or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 16

Katerinska 16, Prague 02, Prague, Czech Republic 12800 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 16 Prague - Double Room Hotel 16 Prague - Lobby Hotel 16 Prague - Guest Room Hotel 16 Prague - Exterior Hotel 16 Prague - Interior Hotel 16 Prague - Interior Hotel 16 Prague - Guest Room Hotel 16 Prague - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel 16 Prague - Pub/Lounge Hotel 16 Prague - Exterior Hotel 16 Prague - Guest Room Hotel 16 Prague - Pub/Lounge Hotel 16 Prague - Guest Room Hotel 16 Prague - Interior Hotel 16 Prague - Bathroom Hotel 16 Prague - Garden
Hotel 16 Prague - Lobby Hotel 16 Prague - Hotel Garden Hotel 16 Prague - Guest Room Hotel 16 Prague - Hall Hotel 16 Prague - Interior Hotel 16 Prague - Guest Room Hotel 16 Prague - Guest Room Hotel 16 Prague - Guest Room Hotel 16 Prague - Interior Hotel 16 Prague - Interior Hotel 16 Prague - Interior Hotel 16 Prague - Interior
Area: Prague 02 Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Brooke B. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2013
very welcoming

great service , recommendations ,and breakfast
10
Stephen K. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2012
Fantastic Stay - Highly recommended

Rooms, staff, breakfast
9.3
We spent a lovely 8 days at this hotel. Highly recommended. Very helpful staff, wonderful, room, and an enjoyable breakfasts in the morning. Would definitely stay again when in Prague.
Hotel Feature Tip: They sell Tram tickets at the desk. Although the hotel is not in the middle of the tourist area, we walked to all attractions in about 20 minutes. Once we understood the Tram system we just bought passes at the front desk and used them if we were tired. You pay for all your passes at checkout and can return any you don't use.
Shahram A. Solo travelers Austria, October 1, 2012
budget

budget, clean
5.3
Jodi N. Couples Australia, October 1, 2012
Allround a great hotel

Cleanliness, Staff and Location
10
I was greeted by its friendly staff who provided me with a map and suggestions along with really clear instructions of how to get around the city. The room was a great size and really tidy. The location of the Hotel whilst a close distance to the city was just outside and away from the noise. It was in a safe and quiet area which we felt safe walking home at night. Above all the cleanliness and staff were a stand out!
Jodi N. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2012
Amazing hotel; Great Locations; Friendly staff

Cleanliness, Location, Staff, Rooms
10
I had an amazing time! Prague is such a beautiful city so it is even more refreshing when the hotel your staying add's to the beauty of a place. This hotel was not too far from the city centre, the staff were really helpful and ensured that you were well informed of the area. The Hotel including the rooms were clean, quite and well presented. A great stay if you are ever visiting Prague - highly recommended!
Marcus C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2012
Great hotel and service with a smile!

Cosy, lovely room, great and friendly service staff, good breakfast!
9.7
Stayed for 3 nights. Very good services and very lovely room. The breakfast was decent and sufficient, although would've been nice to have a few hot dishes. Other than that it was just great!
Julia J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 25, 2012
Charming hotel

Price and good service
7.7
Stayed 3 nights at this hotel based on Tripadvisor reviews. The hotel is small but the staff are friendly and helpful. Room is decent and our room opens up to a small balcony outside. The breakfast is decent and you can order eggs to order and cappucino. The cost is good as well for Prague. The only drawback is that it's a long walk from Old Town (about 30 minutes walk). You could use the subway or street tram but none are very direct and the neighborhood is very quiet at night. There are several small convenience stores nearby to get water. There is construction next door when we were there so we were woken up early by hammering noise.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be sure to bring small change for public toilet use. Also need change as deposit for storage lockers to store backpacks or large bags which are not allowed in museums.
Marie D. Groups France, August 26, 2012
Hôtel très accueillant, calme et agréable

L'excellent accueil, les explications sur les transports et les visites, le petit-déjeuner bon et copieux, le calme,
9.7
Cet hôtel est proche du centre, accessible à pieds, mais suffisamment éloigné pour éviter le bruit et les masses touristiques. Dès l'arrivée le personnel très efficace et accueillant fournit un plan avec les meilleurs itinéraires pour les visites; l'hôtel fournit également les tickets de transports en commun, et peut organiser le transport vers l'aéroport, moins cher qu'un taxi! En outre le petit-déjeuner est très complet et copieux, les chambres propres et confortables. Excellent hôtel!
Keiko K. Solo travelers Japan, October 6, 2012
こじんまりとした感じのいいホテルです

徒歩でも観光に行ける
8.3
羽田夜中発でパリ乗り換えのあとお昼頃ホテルに到着しました。チェックイン時間には早い為、荷物だけ預けて観光に行く予定でしたが、部屋の準備がでいたらしく、部屋に行き着替えをし、荷物も軽減し軽装で観光に行けました。 イケメン3人のスタッフがいてこれまた、癒されました。
Kristoffer H. Groups Sweden, August 5, 2012
Prisvärt boende med mkt trevlig personal

Rent, fräscht boende med personlig touch
7.7
Bra boende för pengarna. Centralt beläget och nära till det mesta ca 10 min gångväg till kärnan av Prag. Mycket vänlig och tillmötesgående personal. Rent och fräscht på rummen!
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hotel 16, Prague

AS-AGWEB-3B07