My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Aerial View Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baluchi Restaurant Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Restaurant Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai Cooking Class Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Centre Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s Playground
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
875 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (875)
Sort by:
Anne C. Couples Australia, July 10, 2010
We enjoyed Patong and the surrounds but probably

Lovely clean swimming pools, friendly staff and excellent location to beach and markets
9
The hotel was good value for money. Handy to the beach and markets. The staff were friendly and we enjoyed the included breakfast each day. Plenty of variety on the tables to eat. Good comfortable beds and nice outlook from our room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Enjoyed our trip to Phi Phi island and our elephant ride through Siam Safari
Sherri B. Couples Australia, July 7, 2010
I liked the location of the hotel the best

i liked the location and the poolwe had deluxe room and very nice.
7.3
The breakfast was very good i would like to see the internet open earlier in the morning it opens now at 9am and 8am would be better. Nothing opens in phuket before 11am.
Shopping Tip: Go to Tesco and Big C shopping centre costs 500bt in a tuk tuk cheaper than the market shopping. Go to Dino golf at Karon Beach 240bt great fun.
Saima A. Families with older children Pakistan, July 2, 2010
Good Value For Money Hotel

Big Clean Room
7.3
Over all it was a nice hotel, with nice big room. we booked a family room. there were two double beds and a big bath room. It was ideal for a family of 4. However the way to the room was not that good, the stairs were congested. But the hotel entrance was well decorated and nice.
Hersz D. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2010
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

location
6.3
Good,decent hotel but dated. Some of the staff sometimes a bit cold and couldn't help with advice or generally not very helpful. Bathrooms in rooms need updating. Good location.Nice pool areas. Hotel most suited for couples or families.
Salman M. Groups United States of America, May 21, 2010
Not too Shaby

good location, easy access to beach
8
good access for beach, a lot of eating places with variety of food, most things are reachable by walk, you can even walk to mall in 15 min walk. Overall good place, nice pools, good staff, hotel is surrounded and hidden in green trees and plants.
Nightlife Tip: Do check out Tiger night club, good music and atmosphere.
Megan Y. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2010
Horizon Patong Beach

The location of the hotel is near the Patong beach and also have a walkable distance to Bangla Road. Rooms are spacious and the breakfast is good.
7.7
My friends and I don't intend to come back to this hotel as we found that the backpackers' hostel are more cosy and the rooms are about the same. Except that the lobby and the breakfast of Horizon is really good. There are other boutique hotels in the area with better design and cleanliness and more value for money.
Jeanette M. Families with young children Australia, May 14, 2010
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

Excellent value for money.
8.7
I booked a family room for me and my daughter. It was a very large and comfortable room with both had a double bed. Our balcony overlooked both pools. The breakfast was adequate and the Indian menu was great. I got a great rate through Agoda making it very good value for money. This was our second stay at the Horizon Beach resort and I would definately return again.
Restaurant Tip: Baluchi restaurant is definately worth trying. Lovely Indian food.
Daryl T. Groups Singapore, May 9, 2010
horizon patong

breakfast was good
6.3
the place is a basic hotel. everything is chargeable including wifi. however, they are efficient eg. when told that toilet is broken down they act quite fast. A lot of mosquitoes in the place. However, room make up is neat and tidy. location is good (near the beach) and near to some amenities.
Nightlife Tip: hard rock cafe.
Andi T. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 9, 2010
helpful staff

very close to the beach,nice swimming pools, good food, very helpful staff
7.7
when i lost my key, the hotel staff helped me to looked for it.
Shelvy T. Families with young children Indonesia, May 3, 2010
Great Hotel

Clean. Very close to the beach, nightlife, and lots of restaurant
8.7
Great hotel and location with a great price. It's just need to cross the street to get to nice hot Patong Beach. I prefer going from the back door than front door because of the area of the front door makes me a little bit uncomfortable. It's also clean, OK breakfast, and nice services. I'll definitely will be back to stay here if I get a chance to go to Phuket once more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Aerial ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baluchi RestaurantHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian RestaurantHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai Cooking ClassHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness CentreHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s PlaygroundHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Welcome to SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomsHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08