Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Centre Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Club Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage Corner Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & Computers Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
913 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (913)
Sort by:
Ku I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2010
Great location and near to beach

Very spacious room
6
the reception staff are not that friendly. No internet connection in the room and limited space at the lobby for the free connection
Shopping Tip: just walk along the main road for many roadside stall
Thomas W. Couples Australia, December 5, 2010
great location

location, pools,
6
We only stayed there one night, for which I am glad, as the room really was quite smelly, and smelled like it had water damage. I wouldnt want to have stayed longer in there.
Timna L. Families with young children Israel, December 4, 2010
Great Hotel, great location

Location was great, a nice pool and big rooms, with a mini kitchen
9.3
We stayed 10 days and we had a great time, the girls enjoyed the pool and rooms we nice and clean, the only thing we didn't like was the front desk attitude, and when we checked out they tried tio say we are missing towels and wanted to charge us, we had to go back to the room and show them we had the right number of towels, other then that we had a great expiriance!!!
Bankag S. Families with older children India, December 4, 2010
Great and centrally located but rooms are smalls

Beatifull & nice Decorated Hotel & Rooms, Plesent Atmosfier.
7
this is our first time phuket, this time we enjoyed more with this hotel and food amazing, delisious and tasty,breckfast, lunch & dinner all 3 times we had food in hotel, we enjoyes thai & italian food, very near by sea shore, surrounding all kind of shoppings, centally located and neat & clean rooms with nice decorated, we never forget this rooms and this hotel,we enjoyed fitness room & swimming pool, also next time whenever we go to phuket we will stay in this same hotel,
King S. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2010
Great Location= with small access direct to beach

Simple setup. room spacious a bit old
7.7
Hotel main entrance had to pass by lots of massages shops where gals are showing off. No choice as location is at Patong. Very near to the only big shopping centre. 10-15mis walk...plenty of good eating places. Wifi wireless is lacking. Had to purchase from nearby shop to get internet access. Which is cheap for 3 days. Hotel;s cost is expensive which is sold by 30 mins only.
Micheal S. Solo travelers Egypt, November 30, 2010
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa,

cool
7.3
every thing was ok the hotel on the beach safe clean
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: every thing was ok the hotel on the beach safe clean
Michael M. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

balcony looking over a courtyard with fountains, delicious full breakfast included, very close to the beach and shopping yet quiet
8.7
The Horizon Patong Beach is definitely good value.
Jane C. Groups Canada, November 27, 2010
Really likes this hotel for location and service

Great location with very short walk to the beach
8.7
My friends and I really liked this hotel as it was only a short walk to Patong beach literally in was located in it's backyard.We loved Patong beach as even though it was busy the beach and water were wonderful and great beach to walk along.Many sites to see, restaurants all close by as well as night shopping.The breakfast buffet had lots of variety and the staff provided great service.Only ate supper there once and was okay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be sure to look at the parasailing guys they were amazing as they went up with the clients and literally hung on to just the ropes the whole time and controlled the landing from there.
Hancadri S. Families with young children November 26, 2010
Good location poor service

Ideally situated close to beach
5.7
the family room was nice and spacious with everything needed for a family. however if you needed anything extra no one could assist. the breakfast room was always full and we had to wait with two hungry children (aged 2 and 1 years) until other guests were done and then we had to wait for cleaning staff etc before we could go for breakfast. i needed assistance with my air ticket and they told me to do it myself. hotel location and size of room and cleaning staff was good but the service from the other staff was very bad. bartenders could not understand english and drinks were very limited
Hancadri S. Couples November 26, 2010
Good location

Within walking distance of beach ,shopping and entertainment
4.3
We had moved from a 3* hotel to Horizon (4*) and wished we hadn't. The 3* hotel we stayed in had good sized rooms but the service , facilities, amenities and everything else was FAR Better than at Horizon. The breakfast room could not accommodate the amount of guests in the hotel and every morning we had to wait in the lobby until called -and then they would forget about you and you have to keep asking if there is space. The 3* hotel had live entertainment every day - the Horizon had none. Everything seemed cramped.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness CentreHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02