SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomsHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02