or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Club Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage Corner Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & Computers Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool with pool bar
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1014 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1014)
Sort by:
Roger P. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2014
Chjlled

Food, staff, hot water
7.7
good
Chong I. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2014
simple, value for money

price, location, value
6.7
it was okay, value for money
William K. Families with young children Australia, December 8, 2014
not bad

good location,breakfast was good,close to beach.
7.3
aircon- was too noises can not sleep that night & toilet flush was bad not working properly,Hotel was run down need to upgrade.My friend room was been over charge.
Alvin C. Families with older children Singapore, December 7, 2014
Old hotel with wonderful staff

Location, staff and staff
8
You can tell that this used to be a 5* hotel, however it is now aged and slightly run down. Nonetheless, the staff are still of 5* quality and the rooms are kept very clean. Location is great. There are 2 entrance; 1 is in front of the beach, while another leads to a small road perpendicular to the beach. Many cheap massage outside the hotel. Would be a wonderful hotel if they upgrade the state of the rooms.
Declan F. Families with young children Ireland, December 5, 2014
will be back again.

Location, Comfort and child crèche
9.3
We had a lovely time there. Tho only fault we had was with the air con in the room wasn't cold enough to sleep on a warm night. Our room wasn't the only one with that fault either. Other then that all good
Steven A. Couples Australia, December 3, 2014
Great staff and a good location.

Staff, location and cost.
9
Tsz Y. Groups China, November 30, 2014
very nice

near beach, quite, good services
9.3
nice experience in Phuket
Mario M. Groups Philippines, November 27, 2014
A night in Horizon

Rest and Relax
8
Audrey L. Families with young children Singapore, November 27, 2014
Great stay in Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

Comfort room size, great breakfast spread and friendly staff
8.7
We are given a comfort room with 2 queen size bed with bathtub except some mozzies issue, we had the last room from balcony, very little view of the pool although we paid for pool view (so sad).. The receptionist lady was helpful when I raised concern on mozzies issue she wanted to move us to a family room on our second day but we decline it cos my daughter prefer to stay put. But it did not dampan our stay cos we are out most of the time my kids love it. There lot of shop around the hotel and easy access to beach and shopping area. Overall great stay and great holiday for all of us.
Gianina R. Couples Australia, November 26, 2014
Nice hotel

Very close to the beach, different choices each morning for vegetarians, friendly staff
8
We have enjoyed our stay at the Horizon. The staff is very friendly, helpful, the food was nice at least the breakfast with lot of choices for vegetarians and different each morning, very close to the beach. We would have loved to have a room that has a little balcony so you can dry the swimwear, and the room was a little noisy do to the air conditioning units located just beside the back wall. In the first night, I had to ask to have the bed linen changed as the bed sheet was dirty, I doubt that it was changed. But the staff apologised and came right away and change it. Over roll was a good experience and I would recommend this hotel with confidence.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool with pool barHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07