Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hospes Palacio de los Patos

Solarillo de Gracia, 1, City Center, Granada, Spain 18002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Lobby Hospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Lobby Hospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Spa Hospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Spa Hospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Spa Hospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Spa Hospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Spa Hospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Spa Hospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Hotel Interior Hospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Facade Hospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Hotel Interior Hospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Hotel Interior Hospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Hotel Interior Hospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Hotel Exterior Hospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Hotel Exterior Hospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Guest Room
Hospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Guest Room Hospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Guest Room Hospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Guest Room Hospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Guest Room Hospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Guest Room Hospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Guest Room Hospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Guest Room Hospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Guest Room Hospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Guest Room Hospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Guest Room Hospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Guest Room Hospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Guest Room
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Richard A. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2014
Top Class Hotel

Position, room size & staff
8.3
Arrived and quickly checked in the reception organised valet parking (€24 per day)which is important in Granada as driving is not encouraged around this city with many restrictions on driving in city centre, in fact if I come back I will use train etc as once I parked my car I never used it till I left. Very friendly amenable staff checking in, the room we had was a very good size ask for 125 or 126 the rooms are very modern beds very firm but we slept really well and I would recommend hotel it's an easy 10 minute walk to plaza nueva ( city centre ) multitude of restaurants within minutes of hotel. Tip if you want to see the Alhambra get the hotel to book you a guided tour bit more expensive but worth it rather than trying to do your own thing as it's massive with a guide you miss nothing, also get the city tour small train it's hop on hop off (€8 per day) great value it gets through the small streets which the large bus cannot do! Only negatives, when they made the room up twice never bothered to replenish tea& coffee and the TV not one English Channel it has 2 American multitude of European channels but surely 5 star should have Sky channels? One small point they need to put waste bins in the room and hooks to hang clothes / towels etc other than that it was a great hotel and we will use this hotel when we next visit Granada. One other tip when anyone in Granada or hotel blurb says something is only 10 minutes walk they are telling lies everything we saw where someone said its a 10 min walk it was minimum 20 or even 30 minutes be warned :) Also as I said earlier if you are driving into Granada and this hotel without sat nav you would never have a chance of finding it.
Herng E. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2013
Nice but quite expensive, shower tap not working

Comfortable bed, modern room design, staff speaks good English
6.7
Su J. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2012
Definitely not 5 star, at best a 3 star

Good location
5
Apart from the location which is quite good, this hotel sucks. I can't believe they call themselves 5 star when there is no gym- have to walk long distance to public gym, worse is DOOFUS of hotel staff gave us wrong information and omitted to tell us the public gym is closed on Sundays. After walking all the way there all we saw was closed, scary gate with graffiti- we never tried again. So called "jacuzzi" was at best lukewarm, couldn't wait to get out of it, only used it once, no hot water kettle and wanted to charge us for hot water to the room. Very poorly designed bathrooms where there is no place to hang clean clothes without them getting wet when you shower. Overall at best 3 stars, unconceivable that this can be in any way 5 stars!!!
Pham Q. Families with young children Vietnam, July 19, 2012
A perfect hotel with friendly staffs

A perfectly mix between an old-palace and a modern and comfortable rooms
8.7
The hotel is perfectly mix of a very beautiful building as a "palace" and a modern and comfortable rooms in a "new" building. Staffs are very helpful and supported. Just 5 euro by taxi to the main-attractions of Granada and another old-town.
Goncalo H. Couples Portugal, May 3, 2012
Nice hotel with big bedrooms, though a bit noisy

palace type hotel, very comfortable bedroom with lots of space
8
Very enjoyable stay in Granada, also due to the quality of the hotel, which made it quite pleasant. Recommended, though the main flaw is related with noisy isolation.
Andrzej H. Couples Poland, November 17, 2011
Very nice boutique hotel. Great stay!

Beautiful palace like boutique hotel, combination of modernity and old.
9.7
We had wonderful night in this hotel. We were offered upgrade to supreriour room, which was mansard room, Bed was great :) We really enjoyed SPA and had really nice breakfast. HOtel design is great and room facilities were very useful (including very good CD player etc.).
Mohamed E. Families with young children Egypt, January 6, 2010
Very Good Stay at Granada

Nice Room design. Cool Bathrooms, Very Good service. Welcoming staff. Excellent location.
7.3
Need more attention to maintenance of the rooms and marble cleaning. No pay-tv service. Entrance to the hotel not very comfortable. Had to park outside then walk to the respection. However, v.good hotel and would recommend. Nice breakfast but need more variety
Shopping Tip: Very close to good shops
Damien C. Couples France, July 26, 2010
Palacio De Los Patos Hotel
9.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Fabiana P. Couples Venezuela, August 3, 2009
Muy bueno

Moderno, acogedor, comodo, totalmente reformado, muy bonito, tranquilo.
8.7
Laetitia E. Couples France, May 16, 2013
Déçus par notre premier 5 étoiles

l'emplacement, la taille des chambres, le cachet de l'établissement
6.7
En arrivant, nous avons eu la bonne surprise d'être surclassés dans une suite (la 15), effectivement très grande: un petit salon avec un canapé et deux fauteuils, une grande salle de bain, et une grande chambre avec un immense lit très confortable. Mais problème: simple vitrage, les fenêtres donnent sur la cour de l'hôtel, avec fontaine (qui ne s'arrête que vers 1h du matin) et terrasse, donc très bruyant et pas de boules quiès proposées. La chambre était très peu décorée (pas de tableaux aux murs, donc apparence froide limite clinique). Sinon, le service a été très apprécié : lit fait deux fois par jour en cas de sieste l'après-midi, le personnel ferme les volets et prépare une petite carte avec la météo du lendemain. Accès gratuit et illimité au sauna, bain turc et à la piscine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Guest RoomHospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - LobbyHospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - LobbyHospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - SpaHospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - SpaHospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - SpaHospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - SpaHospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - SpaHospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - SpaHospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Hotel InteriorHospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - FacadeHospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Hotel InteriorHospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Hotel InteriorHospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Hotel InteriorHospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Hotel ExteriorHospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Hotel ExteriorHospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Guest RoomHospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Guest RoomHospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Guest RoomHospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Guest RoomHospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Guest RoomHospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Guest RoomHospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Guest RoomHospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Guest RoomHospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Guest RoomHospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Guest RoomHospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Guest RoomHospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Guest RoomHospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Guest RoomHospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Guest RoomHospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Guest RoomHospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Guest RoomHospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - ExteriorHospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - ExteriorHospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - ExteriorHospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - BathroomHospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - LobbyHospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - RestaurantHospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - SpaHospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - InteriorHospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - InteriorHospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - InteriorHospes Palacio de los Patos Granada - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hospes Palacio de los Patos, Granada

AS-AGWEB-3A03