or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Club Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage Corner Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & Computers Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool with pool bar
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
986 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (986)
Sort by:
Sai S. Couples India, November 17, 2011
Not Worth for Money

Very near to beach and food outlets
3.7
I have booked a superior with breakfast and, I havent enjoyed my stay at this hotel, the rooms are pretty small and not properly maintained, the toilet bowls are old,the water leaks from the toilet, etc and lot to say if you want to, Over all I am not at all pleased for the money I have paid. Secondly, the place is very noisy, the whole night we cannot sleep, can hesr the sounds of crackers and the night life even until 3AM.The retaurant very highly overpriced. The breakfast is average with same varieties over days.The customer service is good and quick but for a 4-star hotel I expect them to speak some good english, they cant understand what we are speaking. The tour desk is very expensive, dont book any tours from them either you book from airport or look for packages outside the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book packages from the airport itself if you can, since they offer your free to and fro airport transfer by which you can save. And the tours are also pretyy low when compared to other PKG.
Trevor W. Families with older children Australia, November 15, 2011
Great locations, great staff.

Close to everything and the beach is across the road.
8
this place is in the heart of everything with the beach just across the road you couldn't ask for more. two average size pools which are adequate friendly staff, everything you need is on your doorstep. the only downside for us with a family room was that it only had one toilet but it did have a shower and a bath. bathrooms could probaly do with a face lift but i would definitely stay here again. we have stayed in several locations in patong but this is by far the best.
Yvonne K. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2011
Good locations but bad rooms

Location
4.7
Was pretty taken aback but the rundown state of the hotel, it looked like it just went through a storm. The room I had was situated just beside the restaurant but in no way was that good. The window of my room was facing the restaurant directly! It felt like people could peep in anytime they want. And the place was mozzie infected. When I entered the toilet, pieces of the ceiling paint actually peeled off and dropped onto the floor. I was quite disappointed regardless of the good location.
Gabriella B. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 13, 2011
lovely hotel in centre of town

in the centre of town, minutes from patong beach
8.3
very nice pool. Includes free continental breakfast. The staff were very freindly and ameniable. Gym facilities available and the tour desk helpful.
Wolfgang S. Couples Germany, November 11, 2011
Great location near beach

central location in Patong
8
first time we stayed at the hotel.we liked the location close to the beach and shopping at night.our shower needed cleaning after twice requesting it to be cleaned.the bathroom needs to be renovated and is not to a standard for a deluxe room.the room itself was quite large.on arrival we did not get a room with balcony and had to sleep in another room for one night
Dui R. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2011
Great Location and Great Hotel

2 Swimming Pool and children play area
8
great location! 5 mnts away frm the famous patong beach. easy location to go anywhere. friendly staff and clean room. free wi fi and even if you buy your own fish /crabs or seafood they hotel only charge so little... it was a great experience! my children love it as there's a lot for them to do and also a small library if you forgotten to bring your favourite novel to read during holiday..
Mr R. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2011
Excellent Hotel with easy access to town

Great Location
9
I stay there everyyear I travel to Phuket. The staff are friendly and helpful. Hotel is clean and has a nice pool and rooms.
Nightlife Tip: Very close to Bangla St which is the happening place in Patong.
Mr R. Couples Australia, November 6, 2011
Great staff great location!

Location Location!
8.7
Stay at Horizon every time I travel to Phuket, Its in the hub of Patong. Close to shops and the Beach!
Shopping Tip: Close to Markets, Bargain Bargain!
Catherine F. Solo travelers Ireland, November 6, 2011
Good location but tired

Staff, comfortable beds
6.3
Staff were friendly and efficient. Rooms need some care ie painting, repairs. Has big pool. Spa was lovely.
Hui E. Groups Singapore, November 5, 2011
great location,nice service but...

very accessible to other area.
6.7
i like the location of the hotel alot.easily accessible to other areas.however, when we were in the hotel room we found out that the heater(equipment)'s plug can't be plug in and despite having it change we still need to stand and hold the plug in order to boil hot water.the service there was good.find that the swimming pool there is too small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool with pool bar

Customer Reviews - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08