or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Club Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage Corner Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & Computers Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool with pool bar
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
206 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (206)
Sort by:
Hongxia L. Families with young children China, February 19, 2015
Not good not bad

Only Location
6.3
Only location is convenient.For family room is just double bed add additional two small bed.
Vanpraseuth K. Families with young children Australia, January 21, 2015
good hotel. great location

location
8.7
Very good
Sylvia F. Families with young children India, January 18, 2015
Horizon review

Indian food, simple accommodation, near to sea shore
6.3
Good and suitable for a simple and short stay
Yury R. Families with young children Russia, January 14, 2015
Horizon sweet Horizon

Location, Friendly staff, Food
9
I am realy satisfied. good staying for 21 days. Staff serviced us like in Five star hotel. Location is 3 minutes walk to the sea, Room cleaning every day. If you need good taxi support ask Dear - very good driver and his driving style is safe. And he gives good price for taxi service and for different tours (Phi-Phi islands and etc). The place is completly relax. If you need good massage look at the right side from the entrance - pink colored massage salon has not too bad staff, they made my sholders and back well for just 3 times. This hotels is good idea in case you focused on positive sides of being. Guests of Horizon Patong are from worldwide. Only our parallel room guests from Yemen were to noisy at night, however these guys stay only 3 or 4 nights and gone back to Yemen to make one more revolution. Pool was not too bad but I prefer seaside relax. Resume - Horizon Patong hotel is nice place for Family vacation in Thailand.
Addenaan S. Families with young children South Africa, January 2, 2015
Excellent location

Friendly staff , location , things for kids to do
9
Had a very pleasant stay at Horizon Patong , the staff are very friendly and go out of there way to assist especially the bell boys , always smiling , greeting and willing to assist, even the taxi vendors outside hotel and very helpfull.
Nicholas V. Families with young children United States of America, December 30, 2014
Outdated and a little too much action

Staff, Pools and Breakfast
7.3
Overall it was OK. The hotel is outdated. Our room was clean but felt old (#3385). The cabinets, bathroom and beds were just old. Our kids (5, 12 & 18) all got a stomach bug and we are not sure why. We didn't care for the provided bottled water situation, it's re-used glass bottles and just didn't seem clean to us from all the handling. The housekeeping staff particularly one women who cleaned our room worked hard. Our little one made a mess of the sheets and a couple towels and we felt terrible about it. Breakfast was good, we loved the waffles. Wifi was terrible in our room but good in common areas. We didn't care for the location having younger kids and being on the conservative side Patong was just a little too much action for us (no fault of Horizon). It stayed noisy outside until at least 1:00 am. Staff was great and we liked the pools. Tour desk was good and we appreciate them moving our island tour date due to sick kids. Horizon also accommodated our request to have all 5 in one room with an extra bed charge.
Edgar Z. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Excellent location

Friendly Staff
7.3
Ramakrishna K. Families with young children India, December 24, 2014
Value for money. Good location

Bery good location, spacious rooms and Friendly staff
3.3
We stayed in delux family room with an infant and kid. Spacious room, with kitchen, oven and cooking pans etc. very good for family stay. WiFi is very poor, disconnects very often which should be improved.
Chwai B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2014
Family Trip

Clean, good location, good breakfast
8.7
No Comment. my kids love to stay here. the location was good and easy to access.
Chwai B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2014
Family Trip

Clean, good location, good breakfast
8.7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel and would like to thank all the staff for packing our breakfast in 9 containers as early as 4am and past it to us during check out as we need to rush to the airport. Staff were very humble and always smiling.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool with pool barHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07