Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baluchi Restaurant Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Borsalino Restaurant Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Club Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage Corner Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & Computers Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1112 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1112)
Sort by:
Audrey L. Families with young children Singapore, November 27, 2014
Great stay in Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

Comfort room size, great breakfast spread and friendly staff
8.7
We are given a comfort room with 2 queen size bed with bathtub except some mozzies issue, we had the last room from balcony, very little view of the pool although we paid for pool view (so sad).. The receptionist lady was helpful when I raised concern on mozzies issue she wanted to move us to a family room on our second day but we decline it cos my daughter prefer to stay put. But it did not dampan our stay cos we are out most of the time my kids love it. There lot of shop around the hotel and easy access to beach and shopping area. Overall great stay and great holiday for all of us.
Report this review
Gianina R. Couples Australia, November 26, 2014
Nice hotel

Very close to the beach, different choices each morning for vegetarians, friendly staff
8
We have enjoyed our stay at the Horizon. The staff is very friendly, helpful, the food was nice at least the breakfast with lot of choices for vegetarians and different each morning, very close to the beach. We would have loved to have a room that has a little balcony so you can dry the swimwear, and the room was a little noisy do to the air conditioning units located just beside the back wall. In the first night, I had to ask to have the bed linen changed as the bed sheet was dirty, I doubt that it was changed. But the staff apologised and came right away and change it. Over roll was a good experience and I would recommend this hotel with confidence.
Report this review
Dale K. Couples Canada, November 26, 2014
Great Location

Location, Availability, Staff
8.3
This was an awesome hotel for our purpose. It had everything we required for our stay and more. It is seconds to the beach but tucked away and very quiet and minutes walk to everything else. The staff was great the rooms were clean and comfortable and the b/fasts were very diverse in a good way. I would definitely stay again!
Report this review
Aris D. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Great location, nice room, beautiful beaches

Room, beach, food
8.7
Report this review
Rishabh S. Groups India, November 24, 2014
Really nice location

located next to the beach and walking distance from popular spots. hotel staff was very friendly and accomodating. the hotel spa is very nice and economical.
9.3
Report this review
Abdul K. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2014
Nice stay

Room is very nice. Location is excellent.
8
Report this review
Nursabrina B. Groups Singapore, November 23, 2014
Very good location

Location, cleanliness of the pool,
6.7
Hotel was really near the phuket town. 5 mins from Bangla st and the beach was just across the street. Very clean swimming pool and hotel rooms were big and spacious. However there was a small cockroach that appeared in the room during our first night. Hotel staff was really strict about bringing guests into the rooms. Staff wasn't flexible and were not helpful at all. We ended up paying for another room.
Report this review
Zhihao C. Groups Singapore, November 23, 2014
4 pax, 3 night stay in Family room

Location is good, concierge and pool bartender are friendly.
6.3
The room has a smell but it's bearable when we got used to it. Had difficulty opening the door with the key, need to use a lot of strength. Safe box is spoilt, so we can only use the key instead of password lock. The concierge and pool bartender are very friendly and helpful. Power tripped on our last night, so we had to wait outside the room, feeding the Mosquitos.
Report this review
David S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2014
Great place to stay at Patong Beach

Location, comfortable room and friendly staff.
9
I enjoyed my stay and would recommend this resort to anyone planning a visit to Patong Beach.
Report this review
Brenda C. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2014
Location

Huge room, nice staffs and location
8.3
Great service for the staffs and location .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baluchi RestaurantHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Borsalino RestaurantHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool with pool barHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03