Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong Beach Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -Bathroom Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-Balcony
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baluchi Restaurant Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Borsalino Restaurant Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at Baluchi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Club Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage Corner Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & Computers Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool Bar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Pool Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1116 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1116)
Sort by:
Graham L. Families with older children Australia, August 21, 2015
Value for money & centrally located

Location. Two pools to choose from. Happy hour at the pool.
8
Very enjoyable. Centrally located to Bangla Rd, nightlife, restaurants and markets stalls. Would stay there again. My only criticism was that our room was on the second floor and with no lift, the stairs became a bit tiresome after being out shopping for most of the day.
Report this review
Muhammad R. Business travelers South Africa, August 6, 2015
SEA VIEW PATONG HOTEL REVIEW

POOL, STAFF AND LOCATION
7.7
ENJOYED IT. VERY PLEASANT.
Report this review
Jeff N. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2015
Great Rally Point Hotel

Price, location, flexibility
8.3
Stayed here for weekend get away with group. We did tons of other activities in sub groups. Thus this was great rally point hotel The room was functionable, clean and worked great for me. Breakfast was decent, staff friendly and location was good Stayed in patong several times at other similar hotels in same location and this is equivalent, would definitely stay here again
Report this review
Frederick B. Couples South Africa, July 23, 2015
Great

Pool poolbar breakfast
3
Very good
Report this review
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Strategic Location

Location, Free Transport to Karon, Swimming Pool
7
The checking in was efficient. One set back about this hotel is: We were woken up at 7.00am in the morning. Someone banged our room door to inform us that we are checking out at 7.00am and it gave us a shook. We told the porter that the check out time should be 12.00 noon. Then he left. Then we informed the reception who told us that in the system it was keyed in as 7.00am checking out time which we have not informed them at all. In my opinion, there was something very strange to find a porter knocking at our room door instead of calling our room number. I think we were 'marked' because I made a mistake of wearing a diamond necklace on my 3rd day while going out and I have forgotten to keep it at home. The bathroom gets flooded easily and we had to wait for the water to flow down. Apart from this, the hotel is strategic located and free transport to Karon Beach.
Report this review
Saravanan K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 14, 2015
One best thing about this resort is the location.

Once you are inside it gives you a closely feeling. The whole report is not too big or too small. A perfect size , place and it gives a nice feel to you.
8
Nice , gives a closey feeling to you. Not too big or small, just nice and nice feeling once you are inside. Front office staffs are very nice. No complains, ask me if I would wanna return there? My answer the very next second will be "Yes".
Report this review
Frankiekhoo S. Business travelers Singapore, July 6, 2015
Good Staffs

Good staffs and near beach
9.3
Easy to access to patong beach and facilities
Report this review
Kim F. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2015
Great location

Great location, friendly staff and good breakfast
8
Report this review
Glenn F. Families with older children Australia, June 13, 2015
Friendly Staff

Location close to the beach and shopping and very friendly and helpful staff.
9
Had an excellent time the pool was nice and the room was large and well equipped.
Report this review
Gouri S. Families with older children India, June 1, 2015
Vacation at Phuket

Behavior of staff, Location & Indian Restaurant
8.7
Though it as a short stay, I enjoyed it a lot.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Patong BeachHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite -BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room-BalconyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Baluchi RestaurantHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Borsalino RestaurantHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Indian Food at BaluchiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Morradok SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Massage CornerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet & ComputersHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Pool BarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PoolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool with pool barHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04