Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Aerial View Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baluchi Restaurant Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Restaurant Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai Cooking Class Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Centre Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s Playground
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
895 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (895)
Sort by:
Mahendran V. Couples India, August 20, 2014
Good Location, good food

location, food and tour packages
8
Overall it was a pleasant stay... just a few minor issue like the toilet was not working properly when we checked in, they took half a day to make it work and flush properly. The swimming pool is 1.5 metres deep so a bit tough for non swimmers to have fun in the pool. The spa is not something that can be recommended - not upto expectation. The food at the baluchi restaurant was very good. the hotel is located just on the shores of patong beach and got lots of shops and amenities around. huge number of restaurants located just outside the hotel, if you are looking for more options. good value for money. Very good for family with kids. Overall, the hotel is a good choice with good value for money.
Nicole M. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2014
Fantastic hotel

Location, pool, staff
9.7
We stayed here for 2 nights and really enjoyed it. The staff were helpful and the rooms were clean. We didn't ever eat in the restaurant as we prefer to go out and explore but the hotels location is ideal. We would most definitely be booking up to come here again if we are ever back in phuket!
Abdul J. Business travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2014
just go ahed a hotel

this good n best way
3.3
im felling happy when stay the hotel very good
Yan C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Room condition was bad

Location
5
Room condition was not the same as advertised in Agoda. Furniture in the room was old, bed sheet was dirty and room was smelled badly. Not worth the price I paid for.
Hasniawati B. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Very nice hotel... The food so nice and tasty

Near shopping mall,sea,near from restoran
9.7
Ricky B. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2014
Enjoyed Staying

Placement, Easy Access, Staff
8.7
Our Stay with the Horizon Patong Beach Resort was exceptionally good. We would recommend the Resort to our Family and Friends. We would definitely stay again.
Andri D. Groups South Africa, July 12, 2014
Don't need to leave the hotel.

Gorgeous room, lovely pool, privilege area of the hotel is for 18 and older guests only.
9
I didn't enjoy Phuket so much, to be honest, but this hotel served as a lovely oasis and a fantastic place to just come and relax. The swim-up bar was so enjoyable and with the package we took all our meals were basically included seeing as they offer drinks and snacks over lunch in the privilege bar. This hotel was a highlight on our trip and I very strongly recommend it. It's very close to a beach and some shopping as well and they offer a free shuttle to Patong a few times a day which helps as the taxis and tuc tucs are very expensive.
Beo K. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2014
Great stay for my family with the room type.

Free Wifi (2 devices) were provided for me in the room.
7.7
Wayne W. Couples Australia, June 25, 2014
Best of the rest

Staff. Staff staff
9
The best we have ever been in. .in 6 times to Thailand
Joachim G. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Hotel ls quiet/cosy despite nearby entertainment

Cosy/quiet enclave despite being in Patong Big family rooms Stagf asking about room condition every day
8.3
Hotel was good but we choose wrong location for beach holidays.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Aerial ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baluchi RestaurantHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian RestaurantHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai Cooking ClassHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness CentreHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s PlaygroundHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PlaygroundHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Welcome to SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe WingHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomsHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04