or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hospitality Inn

25 Egerton Road,, Lahore, Lahore, Pakistan 54000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hospitality Inn Lahore - Exterior Hospitality Inn Lahore - Exterior Hospitality Inn Lahore - Lobby Hospitality Inn Lahore - Lobby Hospitality Inn Lahore - Swimming Pool Hospitality Inn Lahore - Restaurant Hospitality Inn Lahore - Deluxe Room Hospitality Inn Lahore - Deluxe Room Hospitality Inn Lahore - Hotel Building Hospitality Inn Lahore - Red Lotus Hospitality Inn Lahore - Executive Lounge Hospitality Inn Lahore - Gym Hospitality Inn Lahore - Deluxe Room Hospitality Inn Lahore - Parlor of Suite Room Hospitality Inn Lahore - Executive Floor Room Hospitality Inn Lahore - Deluxe Room
Hospitality Inn Lahore - Suite Room Parlor Hospitality Inn Lahore - Executive Twin Hospitality Inn Lahore - Deluxe Room Hospitality Inn Lahore - Executive Floor Room Hospitality Inn Lahore - Corridor Hospitality Inn Lahore - Working Space at Executive Floor
Area: Lahore Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Ali I. Solo travelers Pakistan, July 18, 2014
Amazing

Room Service, Ambience, Food
9
Mohammed D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2014
Reasonable standard hotel.

Complimentary transport to and from Airport.
7
Staff needed asking to change the sheets and towels. Staff asked for money when I requested a plate and a knife to cut the complimentary fruit the hotel provided on day 4 of my stay! The AC Unit wasn't operating at full capacity at times.
Bhatti I. Couples Pakistan, April 20, 2014
good area center city easy tavel road mall davis r

staff good neat clean bad working door lock again again
6.3
good location
Muhammad J. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
Best hotel

Best hotel
10
Very good
Dr M. Business travelers Pakistan, April 3, 2014
nice experience especially the fast check in

location, qulaity of food,airport transfer
7
short stay but its really comfortable stay in hotel, central location, good room service and variety of Asian food menu and skilled staff
Udai M. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, November 13, 2013
Hotel was safety and clean good location

Location, Clean, Safety
6
Bhatti I. Couples Pakistan, October 15, 2013
this hotel very good location i m setesfied comple

4star hotel i m setesfied compelte this hotel bcoz this agoda pannel hotel
6
agoda panel hotel is good this hotel 4 star but chair in lobby posish cut not good good
Bhatti I. Solo travelers Pakistan, September 1, 2013
i stay this staff very good not enterfare any issu

staff not distureb any issue cleaning and near publich transpot
5.7
this hotel is goos i ist choice agoda then ee hotel I request to agoda pls more hotel add Lahore Pakistan Lahore big city just 3 hotel add agoda pannel
Kek W. Business travelers Singapore, August 6, 2013
Stay at Hospitality Inn, Lahore

1. convenient location, 2. food is good and 3 friendly staff
8.3
Overall the stay is nice and comfortable with helpful and friendly staff. It is also conveniently located and a safe place to stay when in Pakistan. The hotel food is nice and well done even the Chinese food
Kek W. Business travelers Singapore, August 5, 2013
Overall the hotel is nicely located in the City

1. Excellent Staff, 2. Good Location and 3. Nice Food
8
The stay was generally comfortable and nice with friendly staff around to assist when required

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hospitality Inn Lahore - Hospitality Inn Lahore BuildingHospitality Inn Lahore - ExteriorHospitality Inn Lahore - ExteriorHospitality Inn Lahore - LobbyHospitality Inn Lahore - LobbyHospitality Inn Lahore - Swimming PoolHospitality Inn Lahore - RestaurantHospitality Inn Lahore - Deluxe RoomHospitality Inn Lahore - Deluxe RoomHospitality Inn Lahore - Hotel Building Hospitality Inn Lahore - Red LotusHospitality Inn Lahore - Executive LoungeHospitality Inn Lahore - GymHospitality Inn Lahore - Deluxe RoomHospitality Inn Lahore - Parlor of Suite RoomHospitality Inn Lahore - Executive Floor RoomHospitality Inn Lahore - Deluxe RoomHospitality Inn Lahore - Suite Room ParlorHospitality Inn Lahore - Executive TwinHospitality Inn Lahore - Deluxe RoomHospitality Inn Lahore - Executive Floor RoomHospitality Inn Lahore - CorridorHospitality Inn Lahore - Working Space at Executive Floor


AS-AGWEB-3C02