or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hostel 1632

1632 Adriatico, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hostel 1632 Manila -  Front Desk Hostel 1632 Manila - Lobby Hostel 1632 Manila - Interior Hostel 1632 Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hostel 1632 Manila - Lobby Hostel 1632 Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hostel 1632 Manila - Exterior Hostel 1632 Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hostel 1632 Manila - Bathroom Hostel 1632 Manila - Business Center Hostel 1632 Manila - Bathroom Hostel 1632 Manila - Exterior Hostel 1632 Manila - Business Center Hostel 1632 Manila - Lobby Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room
Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
402 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (402)
Sort by:
Emelda L. Couples Australia, November 20, 2014
Bad service

Clean, location,
6
Not happy with the service at the reception when we check in
Ariez V. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
Great place - Good value

Clean Efficent Comfortable
8.3
Great place don't be fooled by the Hostel title, it is as far as I can see a fully blown Hotel. It is in a prime location clean comfortable. It has had a recent refit, the room was very modern and spotless. The only comment I would make is given the room was enormous the bathroom space was tiny... I would gladly recommend it to anyone.
Melinda I. Groups Philippines, October 30, 2014
wonderful stay

good location, clean, accessible to transportation
8
my friends and i find the hotel clean, comfortable and convenient.
Christopher M. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2014
Convenience

Location,cleanliness
7.3
A good location close to nightlife, restruants,mall and Manila Bay.Clean throughout with everything working.Room checking on departure a bit annoying and value for money is reasonable.
Joshua B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2014
Friendly Staff

Great staff, good procedures for protecting the customer when having a visitor, nice rooms.
7
My stay although brief was enjoyable. I enjoyed the room and the hotel.
Tiffany M. Families with older children Philippines, August 27, 2014
feel at home away from home

clean, first class
9.3
Very good.
Eng A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Ok is consider good for the. Price we paid .

Yes consider. Ok for the price we pay Only set back no coffee making facility ..... Lot people. Drink coffee , or tea they need and expected at all hotel
6.7
Consider pleasant , we'll back again cause. Security wise. Is thumb up
Tiffany M. Families with older children Philippines, May 8, 2014
Clean and quiet room we feel rested,

Clean, cool, friendly staff.
9.3
Well, it was not me who booked the hotel. It was my mother and an older brother who came to Manila on a business trip. I am currently abroad. It so happened agoda.com will not allow her to create another account in her name, although she owns the email address. So she asked me to give this review on her behalf. My mom is quite happy with what the hostel has to offer. Compared to the previous one they patronized. I think she will keep coming back on Hostel 1632 whenever she has business transactions in Manila.
Mishari A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 21, 2014
I did not complete my staying there.

very small and old hotel
5
I did not complete my staying there because it was nose and un comfortable for me.
Roman S. Groups Philippines, March 9, 2014
Priority Parking

Mall Accessible and Economical
7.3
Rooms are simply for sleeping. Beds are wide with an unconventional setup. Room corridors are very narrow. Washroom is also very small, just enough to perform its function. TV has good reception and list of channels. Internet is connected for a fee. Parking is on first come first serve basis and again with a fee. Parking space in front of the hotel is very limited. You just have to return to the place when its already time for you to sleep. Nightlife is easily accessible. So you may not choose to sleep in the evening after all. Anyway, you can ask the front desk to give you a wake up call "for free" just in case you need one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hostel 1632 ManilaHostel 1632 Manila -  Front DeskHostel 1632 Manila - LobbyHostel 1632 Manila - InteriorHostel 1632 Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHostel 1632 Manila - LobbyHostel 1632 Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHostel 1632 Manila - ExteriorHostel 1632 Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHostel 1632 Manila - BathroomHostel 1632 Manila - Business CenterHostel 1632 Manila - BathroomHostel 1632 Manila - ExteriorHostel 1632 Manila - Business CenterHostel 1632 Manila - LobbyHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hostel 1632, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01