or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hostel 1632

1632 Adriatico, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Hotel Exterior Hostel 1632 Manila - Lobby Hostel 1632 Manila - Entrance Hostel 1632 Manila - Restaurant Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Family Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Lobby Hostel 1632 Manila - Meeting Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Japanese restaurant Kabukiza Hostel 1632 Manila - Japanese restaurant Kabukiza Hostel 1632 Manila - Entrance Hostel 1632 Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hostel 1632 Manila - Lobby Hostel 1632 Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Hostel 1632 Manila - Lobby Hostel 1632 Manila - Lobby Hostel 1632 Manila -  Entrance Hostel 1632 Manila - Hotel Exterior Hostel 1632 Manila - Lobby Hostel 1632 Manila - Lobby Hostel 1632 Manila - Hotel Exterior Hostel 1632 Manila - Cafe de Flora Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
382 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (382)
Sort by:
Nicole H. Solo travelers Canada, February 23, 2014
Clean room near Robinsons Mall

Close to mall, decent restaurant, clean room
9.7
First, this place was definitely not a hostel. I was happy with my stay here but I don't think the room set-up would be for everyone. It was long and skinny, with two "beds" that were set up lengthwise along the wall. It sort of felt like sleeping on a couch (however, more comfortable than it sounds... for me anyway). Room was clean and came with a fridge. Walking distance to Robinsons Mall and an ATM right outside the hotel.
Ida Y. Groups Malaysia, February 10, 2014
poor service

location
3.7
Staff quite rude coz im look like philippinos. They entertain other guests from european Had to wait almost 1hout to check in..and we arrive at the hotel around 3pm. When we check out, the housekeeping doing some checkup to our room, after 10 minute, he brought down bed sheet and pillow case and show us stains and immediately want to charge us 1300peso without trying to wasg it first. Because we rushing to the airport and after arguing about that almost 20 minute..we at loose side coz they still dont want to do anything about it and insist we pay it. We pay and take the bedsheet and pillow case and wash it at out home, its easily remove and its washable. The actual cowt for that item matbe around 300peso. Bad experience.
Vinh N. Groups Vietnam, January 1, 2014
Good hotel

Friendly staff, comfortable room, the price
8
Good hotel, near Robinson mall , center of Malate and near intramuos area. It is very exciting in new year
Jade M. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2013
Good, basic city hotel

Free wifi (although temperamental), close to shopping malls, comfy bed
6.3
My boyfriend and I stayed here over new year, the hotel was renovating so it was noisey during the day. We requested a double room, but they only had twin rooms for the standard rate. Air-con.was good but loud, the fridge leaked water and was not stocked with basic refreshments. Staff on the front door were very friendly.
Christopher M. Couples Australia, December 13, 2013
Place to sleep between activities

Location,price,cleanliness
7.3
Close proximity to nightlife and public transport but surrounding street life a bit heavy for those unaccustomed to asia
Jose T. Couples Philippines, September 27, 2013
great

closed to shopping mall,friendly and attentive staff,good location
10
Fantastic, good environment,nice room and shower closed to nightlife will recommend to our friends and will stay to this hotel next time
Rainer B. Solo travelers Germany, September 21, 2013
Satisfied in all basic needs for a medium cost

Close to shopping places and city transportation, well working clean shower, comfortbale bed
7.3
Clean room, shower in good condition, bed comfortable, quiet although in noisy area, free but slow internet use,
Andrew D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2013
good value near Robinsons Metro Mall

across from Robinsons Metro Mall, friendly staff, small room
7.3
Central location in metro Manila. across the street from Robinsons Metro Manila. Small narrow room but good TV channel choice. No free wifi.
Graham J. Solo travelers Nigeria, August 26, 2013
Good though the room was very narrow.

Centrally located, nice staff and easy access to public transportation.
7
The position of the hotel is very nice for all forms of activities and shopping. Theough the rooms and beds were small and narrow.
Tee B. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Quite satisfactory

left luggage service is available, within the entertainment nightlife,close the Robinson shopping mall
6.3
Not so good as expected. I had to update the room key three times to unlock my room . In addition , the renovation was carried out as early as 9 a.m and I can hardly sleep on.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hostel 1632 ManilaHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Hotel ExteriorHostel 1632 Manila - LobbyHostel 1632 Manila - EntranceHostel 1632 Manila - RestaurantHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Family RoomHostel 1632 Manila - LobbyHostel 1632 Manila - Meeting RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Japanese restaurant KabukizaHostel 1632 Manila - Japanese restaurant KabukizaHostel 1632 Manila - EntranceHostel 1632 Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHostel 1632 Manila - LobbyHostel 1632 Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHostel 1632 Manila - LobbyHostel 1632 Manila - LobbyHostel 1632 Manila -  EntranceHostel 1632 Manila - Hotel ExteriorHostel 1632 Manila - LobbyHostel 1632 Manila - LobbyHostel 1632 Manila - Hotel ExteriorHostel 1632 Manila - Cafe de FloraHostel 1632 Manila - Guest roomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest roomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Double bedHostel 1632 Manila - Guest roomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest roomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - LobbyHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - lobbyHostel 1632 Manila -  Front DeskHostel 1632 Manila - lobbyHostel 1632 Manila - LobbyHostel 1632 Manila - LobbyHostel 1632 Manila - Hotel EntranceHostel 1632 Manila - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hostel 1632, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02