or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Club Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage Corner Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & Computers Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool with pool bar
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
133 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (133)
Sort by:
Chong I. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2014
simple, value for money

price, location, value
6.7
it was okay, value for money
David S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2014
Great place to stay at Patong Beach

Location, comfortable room and friendly staff.
9
I enjoyed my stay and would recommend this resort to anyone planning a visit to Patong Beach.
Jumaat I. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Its not as what shown & making me frustrated .

Nothing that I can think off .
5.7
My stay was not as expected . It is not what I get from your website .
Samath W. Solo travelers Australia, November 8, 2014
Review of Horizon Patong Hotel

It is located very close to all necessary facilities. The buffet breakfast was quite good. It has a sister hotel with the same name in Karon Beach in Phuket. Free shuttle bus.
8
The hotel and the facilities are quite old. However, the service is good. It is located close to all necessary facilities and the beach. The buffet breakfast is quite good. This hotel is real good value for the money you pay. It has a fairly good swimming pool and a gym with old equipment. There is a special alley through which you can gain direct access to the beach. However, the hotel is not located on the beach.
Julian Q. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 26, 2014
Good value

Price, location, bed
7.7
Vicki H. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2014
Toilet overflow

Helpful Staff, breakfast, 2 pools for adults (Mature age) and kids..
8
Great Stay had lots of fun have many memories including but not limited to a blocked and overflowing toilet. Staff were quick to respond to the "Sia Hong Nam" She came with her little plunger..a few chuckles heard from the bathroom.. Fixed in a flash or should I say flush..best earned 200BT tip ever ..... Ill be back again Thanks
John C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 25, 2014
good location very relaxing

room pool location
7
an ideal hotel to relax - nice location and good pool area
Mathew M. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2014
Mathew

The location, the staff at the bar near the pool are very friendly an helpful an the pools great
6.7
It was good had a good time
Robert J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
Great stay

Cleanines location good staff
10
Great will return
Isobel A. Solo travelers South Africa, September 12, 2014
excellent location, good value for money

location, swimming pool, good breakfast
8.3
If we knew how great this was, then this would be our choice for the entire Phuket stay. We only stayed for 1 night but it was awesome. We loved being close to the beach, restaurants and shopping. The room and bathroom were a bit small. I would book a bigger room when I go back. I would definitely stay here again. Very friendly staff and good breakfast. We had a pool facing room so could walk from our room right onto the pool area. This is a great hotel. A tip for travelers, book for the 1st night only, then scout around. Its better to know the location of your hotel before you book for the rest of your stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool with pool barHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07