arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 1598 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.5
  • Facilities 4.1
  • Location 6.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.9
  • Staff Performance 6.2
  • Value for Money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.0

7.2 Firdaus M.
Singapore
May 01, 2016
Good price if on agoda promotion
Room is ok for cheap hotel..but seriously the bed mattress got to go..i can feel the metal spring when lying on the bed..not comfortable at all.

4.4 Kasem C.
Thailand
April 25, 2016
Plain service
Normal

4 Philippe P.
United Kingdom
April 18, 2016
One of the worst rooms I stayed in
Very dirty and old. Better options around and worth paying a little more for cleanliness. Shocking place!

2 CHEE L.
Malaysia
April 18, 2016
Not Adviceable for Travel
Pls think twice or do not book this hotel for holiday , it will ruin your vacation. EVERYTHING SUCKS. ..

3.6 Shaflinah F.
Malaysia
April 21, 2016
Upgrade
Please upgrade ur hotel

2 Eddie A.
United States of America
April 20, 2016
Review
It's a bad hotel,I complained about a clogged sink but they didn't do anything about it.the shower has no curtain.they don't clean the room unless you request it.is ask to call to confirm my tour but the receptionist told me I can do it my self in the room.it's a bad hotel.

2 Peter L.
Australia
April 18, 2016
Sucks
Don't go there.

10 XIAOGANG W.
China
April 20, 2016
Location
It is very near for fun.

4 keun L.
Malaysia
April 19, 2016
It's not value for money
The morning shift male receptionist's attitude is terrible! The room didn't clean & bath towels didn't change although we have reminded him early morning !

2 JUNFIANA D.
Indonesia
April 18, 2016
Horrible night at 101 hotel Singapore
I will never come back to 101 hotel in Singapore. It was a horrible night! It was 01.40 AM when I went to sleep and suddenly the cleaning sercie guy came into my room without knocking the door. There wasn't any secured key inside the room. I screamed at him but he didn't even say "sorry", and continued clearing the floor outside the door. He made so much noise. I complaint to the reception and wanted to repor to police for stepping into my room at 01.45AM.Becarefull when you travelled alone, ladies!! When you check in hotel, make sure you check if the door has secure locked.