or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hostel 1632

1632 Adriatico, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hostel 1632 Manila -  Front Desk Hostel 1632 Manila - Lobby Hostel 1632 Manila - Interior Hostel 1632 Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hostel 1632 Manila - Lobby Hostel 1632 Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hostel 1632 Manila - Exterior Hostel 1632 Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hostel 1632 Manila - Bathroom Hostel 1632 Manila - Business Center Hostel 1632 Manila - Bathroom Hostel 1632 Manila - Exterior Hostel 1632 Manila - Business Center Hostel 1632 Manila - Lobby Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room
Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
417 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (417)
Sort by:
Derek M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2012
service with a smile 2 beds all rooms

good staff
8
not a bad location but like all philli be careful outside
Nightlife Tip: great bar down the road Bedrock
Jon B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 5, 2012
lovely hotel, friendly staff

Great friendly staff, free email
8
This hotel is close to shopping, the staff gave me hot water everyday for my coffee, they clean the room when requested, and it is very accessible to bars and nightlife
Jon B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 24, 2012
nice hotel with friendly staff

proximity to shopping
7.7
nice, friendly staff, stored luggage for free, non-smoking rooms
Jon B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2012
lovely hotel service with asmile

location, friendliness
10
i always like it here. close to shopping, nightlife and activities. nice staff also.
Florence P. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2012
Hostel 1632

Accessible
7
It was just a short stay but it was a relaxing stay after along days activity... It's walking distance to a mall yet away from the busy street.
Shopping Tip: Near robinson
Mohammed S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2012
Nice location

location good
6
this hotel room is very-very small... just enough space for you to walk on the side. the location is nice. near to mall and club. easy to get taxi and the staff is helpful. the only thing is the WIFI you need to pay.
Jon B. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2012
friendly staff, 30 minute free internet

close to shopping and bars
9
always nice and pleasant staff, can leave luggage when traveling to another province, free 30 minute internet
Jon B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2012
great hotel with nice staff

close to night life, shopping and airport
10
i love it here. I always stay here. Free 30 minutes internet, clean room when you ask, give hot water for your own coffee, close to night life, staff is like family.
Hanini B. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2012
Great location but bugs!

Great location near Manila Bay & Robinsons
6
The location was great as it was very near to restaurants, big shopping mall and Manila bay. However, the major problems were: - Bed bugs and I had scars now on my legs - Cockroaches (especially at night time) - Noise from nearby pub
Hanini B. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2012
Lovely hostel but problem with cleanliness

Friendly staffs and neat room
7.3
I extended my stay fr 2 nights in this hostel. The staffs are very nice and helpful. It is also within walking distance to Manila bay and Robinsons department store. However, there is a big problem with cleanliness of the hostel. I was bitten by bed bugs and when I returned home, I have to get a jab from the clinic as it was very serious. Even now the wounds are still not properly heals. There were also many small cockroaches especially at night time. If these can be solved, then it will be a very good place to stay.
Travel tip: If you can bear with bed bugs and cockroaches, this will be a very good and convenient place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hostel 1632 ManilaHostel 1632 Manila -  Front DeskHostel 1632 Manila - LobbyHostel 1632 Manila - InteriorHostel 1632 Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHostel 1632 Manila - LobbyHostel 1632 Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHostel 1632 Manila - ExteriorHostel 1632 Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHostel 1632 Manila - BathroomHostel 1632 Manila - Business CenterHostel 1632 Manila - BathroomHostel 1632 Manila - ExteriorHostel 1632 Manila - Business CenterHostel 1632 Manila - LobbyHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hostel 1632, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04