Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Aerial View Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baluchi Restaurant Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Restaurant Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai Cooking Class Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Centre Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s Playground
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
895 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (895)
Sort by:
Jian Q. Couples China, December 20, 2013
nice, but were having some problems

pool, sea, beach
8.7
nice, but the airport transfer was a trouble, first agoda was not able to forward my request to hotel online, so I called the hotel my self, sending and replying around 8 emails, and called for 5 times to book the airport trasfer, I paid the fee of airport transfer via bannk transfer and send the photo of bank slip via email. I got the proof from hotel staff showing the time and flight, all details regarding airport transfer. However, on the day of arrival, the staff forgot about the transfer, and ask my guest to a take a taxi, but my guest are 75+ years old, and they speak nither english or thai. so I had to ask to hotel to pick them up, finally, my guest had to wait for 2 hours at the airport to get the hotel trasfer, the manager called me dirctely and said sorry and offered a free upgard to faimly suit to compensite the trouble. The manager did a great job so my guest was not very unhappy.
Ahmad A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, December 20, 2013
peace of mind

Location, price and breakfast
9
everything was good. except that people with special need will have hard time getting upstairs due to unavailablity of elevator
Faisal Z. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Beach front hotel

Location, buffet breakfast , accessibility
6.3
Fair, it had nice rooms but the lower floors can be a bit noisy. Beach access was easy
Wessam H. Solo travelers Egypt, December 14, 2013
Good

Wifi, pool, clean
6.3
Good holiday, i enjoyed phuket so much biut some hotel staff is really very rude to the guest and they are always angry.. The hotel is great but the staff make me dont let me feel very confort
Azraa M. Couples South Africa, December 12, 2013
Very nice hotel and location

Location, Pool, Rooms
9
Comfortable stay, nice rooms, friendly staff. Close enough to nightlife and shopping. Close to restaurants and seven eleven.
Michael T. Couples Australia, December 12, 2013
Family Fun

Pool Shops Restaurants
8.3
Value for money, endless activities within the resort. Walking distance to the beach, shops and restaurants.
Yuh L. Groups Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Comfortable, relax trip

Clean room, friendly staff, best location
7.3
We enjoy our stay in Horizon Patong Beach Hotel. It's environment is good, the location is strategic, near to the beach and to the shopping area. It's closed to the beach and easy to get taxi. Just that the taste of food for the breakfast need to improve, especially the salty porridge, the tasteless fried rice, fried grass noodle, etc. But, I love the yogurt very much.
Frank L. Couples Norway, December 12, 2013
Cozy, old, nice breakfast, big balcony, central

Breakfast, balcony, central
8.3
This is an old hotel, with some issues, but we liked it anyway because our room was nicely located on the first floor with overview of the pool, the breakfast was great, and only to cross the road to get to the beach. The problem during high season is high price, so be careful not paying too much. 3000 baht should be ok for the room we had. It is quiet here, and very nice to withdraw fron the crazy streets outside.
Kapil G. Families with young children India, December 9, 2013
Stay was overall OK

Close to the Beach
5.3
I would not recommend this to any family with children as the Hotel staff specially the reception staff are very rude and room condition was average considering the price of the Hotel you paid here. Water leakage in the Bathroom , Bathroom Lock does not work , No cleaniness. Breakfast is average with not much variety, and do not expect any class service from this Hotel as the staff are not courteous and they wont allow early check-in inspite of informing the hotel one week in advance and do not respect customer. I would not recommend to anyone to stay here.
Natasha S. Couples Australia, December 2, 2013
Location location location!

Central location in the heart of all the action, close to beach, dining and shopping. Friendly attentive staff that look after you. Comfortable large rooms.
10
Great resort, centrally located and you get alot of bang for your buck!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Aerial ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baluchi RestaurantHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian RestaurantHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai Cooking ClassHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness CentreHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s PlaygroundHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Welcome to SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomsHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05