Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 1199 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1199 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Kenny L.
Malaysia
December 20, 2015
Holiday
Near the beach, restaurant and shopping
Pleasant and will revisit

Oliver K.
Australia
December 11, 2015
Nice hotel
2 great pools, Free buffet breakfast, Our room was large and comfy
Our stay here was delightful, our room was very big and got cleaned daily. They have 2 pools, one a bit larger than the other but both are great. Staff were very friendly but there english wasn't so good. It was very hard to communicate with staff at times more so with room service! the room service guy could not understand me or my partner and sent up the wrong food on 3 separate occasions even after telling him the number of the order and he repeated back to me what the order was! Was not happy with this. Massages were waaay over priced too But either than that our stay here was excellent and i would stay here again :)

Nazri L.
Malaysia
December 09, 2015
Condition not same as the advertisement photo
Near to beach
Very bad experience

Rodney E.
Australia
December 02, 2015
relaxing holiday
friendly helpful staff, great location, great buffet breakfast
a pleasant experience

MABEL C.
Singapore
September 27, 2015
Good location near sea, not noisy.
Cleanliness. Staff friendly. Good breakfast.
It was good. Taxi about 800bhat to hotel from airport. Greeted with drinks. Room was decent. Only no lift. One light in bathroom not working. Decent thaifood at the bazaar behind juncelon. Down side about Phuket in general: People keep talking in Chinese. We are not from China.

Margaret J.
Malaysia
September 26, 2015
It's close to local shoppings
Beach less thn 5 mins walk, local n all restaurants close by
Staffs are friendly warm n welcoming . Very efficient n good services. Wifi is superb. Overall worth your money. Except mosquitoes.

remus I.
Australia
September 16, 2015
Second stay. Same comfort, but worse kitchen.
Swimming pools, friendly staff and the coffee at breakfast.
My stay at Horison Hotel was average, but the kitchen was much lower than average.

issaree W.
Thailand
September 11, 2015
holiday in Phuket horizon beach resort and spa
friendliness, we can change room easily, polite, understandingly, location close to beach
Our stay in Horizon was great.everything was good , except for the weather, and that is nobodys fault, haha

MAHAZAR H.
Malaysia
August 27, 2015
Nice hotel
Unique, spacious room, location
Best

Graham L.
Australia
August 25, 2015
Value for money & centrally located
Location. Two pools to choose from. Happy hour at the pool.
Very enjoyable. Centrally located to Bangla Rd, nightlife, restaurants and markets stalls. Would stay there again. My only criticism was that our room was on the second floor and with no lift, the stairs became a bit tiresome after being out shopping for most of the day.