Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 101

No 12 Geylang Lorong 12, #01-00, Geylang, Singapore 398993 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 101 Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Hotel 101 Singapore - Deluxe Double Hotel 101 Singapore - Deluxe Double Hotel 101 Singapore - Deluxe Double Hotel 101 Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel 101 Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel 101 Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel 101 Singapore - Deluxe Twin Hotel 101 Singapore - Deluxe Twin Hotel 101 Singapore - Deluxe Twin Hotel 101 Singapore - Deluxe Twin Hotel 101 Singapore - Deluxe Triple Room Hotel 101 Singapore - Triple Room Hotel 101 Singapore - Triple Room Hotel 101 Singapore - Deluxe Quad Room Hotel 101 Singapore - Quad Room
Hotel 101 Singapore - Quad Room Hotel 101 Singapore - Guest Room Hotel 101 Singapore - Guest Room Hotel 101 Singapore - Guest Room Hotel 101 Singapore - Corridor Hotel 101 Singapore - Bathroom Hotel 101 Singapore - Exterior Hotel 101 Singapore - Exterior Hotel 101 Singapore - Corridor Hotel 101 Singapore - Corridor Hotel 101 Singapore - Elevator Hotel 101 Singapore - Reception Area
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
1204 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1204)
Sort by:
Poh L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2015
bad for ladies staying solo

affordable, near mrt, easy to find food
4.7
book it for my bro, 1st night was ok, 2nd night he can't sleep because people screams over naughty business whole night. ( since it's near geylang). so definitely i won't go for this kind of hotel myself.
Lusy J. Couples Indonesia, May 15, 2015
the staff at night shift is very polite n friendly

friendly n informative staff
7.7
Pleasant
Dara M. Families with young children Indonesia, May 15, 2015
if not for the rate

rate, good location for food and the staff
7.3
if not because of the rate, and only short stay we will not stay here, but the staff at night shift very helpfull, still the room not clean and smell tobacco we hate. we will consider if should choose the hotel in singapore, maybe this one on our last list
Eiman M. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2015
Great price and confort and good area

Near with food and mall
8
Excellend and enjoy only ion need to prepared alot for guess
Henrik L. Solo travelers Denmark, May 12, 2015
Nice stay - very fine value for money

Best features: Value for Money - Room Comfort/Standard - Location
7.7
I just spent four nights at Hotel 101 - very nice, roomy room above what could be expected for the price, I think. Location quite central within walking distance from shopping and eating. Wifi ok too. So all in all I can recommend Hotel 101 provided you don't expect 4-star standards. Admittedly, I'm not too hard to please in this regard - but Hotel 101 absolutely was better for the price than similar hotels I have visited in the region.
Hossain I. Business travelers Bangladesh, May 12, 2015
value for money

near airport
6
good
Jirattadech K. Families with older children Thailand, May 10, 2015
Enough facilities, reasonable, and friendly

Good Location with many buses, MRT, local foods and fruit.
7.7
Easy Accessible in any Attractions with many mass transportations. Beside the hotel is seem the center of local shops. Comfortable bed and room spacing. Nice receiption always smile and friendly.
Manh D. Couples Vietnam, May 5, 2015
near the bus station

price, staff, location
7.7
Everything is ok but the bathroom is so bad.
Aiza M. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2015
Value for your money

Location, housekeeping, clean&decent
6.3
It was pleasant. Everyday they change our linens and give us new towels. It has comfortable bed too. Fortunately, it wasn't noisy during our stay. 😊
Katherine L. Groups Philippines, May 4, 2015
Hotel is not good at all.
3.3
With the Hotel it was Bad. It was not as per what is mentioned. I will never recommend this Hotel to anyone. Nothing best or good at all in the Hotel. It was not as per what is mentioned at the time I book the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hotel 101, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04