Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Club Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage Corner Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & Computers Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with older children (134)
Sort by:
Tracey M. Families with older children Australia, February 23, 2015
GREAT LOCATION

Location, accommodating staff, room size
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Was a little disappointed with the buffet breakfast. The hot food was only just warm which is dangerous in terms of getting food poisoning. Room could have been kept a little cleaner, bins weren't emptied a couple of times and we weren't given any toilet paper one day so ran out. Great location, close to everything. Good value for money.
Lisa T. Families with older children Australia, January 26, 2015
Loved our stay

Location
10
Lisa T. Families with older children Australia, January 26, 2015
Loved our holiday at Horizon Patong

Location, staff, food
10
This was our 3rd time at the Horizon. Very affordable and location is fablous. Staff are very helpful!
Aycan K. Families with older children Australia, January 8, 2015
Enjoyed ourselves very nice resort

Close to beach and in good area
10
Pleasant place
Phuong N. Families with older children Australia, January 7, 2015
Experience at The Horizon Patong Beach Resort

The Bed, Location and Friendly Staff
8.7
The only issue we've experienced with the Hotel was the food. It wasn't to the standard expected. There wasn't much of a variety, they needed a more diverse selection of food. Furthermore, the food that was provided didn't taste in the least pleasant -which was a surprise, considering it was a 4 star Hotel. On the upside, the staffs were friendly and very welcoming. The housekeeping were excellent, our rooms and bed were always made up to standard. We love the location, it's very close to the beach and the shopping centre. Overall we loved the experienced.
Eleanor F. Families with older children Australia, January 4, 2015
Ckean great location friendly staff yoo

Location, pools happy hoyr
8
Excellent staff very friendly and terrific location next to beach
Wendy W. Families with older children Canada, December 26, 2014
treated us like criminals on checkout!

Good location, friendly staff, and good sized room
7.7
Good stay but upon check out tried to make us wait until they had checked room. Gave us no notice of this procedure. Told us it's standard with all hotels. They even had our CC on file but that wasn't good enough - said they'd need a signature. We just left - had a cab waiting. Otherwise, it was a good place to stay
Alvin C. Families with older children Singapore, December 7, 2014
Old hotel with wonderful staff

Location, staff and staff
8
You can tell that this used to be a 5* hotel, however it is now aged and slightly run down. Nonetheless, the staff are still of 5* quality and the rooms are kept very clean. Location is great. There are 2 entrance; 1 is in front of the beach, while another leads to a small road perpendicular to the beach. Many cheap massage outside the hotel. Would be a wonderful hotel if they upgrade the state of the rooms.
Cyndi C. Families with older children Singapore, December 5, 2014
Peaceful & Relaxing

breakfast, the quiet pool & its location
9
Great location, minutes away from the beach. Within walking distance to Jungceylon. Staff was accommodating and helpful, especially when my child had travellers diaherroa during the end of our stay. Out of the two pools, one of it was delegated as a quiet pool where you can laze under the sun with a good book.
Nur A. Families with older children Singapore, October 29, 2014
A pleasant stay in this hotel.

Big and comfortable room. Near to beach. Friendly staffs.
10
It was definitely one of te best hotel I have ever been! Just one short back is that my room is at level 3, and I brought my parents along, they have to climb the stairs up and down all the time as there is no lift which makes them tired but they themselves enjoy their stay at Phuket. I love the hotel! The breakfast are plenty of choices to choose from! The swimming pool are great too! The hotel room is big and spacious and there is a balcony that can see the seaview! The staffs are very friendly and nice! I will definitely come back to this hotel when I go back to Phuket! Well done! :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool with pool barHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A02