arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.5
Based on 144 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 144 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 2.0
  • Location 5.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

7 DARARAT S.
Thailand
April 18, 2013
Affordable price, Standard quality.
Horse, Adventure activity and Museum.
The room was an old design but kept in good quality and clean. The horse stuff is the most attraction for this hotel. The staff are friendly.

7 kairav S.
Thailand
April 17, 2013
Good nice family hotel and lots of activities
Value for money

7.3 Siriwan S.
Thailand
April 16, 2013
Good place to sleep
Activity nice and clean room
This hotel is good for family because they are a lot of activity to do. Only one thing that I feel like I make a mistake is this hotel is quite far and doesn't have hotel transfer service. I had to tark motorcycle taxi to the hotel which is quite dangerous.

6.3 Nhapattrada S.
Thailand
April 14, 2013
great resort but far away from city
design services activity

4.7 sarah S.
Thailand
April 06, 2013
hard to find and poorly signposted, food disappoin
close stables and horses
it was good for whatI was looking for as I wanted to go riding and it was close toa very good equestrian centret

7 Man C.
United Kingdom
March 20, 2013
Nice and quiet
big big big masive
I got my own car , and I know the area . So it's fine for me First impression is weird . Smell of horse but it's quite comfy. . But never try to walk to the hotel from the main road or u r in deep shxt. As it take almost ten mins drive from the main gate

5.3 Kim K.
Malaysia
March 17, 2013
very far from city.
quiet. wifi only at lobby.

4.3 Emmanuel M.
Belgium
March 13, 2013
Great atmosphere in the middle of horses.
Horses, pool, location.

6 Nongluck S.
Thailand
March 13, 2013
Nice place for one who loves horses
Nice room, good decoration and clean

5 Mohamad H.
Malaysia
March 13, 2013
Unique hotel for travellers who love horses
unique, close to nature, large grounds
Stayed for one night in this unique hotel during an event. This resort is really unique for those who love to ride horses, or simply to watch horse show. Other than that, the resort is a bit away from the city or the beach (but close to a lake and golf course). The room seem to be not maintained properly, possibly due to low number of visitors. The bed is not comfortable at all, not firm, too soft and small. The room is rather spacious, decor is just very basic. I find the bathroom to be slightly not cleaned, again probably to seasonal occupants. The restaurant size is average and service a bit slow, but the quality of the food is better than I had expected. There was no wifi in the room, only available in the lobby. Wanted to go to the spa, but it was closed/shut-down.