or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin

Milastreet 6, Prenzlauer Berg, Berlin, Germany 10437 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Exterior Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Room view Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Bath with tub Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Multi-share room Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Room view Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Apartment Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Bathroom Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Kitchen
Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Bathroom Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Kitchen Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Kitchen
Area: Prenzlauer Berg Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Rie S. Solo travelers Japan, May 22, 2014
Cheap and comfortable

Cheap, clean, large room
9.3
I stayed here only one night. Though my arrival was late in the night(around 23:00), the staff was waiting for me and welcomed me. So nice. The room was large, clean, and well designed. The location is very good. You can go to Organic Market and Flea Market on foot on weekend. I moved to another B&B, but I wish I could have stayed at 1A longer.
Siu P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
comfortable

good location, comfortable and value of money
8
Tay P. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2013
Affordable and convenient location

Affordable. Convenient location - Train station was just 10 mins walk. Shopping arcade nearby and variety of food to choose from. Room was pretty clean except for a coffee mark stain on the side table
5.7
Gabriel K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 18, 2012
Excellent apartment

Huge space,has a living area, kitchen and bed space!
8.3
The apartment was spacious and big and the location was excellent! Close to the metro and beside a park for runners.
Katia N. Groups France, February 24, 2013
Appartement charmant, très bon accueil,

Appartement spacieux, décoré avec beaucoup de goût et emplacement idéal à 2 pas du métro
9
Je recommande cet hôtel, très bon accueil, très propre, pas cher du tout et beaucoup d'espace, une décoration design et un très bon emplacement
Vanessa T. Groups Germany, July 8, 2014
Abzug nur beim Essen da es kein Restaurant gibt.

Lage, Preis.,leistung
8
Super. Gerne wieder, ist ein Appartement Hotel. Mehr braucht man nicht für einen Städtetrip.
Yosuke I. Groups Japan, July 17, 2014
一日滞在には打ってつけの宿泊所

安価・清潔・交通至便・親切
8.3
20間の欧州旅行の最終日に1日だけ宿泊した小さなアパート的な安価で清潔な宿泊所でした。SバーンとUバーンの駅が近くにあって交通至便な上に、スタッフが頗る親切で気持ちよく過ごせました。
Henrik S. Couples Sweden, May 16, 2013
Bra budgetboende

Nära till flera mysiga restauranger, bla "The Bird" Lätt och säkert att parkera. Nära till U-bahn
7.3
Ett enkelt och bekvämt boende i en lugn stadsdel med ett rikt kulturliv. Rummet var enkelt och rent, med stort kylskåp för egen mat. Enda klagomålet är att det var dåligt med varmvatten, och aningen kallt på rummet.
Umit A. Groups Turkey, June 26, 2014
berlin tarih ve kultur kenti

merkeze yakin sakin ve ucuz bir apart
6
1a apsrtment sakin ucuz ve ozellikle ucretsiz cay ve kahve hizmeti cok iyi
Lars B. Families with young children Denmark, October 19, 2012
Super beliggenhed

Ligger godt og let at komme til city på 10min.
7.3
Vi boede i en hotel lejlighed som blot var en stuelejlighed i en opgang tæt på hotellet. Pænt rent, men beskidt bestik i køkkenet (hviket nok skyldes at der ikke var opvaskemaskine). Lidt støj fra opgang men det var småting. Stort, velholdt og rent. Ingen wifi.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin BerlinHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - InteriorHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - ExteriorHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - InteriorHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Room viewHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Bath with tubHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Multi-share roomHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Room viewHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - ApartmentHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - BathroomHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - KitchenHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - BathroomHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - KitchenHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3C03