Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baluchi Restaurant Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Borsalino Restaurant Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Club Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage Corner Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & Computers Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1103 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1103)
Sort by:
Dhruva S. Couples India, December 18, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

value for money
8.3
He J. Couples South Korea, December 18, 2011
Nice Garden but Small room

good service, Good breakfast
8.7
free breakfast was good, nice garden view free spa service.. but the room was too small. it was good for the cheap price. i and my husband stayed here just one night before we move to royal paradise hotel. not too bad.
Vinh M. Families with young children United States of America, December 15, 2011
Great location to beach

great location and staff
7
The location was close to the beach. The rooms were okay. Breakfast was good. I like how the hotel are set back from all the busy traffic. If you don't like to be harass by vendors and massage ladies, I would like recommend this location for you. The breafast was fair. The hotel don't have internet access except in the hotel lobby where the mosquito will eat you alive at night
Mohd Z. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2011
One of the best hotel in Phuket

Good customer service.
8
good place to stay for our 2nd honeymoon and look like the three nights stay is not enough. good location, so near the patong beach and the famous bangla road made our trip very enjoyable. very good customer service from your front office/reception. they greet us every time we pass by the counter and also credit to your housekeeping. sure we will come back again if we come to phuket. thank you for the service.
Andreas T. Groups Germany, December 11, 2011
Great stuff and nice hotel

Nice rooms, pool areas, breakfast buffet top and close to beach
7.7
nice and friendly stuff but check in procedure takes long. some strange policies in place. rooms well equipped, clean and tidy. hotel close to patong beach.
Wouter K. Solo travelers Belgium, December 11, 2011
Crappy rooms, crappy service, ceapy all over

None
2
location quiote far from centrum take in took 50 mins for the 4 of us with staff annoyed because wanted to hurry it up rooms are big but noisy from ridiculously old aircon
Susanne B. Couples Australia, December 8, 2011
it was good

friendly, clean,
10
It was a nice room, clean spacious, tiled floor, not sure if all rooms are tiled. But not musty dirty smelly carpet. Rooms tidy,clean, safe in rooms. Staff friendly, helpful when asked. Breakfast was good, had a variety and some things changed each day. The fruit was the best, always sweet and tasty and plenty of it. Clean pools, and well maintained gardens.
Shopping Tip: Markets and all shops and restaurants close by, there are shopping centres around as well.
Daniel S. Couples Australia, December 5, 2011
Great Location but old rooms

Location, Breakfast and pool
8.7
great hotel in a perfect location, i would highly recommend it for shopping and entertainment as it is a walking distance to many of phuket's main attractions. however the hotel is relatively old and therefore all the amenities and facilities are not the best!!
Khoo K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2011
Great location with friendly staff

Good location
7.3
our priority when selecting a hotel in phuket was the location with a reasonable room rate. we had both in horizon & were very happy with the service of the staff. the buffet breakfast was good with a wide selection of thai & western spread. however, our room did not have good lighting (quite dim)and the bathroom was a bit small.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Please make sure you bargain with the tour operators. Usually they can give discounts up to 50% of published rates.
Joseph A. Families with young children Australia, November 30, 2011
Will never go again, average, rats ! ants ! Noise!

close to patong beach, restaurants and shops! buffet breakfast was great.
6.7
location is ok, close to everything which is a bonus. however, the hotel itself is disgusting! i cant believe it is a 4 star hotel, i will be generous if i gave it 3 stars! was definetely disappointed! we found a rat in our room, went inside our suitcase and chewed on some snacks! we also saw another rat in the restaurant! yuk! lots of ants in our room as well. customer service ok but could improve. very noisy aircons! in our room, the noise was unbareble! anyway, thailand overall was a good holiday.
Restaurant Tip: cairo restaurant in patong beach amazing food. we ate there nearly every night. try their mixed grill plate. yummy i waish they had a restaurant like that here is sydney

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baluchi RestaurantHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Borsalino RestaurantHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool with pool barHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08