or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Centre Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Club Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage Corner Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & Computers Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (119)
Sort by:
Ricky B. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2014
Enjoyed Staying

Placement, Easy Access, Staff
8.7
Our Stay with the Horizon Patong Beach Resort was exceptionally good. We would recommend the Resort to our Family and Friends. We would definitely stay again.
Karin D. Solo travelers South Africa, May 17, 2014
Situated in the centre of shopping and night life.

Location. Nice clean rooms. relaxing atmosphere around pools.
10
had a air condition problem en clogging drain of the shower. Everything else was 100%
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
very good

staff bars pools
10
very good
Linda R. Solo travelers Sweden, March 24, 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Breakfast included, close to the beach, central loaction
7.7
The hotel is located in a very ggod spot in Patong. I was a bit disappointed about the standar of the rooms, but it was ok!
Ahmad A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, December 20, 2013
peace of mind

Location, price and breakfast
9
everything was good. except that people with special need will have hard time getting upstairs due to unavailablity of elevator
Wessam H. Solo travelers Egypt, December 14, 2013
Good

Wifi, pool, clean
6.3
Good holiday, i enjoyed phuket so much biut some hotel staff is really very rude to the guest and they are always angry.. The hotel is great but the staff make me dont let me feel very confort
Mohammad S. Solo travelers Jordan, November 6, 2013
it is nice

swimming pool , the hotel view , close to the beach
6.7
It nice and near any thing you want but the reception employee share some information with out said pepole like i have girl friend their and i dud not tell her when i leave yhe hotel so she ask the reception and they give her check out dat and i fo not want to tell her coz it just girl for night enjoy
Chin K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Close to Patong Beach & near shopping area.

Near beautiful beach, large room & centally located.
6.7
air conditioning not cold, old furnitures at room.
Chin K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Very near the beach & nice restuarants surrounding

Large room, naearby Patong beach & short walking distance to shopping street.
7.7
The furnitures of the room are too old & air-con not cool, the room need renovate.
Azlin O. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2013
Pleasant stay overall

Good location, large room and nice pool
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness CentreHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06