or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hostel 1632

1632 Adriatico, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hostel 1632 Manila -  Front Desk Hostel 1632 Manila - Lobby Hostel 1632 Manila - Interior Hostel 1632 Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hostel 1632 Manila - Lobby Hostel 1632 Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hostel 1632 Manila - Exterior Hostel 1632 Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hostel 1632 Manila - Bathroom Hostel 1632 Manila - Business Center Hostel 1632 Manila - Bathroom Hostel 1632 Manila - Exterior Hostel 1632 Manila - Business Center Hostel 1632 Manila - Lobby Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room
Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
405 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (405)
Sort by:
Ma V. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2015
A good place to stay - value for money

price, location, and cleanliness
7.7
Overall, it was good. We are not really tourists but rather locals that needed an economical place to stay for one night in that part of town. And Hostel 1632 turned out to be a good choice.
Ricky R. Business travelers United States of America, January 9, 2015
Find it you will like it

Location,Staff and Value
10
I have stayed at the Hostel 1632 many times, and I have found it the best hotel for the money anywhere in the Manila area. It is about a 30min Taxi from the Airport, and will cost about 1,000 Peso from the Airport, and about 500 Peso to the airport. There are many things to do and see in the area Hostel 1632 is located.
Emelda L. Couples Australia, November 20, 2014
Bad service

Clean, location,
6
Not happy with the service at the reception when we check in
Ariez V. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
Great place - Good value

Clean Efficent Comfortable
8.3
Great place don't be fooled by the Hostel title, it is as far as I can see a fully blown Hotel. It is in a prime location clean comfortable. It has had a recent refit, the room was very modern and spotless. The only comment I would make is given the room was enormous the bathroom space was tiny... I would gladly recommend it to anyone.
Melinda I. Groups Philippines, October 30, 2014
wonderful stay

good location, clean, accessible to transportation
8
my friends and i find the hotel clean, comfortable and convenient.
Christopher M. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2014
Convenience

Location,cleanliness
7.3
A good location close to nightlife, restruants,mall and Manila Bay.Clean throughout with everything working.Room checking on departure a bit annoying and value for money is reasonable.
Joshua B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2014
Friendly Staff

Great staff, good procedures for protecting the customer when having a visitor, nice rooms.
7
My stay although brief was enjoyable. I enjoyed the room and the hotel.
Tiffany M. Families with older children Philippines, August 27, 2014
feel at home away from home

clean, first class
9.3
Very good.
Eng A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Ok is consider good for the. Price we paid .

Yes consider. Ok for the price we pay Only set back no coffee making facility ..... Lot people. Drink coffee , or tea they need and expected at all hotel
6.7
Consider pleasant , we'll back again cause. Security wise. Is thumb up
Tiffany M. Families with older children Philippines, May 8, 2014
Clean and quiet room we feel rested,

Clean, cool, friendly staff.
9.3
Well, it was not me who booked the hotel. It was my mother and an older brother who came to Manila on a business trip. I am currently abroad. It so happened agoda.com will not allow her to create another account in her name, although she owns the email address. So she asked me to give this review on her behalf. My mom is quite happy with what the hostel has to offer. Compared to the previous one they patronized. I think she will keep coming back on Hostel 1632 whenever she has business transactions in Manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hostel 1632 ManilaHostel 1632 Manila -  Front DeskHostel 1632 Manila - LobbyHostel 1632 Manila - InteriorHostel 1632 Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHostel 1632 Manila - LobbyHostel 1632 Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHostel 1632 Manila - ExteriorHostel 1632 Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHostel 1632 Manila - BathroomHostel 1632 Manila - Business CenterHostel 1632 Manila - BathroomHostel 1632 Manila - ExteriorHostel 1632 Manila - Business CenterHostel 1632 Manila - LobbyHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hostel 1632, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08