or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 29 Lepic

29 Rue Lepic, 18. Sacré Coeur - Montmartre, Paris, France 75018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Prima lepic

Hotel 29 Lepic Paris - Superior Double Room Hotel 29 Lepic Paris - Superior Double Room Hotel 29 Lepic Paris - Single Room Hotel 29 Lepic Paris - Standard Double Room Hotel 29 Lepic Paris - Double or Twin Deluxe  Bathroom Hotel 29 Lepic Paris - Lobby Hotel 29 Lepic Paris - Guest Room Hotel 29 Lepic Paris - Guest Room Hotel 29 Lepic Paris - Guest Room Hotel 29 Lepic Paris - Guest Room Hotel 29 Lepic Paris - Guest Room Hotel 29 Lepic Paris - Guest Room Hotel 29 Lepic Paris - Guest Room Hotel 29 Lepic Paris - Exterior Hotel 29 Lepic Paris - Lobby Hotel 29 Lepic Paris - Lobby
Hotel 29 Lepic Paris - Nightclub Hotel 29 Lepic Paris - Nightclub Hotel 29 Lepic Paris - Buffet
Area: 18. Sacré Coeur - Montmartre Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Akihito Y. Couples Japan, December 7, 2013
Great kick-off to explore the city of Paris

Center-located, Great view from a room, The entrance
8
It's located on the street with full of all kinda shops which looks similar to one in Tokyo. The view from the room is great! We could see a street paved with bricks which lived up our expectation before visiting Europe lol. The staff is not bad but not super nice.
Sri S. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Decent Hotel with good location in Montmarte

Helpful staff; Near metro station
7
The hotel is decent although the bathroom is small. The staff are friendly and helpful, mostly important they have good command of english. It is located in Montmarte and Sacre Coeur is walking distance away.
Gaelle H. Couples France, January 4, 2013
lovely hotel and great location

really good staff
9
Really good value for money, right in the heart of Montmartre. Only cons, the size of the shower (really tiny). Fantastic stay.
Denis D. Couples Australia, September 5, 2012
Wonderfully situated Hotel

Cleanliness, attentive staff, good English by staff, nice and quiet in rooms
8.3
this is our second stay after 10 years. hotel has been upgraded and done very tastefully. montemarte is a thriving area and hotel is on rue lepic which leads up to sacre-coeur and at the bottom is moulon rouge, which is well worth a visit.
Travel tip: Parking is a problem. Perhaps best idea is just park and wear the ticket, which is only 17 euros for the day, a lot cheaper than the two hour cost.
Anita D. Families with young children Australia, July 10, 2012
Great location and very clean rooms.

Fantastic location
8
Very friendly staff who were always willing to help.
Akiko B. Couples Japan, July 8, 2012
Horrible hotel

None
2
we booked a room at hotel 29 lepic in paris for 3 nights. we stayed there only first night and checked out the next morning. it was a horrible experience and ruined our trip. we were planning to search restaurant for dinner and place to go around hotel, but we couldn't. the room was way too hot, but no air-conditioner, so we asked the receptionist for an electric fan or to change the room. but there was no fan and no room to change, too. he just told us to open the window. but the window didn't stay open. we had to put a tissue box to keep it open, yet opened only 5-7cm only. most of all, their safety box was broken when we got there. i followed the instructions, but it was already locked and didn't work. we asked the receptionist to come to look at it. he tried to fix it for a while, and finally it seemed like it was working. so we put our money, credit card and passports in and, then locked. it was broken again. couldn't open it. receptionist came over a few times and tried to open it, but he couldn't open it and we had to wait until next morning. therefore, we couldn't go to any nice restaurants or do any activities as we didn't have any money. we were so uncomfortable walking around without our passports. it was our first night in paris.
Wayne B. Couples Australia, June 15, 2012
Great service great location very helpful staff

Nice clean comfortable room
9.7
Quiet during the night. Construction next door made for noise after 8am. There's a lift too as this hotel has six floors. Staff were able to answer pretty much any question, and spoke good english as well for the english speaking tourist. Were a big help pointing us to SNCF.. (virtually next door) for organising our train to Barcelona.Another plus we found was the room had a mini bar and fridge, just missing tea and coffee facilities tho.
Pakinee P. Groups Thailand, May 22, 2012
Great Location and convenient

Great location, close to Metro
8
Great location and convenient. Close to Metro, Moulin Rouge and lots of cafe in the area. I love it. :)
Helga J. Business travelers Germany, March 24, 2012
refurbished hotel in excellent location

excellent location, good value for money, nice reception
9.7
Nicely located close to Montmartre and the Moulin Rouge, just 2 minutes walk from the metro station. The hotel is newly redone, so rooms are excellent. The reception is very kind, and the breakfast is great. Very quite room, maybe a bit small, but the important thing is a comfortable bed.
Monique B. Groups France, June 16, 2012
hotel neuf propre et accueillant

Sa situation au coeur de Montmartre et l'amabilité du personnel
8.3
Cet hotel refait à neuf et de très bon gout est particulièrement bien situé au coeur de Montmartre.Chambre très calme.Personnel charmant et aimable.Petit déj copieux et servi au 5ème étage;terrasse avec vue sur le Sacré Coeur et les toits de Paris.J'y retournerai sûrement.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 29 Lepic ParisHotel 29 Lepic Paris - Superior Double RoomHotel 29 Lepic Paris - Superior Double RoomHotel 29 Lepic Paris - Single RoomHotel 29 Lepic Paris - Standard Double RoomHotel 29 Lepic Paris - Double or Twin Deluxe  Bathroom Hotel 29 Lepic Paris - LobbyHotel 29 Lepic Paris - Guest RoomHotel 29 Lepic Paris - Guest RoomHotel 29 Lepic Paris - Guest RoomHotel 29 Lepic Paris - Guest RoomHotel 29 Lepic Paris - Guest RoomHotel 29 Lepic Paris - Guest RoomHotel 29 Lepic Paris - Guest RoomHotel 29 Lepic Paris - ExteriorHotel 29 Lepic Paris - LobbyHotel 29 Lepic Paris - LobbyHotel 29 Lepic Paris - NightclubHotel 29 Lepic Paris - NightclubHotel 29 Lepic Paris - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A07