My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Horseshoe Point Resort & Country Club

100 Moo 9, Tambol Pong, Banglamung, Chonburi 20150 , Mabprachan Reservoir, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Horseshoe Point Resort & Country Club Pattaya - Standard Horseshoe Point Resort & Country Club Pattaya - Superior Horseshoe Point Resort & Country Club Pattaya - Superior Horseshoe Point Resort & Country Club Pattaya - Deluxe Horseshoe Point Resort & Country Club Pattaya - Suite Horseshoe Point Resort & Country Club Pattaya - Suite Horseshoe Point Resort & Country Club Pattaya - Suite - Room Facilities Horseshoe Point Resort & Country Club Pattaya - Reception Horseshoe Point Resort & Country Club Pattaya - Meeting Room Horseshoe Point Resort & Country Club Pattaya - Fitness Room Horseshoe Point Resort & Country Club Pattaya - Tree Top Adventure Park Horseshoe Point Resort & Country Club Pattaya - Water Ball Horseshoe Point Resort & Country Club Pattaya - Archery Horseshoe Point Resort & Country Club Pattaya - Swimming Pool Horseshoe Point Resort & Country Club Pattaya - Tennis Court Horseshoe Point Resort & Country Club Pattaya - Hotel Exterior
Horseshoe Point Resort & Country Club Pattaya - Three Kingdom Park Horseshoe Point Resort & Country Club Pattaya - Three Kingdom Park Horseshoe Point Resort & Country Club Pattaya - Three Kingdom Park
Hotel Area: Mabprachan Reservoir Number of Rooms: 139

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
129 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (129)
Sort by:
Sean M. Families with older children Australia, October 20, 2013
Relaxing place to stay with outdoor activities

Quiet area, many outdoor activities & family friendly
5.3
Mark G. Couples Canada, May 29, 2013
A quick overnight

a big complex - lots of activities - helpful
5.3
The room was musty which caused my wife some discomfort sleeping. It was ok but we didn't use all the great-looking facilities available since we just stayed overnight and left in the AM.
Pete D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2013
A Comfortable Quiet Country Resort

Quiet Location - Unique Surroundings - Helpful Staff
9
We have stayed at this resort before. We enjoy the quiet and unique feeling of the resort. Many activities are avaiable. Not too far from town so offers the best of both worlds. As we were travelling for personal business. The resort offered us the chance to enjoy quiet hours and stroll the grounds in between the busy schedule we had waiting on the "work" side. A very enjoyable place to stay. If you like horses even so much the better - there is a lot of horse history here. We will stay here again.
Mohammed J. Couples Thailand, May 6, 2013
Very old hotel,and worst breakfast

not good at all
2.7
The hotel was old,key card for room entrance not working ,worst breakfast I ever had very far from beech ,never ever go to this hotel ,at night very dark and no security near the rooms entrance.We spoiled our holiday.
Dararat S. Groups Thailand, April 15, 2013
Affordable price, Standard quality.

Horse, Adventure activity and Museum.
7
The room was an old design but kept in good quality and clean. The horse stuff is the most attraction for this hotel. The staff are friendly.
Kairav S. Families with young children Thailand, April 14, 2013
Good nice family hotel and lots of activities

Value for money
7
Chotiwuti K. Families with young children Thailand, April 14, 2013
Among natural

Activity for many sports
7.7
Good to relax and play many sport when staying at this hotel
Sarah S. Couples Thailand, April 1, 2013
hard to find and poorly signposted, food disappoin

close stables and horses
4.7
it was good for whatI was looking for as I wanted to go riding and it was close toa very good equestrian centret
Man O. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
Nice and quiet

big big big masive
7
I got my own car , and I know the area . So it's fine for me First impression is weird . Smell of horse but it's quite comfy. . But never try to walk to the hotel from the main road or u r in deep shxt. As it take almost ten mins drive from the main gate
Nhapattrada S. Families with young children Thailand, March 17, 2013
great resort but far away from city

design services activity
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Horseshoe Point Resort & Country Club PattayaHorseshoe Point Resort & Country Club Pattaya - StandardHorseshoe Point Resort & Country Club Pattaya - SuperiorHorseshoe Point Resort & Country Club Pattaya - SuperiorHorseshoe Point Resort & Country Club Pattaya - DeluxeHorseshoe Point Resort & Country Club Pattaya - SuiteHorseshoe Point Resort & Country Club Pattaya - SuiteHorseshoe Point Resort & Country Club Pattaya - Suite - Room FacilitiesHorseshoe Point Resort & Country Club Pattaya - ReceptionHorseshoe Point Resort & Country Club Pattaya - Meeting RoomHorseshoe Point Resort & Country Club Pattaya - Fitness RoomHorseshoe Point Resort & Country Club Pattaya - Tree Top Adventure ParkHorseshoe Point Resort & Country Club Pattaya - Water BallHorseshoe Point Resort & Country Club Pattaya - ArcheryHorseshoe Point Resort & Country Club Pattaya - Swimming PoolHorseshoe Point Resort & Country Club Pattaya - Tennis CourtHorseshoe Point Resort & Country Club Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorHorseshoe Point Resort & Country Club Pattaya - Three Kingdom ParkHorseshoe Point Resort & Country Club Pattaya - Three Kingdom ParkHorseshoe Point Resort & Country Club Pattaya - Three Kingdom Park


AS-AGWEB-3A01