Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hostel 1632

1632 Adriatico, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hostel 1632 Manila -  Front Desk Hostel 1632 Manila - Lobby Hostel 1632 Manila - Interior Hostel 1632 Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hostel 1632 Manila - Lobby Hostel 1632 Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hostel 1632 Manila - Exterior Hostel 1632 Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hostel 1632 Manila - Bathroom Hostel 1632 Manila - Business Center Hostel 1632 Manila - Bathroom Hostel 1632 Manila - Exterior Hostel 1632 Manila - Business Center Hostel 1632 Manila - Lobby Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room
Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room Hostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 423 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (423)
Sort by:
Alphonsus T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 12, 2015
Simple. Value for money.

Clean, good location and reasonably priced.
6
It's OK for people who just want a place to stay without any frills. It's location is good as you can move around quite easily.
Paolo G. Solo travelers Italy, May 17, 2015
Nice Stay in Malate

Hotel is perfect for a short stay in Ermita/Malate. Everything works in every room. Staye already in 5 different. Very close to all atractions and nightlife.
7.3
Excellent
Tim H. Solo travelers Philippines, May 13, 2015
manila trip

free wifi
8.3
Good
Hyuk J. Business travelers South Korea, May 5, 2015
I stay in here about 2days.. but...

clean, location, price
5.3
It was good. but unkindly front desk woman staff, I got felt very unpleasasnt. I confused am I for guest or not? What they trust I dont know. 1632 needs education about how to attitude serve to customers. Specailly woman staff in the front desk.
Aurea M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 30, 2015
value for the money

clean, accessible, on budget
8.3
awesome
Catherine W. Solo travelers Philippines, March 5, 2015
Excellent!

I like the friendliness of the staff, i like the location and most of all affordablei
10
Nothing to complain about this hotel. Everytime i come i never go to other hotel but this hotel.
Eng H. Groups Malaysia, March 4, 2015
Reasonable size room, good location.

Location, taxi n helpful staff
8.3
We enjoy our stay there for 2 nights. what was troubling us was the air-condition made us sleepness for the first night, we feel the dust come out from the aircon. During midnight, the air cond water freeze and water dripping. next day we have made complaint to the counter and same day they changed the air cond, sleep better
Leonard V. Business travelers Philippines, February 20, 2015
Travellers Hotel

Cheap Hotel for travellers, easy Access near to the Malls and bars and restaurant
8
It was nice. If i just wanted to Sleep and Having a place to stay i will recomend this hotel
James H. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2015
central location

location, cleanliness,welcoming staff
6.3
The hotel is based in a central location with clean simple rooms
Madjid A. Solo travelers Canada, February 1, 2015
Very clean overall, renovated modern units

Location, modern rooms, cleanliness
8
Simply great. Room was a renovated quiet unit just as I requested and came with a flat screen TV with the best Cable TV I have ever encountered. Wifi worked superbly, so did the Air Con. Units have a very modern flair and thus lack a bit of character and I also found minibar prices a bit high; the proximity to a 7/11 was a plus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hostel 1632 ManilaHostel 1632 Manila -  Front DeskHostel 1632 Manila - LobbyHostel 1632 Manila - InteriorHostel 1632 Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHostel 1632 Manila - LobbyHostel 1632 Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHostel 1632 Manila - ExteriorHostel 1632 Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHostel 1632 Manila - BathroomHostel 1632 Manila - Business CenterHostel 1632 Manila - BathroomHostel 1632 Manila - ExteriorHostel 1632 Manila - Business CenterHostel 1632 Manila - LobbyHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest RoomHostel 1632 Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hostel 1632, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06