or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hostel 1632

1632 Adriatico, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hostel 1632 Manila -  Front Desk Hostel 1632 Manila - Lobby Hostel 1632 Manila - Interior Hostel 1632 Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hostel 1632 Manila - Lobby Hostel 1632 Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hostel 1632 Manila - Exterior Hostel 1632 Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hostel 1632 Manila - Bathroom Hostel 1632 Manila - Business Center Hostel 1632 Manila - Bathroom Hostel 1632 Manila - Exterior Hostel 1632 Manila - Business Center Hostel 1632 Manila - Lobby Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room
Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
419 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (419)
Sort by:
Aurea M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 30, 2015
value for the money

clean, accessible, on budget
8.3
awesome
Catherine W. Solo travelers Philippines, March 5, 2015
Excellent!

I like the friendliness of the staff, i like the location and most of all affordablei
10
Nothing to complain about this hotel. Everytime i come i never go to other hotel but this hotel.
Eng H. Groups Malaysia, March 4, 2015
Reasonable size room, good location.

Location, taxi n helpful staff
8.3
We enjoy our stay there for 2 nights. what was troubling us was the air-condition made us sleepness for the first night, we feel the dust come out from the aircon. During midnight, the air cond water freeze and water dripping. next day we have made complaint to the counter and same day they changed the air cond, sleep better
Leonard V. Business travelers Philippines, February 20, 2015
Travellers Hotel

Cheap Hotel for travellers, easy Access near to the Malls and bars and restaurant
8
It was nice. If i just wanted to Sleep and Having a place to stay i will recomend this hotel
James H. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2015
central location

location, cleanliness,welcoming staff
6.3
The hotel is based in a central location with clean simple rooms
Madjid A. Solo travelers Canada, February 1, 2015
Very clean overall, renovated modern units

Location, modern rooms, cleanliness
8
Simply great. Room was a renovated quiet unit just as I requested and came with a flat screen TV with the best Cable TV I have ever encountered. Wifi worked superbly, so did the Air Con. Units have a very modern flair and thus lack a bit of character and I also found minibar prices a bit high; the proximity to a 7/11 was a plus.
Ma V. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2015
A good place to stay - value for money

price, location, and cleanliness
7.7
Overall, it was good. We are not really tourists but rather locals that needed an economical place to stay for one night in that part of town. And Hostel 1632 turned out to be a good choice.
Ricky R. Business travelers United States of America, January 9, 2015
Find it you will like it

Location,Staff and Value
10
I have stayed at the Hostel 1632 many times, and I have found it the best hotel for the money anywhere in the Manila area. It is about a 30min Taxi from the Airport, and will cost about 1,000 Peso from the Airport, and about 500 Peso to the airport. There are many things to do and see in the area Hostel 1632 is located.
Emelda L. Couples Australia, November 20, 2014
Bad service

Clean, location,
6
Not happy with the service at the reception when we check in
Ariez V. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
Great place - Good value

Clean Efficent Comfortable
8.3
Great place don't be fooled by the Hostel title, it is as far as I can see a fully blown Hotel. It is in a prime location clean comfortable. It has had a recent refit, the room was very modern and spotless. The only comment I would make is given the room was enormous the bathroom space was tiny... I would gladly recommend it to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hostel 1632 ManilaHostel 1632 Manila -  Front DeskHostel 1632 Manila - LobbyHostel 1632 Manila - InteriorHostel 1632 Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHostel 1632 Manila - LobbyHostel 1632 Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHostel 1632 Manila - ExteriorHostel 1632 Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHostel 1632 Manila - BathroomHostel 1632 Manila - Business CenterHostel 1632 Manila - BathroomHostel 1632 Manila - ExteriorHostel 1632 Manila - Business CenterHostel 1632 Manila - LobbyHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01