Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baluchi Restaurant Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Borsalino Restaurant Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Club Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage Corner Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & Computers Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 134 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (134)
Sort by:
Nur A. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2015
A clean, comfortable and accesible to Patong Beach

comfortable, clean, staffs
9.3
This is my second time staying at Horizon Patong Beach Resort. I love the hotel. It is near Patong beach and it is close to alot of restaurants so me and my friends are always spoilt for choice went it come to eating. The staffs are also very friendly and nice to us. The room is big, spacious, clean and comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay there. Will definitely come back to Phuket.
Roberto D. Groups Philippines, March 8, 2015
Staffs are very hospitable

Beach is near from the hotel, hospitable staffs, good food
7.7
It is a good place to stay, very convenient and staffs are very friendly and kind
Thavinee A. Groups Thailand, January 11, 2015
not that happy with staffs

soso
5.7
not convenience for guess who bring his own car. staffs are not friendly. swimming pool is very small and and room is a bit old. overall, i think its not worse in term of value for money.
Tsz Y. Groups China, November 30, 2014
very nice

near beach, quite, good services
9.3
nice experience in Phuket
Mario M. Groups Philippines, November 27, 2014
A night in Horizon

Rest and Relax
8
Rishabh S. Groups India, November 24, 2014
Really nice location

located next to the beach and walking distance from popular spots. hotel staff was very friendly and accomodating. the hotel spa is very nice and economical.
9.3
Nursabrina B. Groups Singapore, November 23, 2014
Very good location

Location, cleanliness of the pool,
6.7
Hotel was really near the phuket town. 5 mins from Bangla st and the beach was just across the street. Very clean swimming pool and hotel rooms were big and spacious. However there was a small cockroach that appeared in the room during our first night. Hotel staff was really strict about bringing guests into the rooms. Staff wasn't flexible and were not helpful at all. We ended up paying for another room.
Zhihao C. Groups Singapore, November 23, 2014
4 pax, 3 night stay in Family room

Location is good, concierge and pool bartender are friendly.
6.3
The room has a smell but it's bearable when we got used to it. Had difficulty opening the door with the key, need to use a lot of strength. Safe box is spoilt, so we can only use the key instead of password lock. The concierge and pool bartender are very friendly and helpful. Power tripped on our last night, so we had to wait outside the room, feeding the Mosquitos.
Junfeng B. Groups China, November 8, 2014
junfeng

breakfast, smile, swimming
9.3
good
Julia M. Groups Australia, November 7, 2014
Holiday 1st November 2014

Location, breakfast and pool
8
The location was fantastic. The fitness facilities were great and the pool was clean. The only disappointment was that we only had 1 key to share, which was inconvenient considering I travelled with my sister, if she had the key and was sleeping, I had to find someone to let me in my room but I would most likely stay there again as the staff were friendly and made us feel very welcome.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baluchi RestaurantHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Borsalino RestaurantHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool with pool barHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04