or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Club Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage Corner Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & Computers Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool with pool bar
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1014 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1014)
Sort by:
Andreas T. Groups Germany, December 11, 2011
Great stuff and nice hotel

Nice rooms, pool areas, breakfast buffet top and close to beach
7.7
nice and friendly stuff but check in procedure takes long. some strange policies in place. rooms well equipped, clean and tidy. hotel close to patong beach.
Wouter K. Solo travelers Belgium, December 11, 2011
Crappy rooms, crappy service, ceapy all over

None
2
location quiote far from centrum take in took 50 mins for the 4 of us with staff annoyed because wanted to hurry it up rooms are big but noisy from ridiculously old aircon
Susanne B. Couples Australia, December 8, 2011
it was good

friendly, clean,
10
It was a nice room, clean spacious, tiled floor, not sure if all rooms are tiled. But not musty dirty smelly carpet. Rooms tidy,clean, safe in rooms. Staff friendly, helpful when asked. Breakfast was good, had a variety and some things changed each day. The fruit was the best, always sweet and tasty and plenty of it. Clean pools, and well maintained gardens.
Shopping Tip: Markets and all shops and restaurants close by, there are shopping centres around as well.
Daniel S. Couples Australia, December 5, 2011
Great Location but old rooms

Location, Breakfast and pool
8.7
great hotel in a perfect location, i would highly recommend it for shopping and entertainment as it is a walking distance to many of phuket's main attractions. however the hotel is relatively old and therefore all the amenities and facilities are not the best!!
Khoo K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2011
Great location with friendly staff

Good location
7.3
our priority when selecting a hotel in phuket was the location with a reasonable room rate. we had both in horizon & were very happy with the service of the staff. the buffet breakfast was good with a wide selection of thai & western spread. however, our room did not have good lighting (quite dim)and the bathroom was a bit small.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Please make sure you bargain with the tour operators. Usually they can give discounts up to 50% of published rates.
Joseph A. Families with young children Australia, November 30, 2011
Will never go again, average, rats ! ants ! Noise!

close to patong beach, restaurants and shops! buffet breakfast was great.
6.7
location is ok, close to everything which is a bonus. however, the hotel itself is disgusting! i cant believe it is a 4 star hotel, i will be generous if i gave it 3 stars! was definetely disappointed! we found a rat in our room, went inside our suitcase and chewed on some snacks! we also saw another rat in the restaurant! yuk! lots of ants in our room as well. customer service ok but could improve. very noisy aircons! in our room, the noise was unbareble! anyway, thailand overall was a good holiday.
Restaurant Tip: cairo restaurant in patong beach amazing food. we ate there nearly every night. try their mixed grill plate. yummy i waish they had a restaurant like that here is sydney
Bradley H. Couples Australia, November 28, 2011
Great Place to stay

Location
8.7
great location, markets, and the beach are at the doorstep. plus if there are party goers it is only a 5 minute walk to bangla road.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Enjoy the markets and amazing food at nearby restaurants.
John W. Couples Australia, November 28, 2011
great location, close to beach and entertainment

choice of 2 pools and great breakfast,friendly staff.
8.7
nice place to stay,close to taxis ,markets and restaurants. we recommended this hotel to our family and friends.enjoyed pizza and pasta buffet and entertainment.
Peng C. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2011
Good Hotel

good facility and proximity to the actions
6
Rather good hotel for its location and value for money But service was really BAD. insist on adding bed and room makeup is never down on time. Always need to push
Hotel Feature Tip: great locations with all your desire next to you eg., a good travel agency outside of hotel, next to Patong beach and near to alot of shopping places
Amy R. Couples Australia, November 24, 2011
Lovely hotel, great location

Location, great service, lovely buffet breakfast daily
8.3
We had a lovely stay at Horizon Beach Resort, this was the 3rd time we have stayed here and will not stay anywhere else. Close to everything, and rooms are nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool with pool barHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01