or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Club Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage Corner Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & Computers Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool with pool bar
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (125)
Sort by:
Tsz Y. Groups China, November 30, 2014
very nice

near beach, quite, good services
9.3
nice experience in Phuket
Mario M. Groups Philippines, November 27, 2014
A night in Horizon

Rest and Relax
8
Rishabh S. Groups India, November 24, 2014
Really nice location

located next to the beach and walking distance from popular spots. hotel staff was very friendly and accomodating. the hotel spa is very nice and economical.
9.3
Nursabrina B. Groups Singapore, November 23, 2014
Very good location

Location, cleanliness of the pool,
6.7
Hotel was really near the phuket town. 5 mins from Bangla st and the beach was just across the street. Very clean swimming pool and hotel rooms were big and spacious. However there was a small cockroach that appeared in the room during our first night. Hotel staff was really strict about bringing guests into the rooms. Staff wasn't flexible and were not helpful at all. We ended up paying for another room.
Zhihao C. Groups Singapore, November 23, 2014
4 pax, 3 night stay in Family room

Location is good, concierge and pool bartender are friendly.
6.3
The room has a smell but it's bearable when we got used to it. Had difficulty opening the door with the key, need to use a lot of strength. Safe box is spoilt, so we can only use the key instead of password lock. The concierge and pool bartender are very friendly and helpful. Power tripped on our last night, so we had to wait outside the room, feeding the Mosquitos.
Junfeng B. Groups China, November 8, 2014
junfeng

breakfast, smile, swimming
9.3
good
Julia M. Groups Australia, November 7, 2014
Holiday 1st November 2014

Location, breakfast and pool
8
The location was fantastic. The fitness facilities were great and the pool was clean. The only disappointment was that we only had 1 key to share, which was inconvenient considering I travelled with my sister, if she had the key and was sleeping, I had to find someone to let me in my room but I would most likely stay there again as the staff were friendly and made us feel very welcome.
Craig K. Groups New Zealand, October 19, 2014
Comfortable and close to everything

Location, pool, rooms connected
8
Excellent - close to everything and perfect for a boys trip
Cheaw M. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2014
2 nights stay

location, breakfast, friend staff
7
2000THB deposit required when check in?? this was not informed by agoda when booking made. booked a family room max for 4 person, 3 check in, receptionist only wanted to give 1 WIFI login ID which only allow 2 devices to login. This policy should be review when more than 2 guest stay in a room. Experienced a few times of power disruption at 1st night, recovery pretty fast. balcony flooded when showers....
Chia K. Groups Malaysia, October 18, 2014
I'm very disappointed to this hotel
2
First is the staff attitude, look downguest. 2nd, all facilities have to extra charge. 3rd, Phuket weather is too hot, the air-con can't function properly ! Worst hotel ever I stayed. When I had breakfast in the hotel, your staff misunderstood me for bringing outside guest into the restaurant, after released the truth the staff never apologize to me. This attitude isn't it polite to customer What is the vision of the organizer I'm very disappointed to the attitude of staff in this hotel especially the woman who responsibilities for the information counter.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool with pool bar

Customer Reviews - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08