or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hostel 1632

1632 Adriatico, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hostel 1632 Manila -  Front Desk Hostel 1632 Manila - Lobby Hostel 1632 Manila - Interior Hostel 1632 Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hostel 1632 Manila - Lobby Hostel 1632 Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hostel 1632 Manila - Exterior Hostel 1632 Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hostel 1632 Manila - Bathroom Hostel 1632 Manila - Business Center Hostel 1632 Manila - Bathroom Hostel 1632 Manila - Exterior Hostel 1632 Manila - Business Center Hostel 1632 Manila - Lobby Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room
Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
401 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (401)
Sort by:
Nelly D. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2013
nice hotel

smiling staffs,clean rooms and very close to shopping malls
6.7
i will recommend this hotel to my friends,its safe,amilling and attentive staffs as well!!!
Nathan C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 26, 2013
Good Stay and nice location.

Clean, Fast Internet, Sexy Ladies
9.3
Clean room, good customer service and excellent location.
Steven C. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2013
Needed a plce to sleep. Did the trick

location, location, location
7
We needed to be close to the US Embassy. It worked for us. We only needed a place to sleep
Ma C. Couples Philippines, July 14, 2013
not happy with Hostel 1632 anymore

Not applicable
4
This hotel used to be one of my favorite hotels in Malate but my last two (2) stay was horrible already. I have no idea what happened to them!!! -Staffs were not friendly anymore (what's difficult with smiling?) -I called the reception for wifi access, I was advised I had to go downstairs-- to the front desk to get the wifi access -Wifi access was for 30mins only? -I was asking for a pitcher of water (from the restaurant that used to deliver it to me to my room) but the person I was talking with told me that they cant bring me water because they only have one (1) pitcher?! Isn't it a nightmare for a hotel restaurant with only one pitcher? -As mentioned above, wifi was for 30mins only. My bad, I forgot my adapter to plug my laptop charger, I thought of borrowing the adapter (had to go to the frontdesk to try my luck) instead of buying one as i would use it not longer than 30mins but I failed to get one because I was told I had to buy it?! -Fridge was turned on but EMPTY. We were starving so had to go outside for food?! -Lastly, the telephone? You had to hold the cable attached to it before you can call (loose cable) I'M NOT HAPPY ANYMORE! THEY USED TO BE ONE OF MY FAVORITE HOTELS.
Jia W. Solo travelers Canada, July 7, 2013
clean but small room

clean, location, near shopping mall
5.7
My stay was pleasant. The room was clean but very small.
Min H. Solo travelers South Korea, July 5, 2013
just fine

location, price
6
just fine for short stay but the room is not so spacious
Asnawi B. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2013
not bad.

Fine and easy access to entertainment area
5.3
Thats fine. Should be more facalities or compliments. Not even free bottle water is ready on the room.
Ammar N. Couples Yemen, June 30, 2013
good

rooms , looby
7
thank you very much for every things I'm happy for every things
Jinyeong K. Business travelers South Korea, June 24, 2013
very good location

gool location, not far from airport, cheap
6
gool location, not far from airport, cheap, center of malate
Arnaldo R. Business travelers Philippines, June 15, 2013
nice place

clean .nice hotel
6
very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hostel 1632 ManilaHostel 1632 Manila -  Front DeskHostel 1632 Manila - LobbyHostel 1632 Manila - InteriorHostel 1632 Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHostel 1632 Manila - LobbyHostel 1632 Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHostel 1632 Manila - ExteriorHostel 1632 Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHostel 1632 Manila - BathroomHostel 1632 Manila - Business CenterHostel 1632 Manila - BathroomHostel 1632 Manila - ExteriorHostel 1632 Manila - Business CenterHostel 1632 Manila - LobbyHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hostel 1632, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05