Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 36

36 Boundary Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 36 Hong Kong - Standard Hotel 36 Hong Kong - Standard Hotel 36 Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel 36 Hong Kong - Room Amenities Hotel 36 Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel 36 Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel 36 Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hotel 36 Hong Kong - Entrance Hotel 36 Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.3
Business travelers (58)
Sort by:
Quincy Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
Good environment and convenient

tidy, convenient and good service
6.7
Kenny T. Business travelers Australia, May 24, 2013
Good for stay with this price in HK

clean, airport bus on the corner, staff service friendly
7.7
good. I just stay one night with few hours, that's enough to say that.
Michael L. Business travelers United States of America, January 19, 2013
Nice, convenient location with attentive staff

Wonderful Internet service
10
Hotel was great for a short business stay. Staff is nice. Internet is great. Bed is comfortable. No restaurant but many options on the block.
Wong S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2012
A decent hotel that worth what you pay for

Good location as near to the bus station & MTR
6.7
This time a slightly more spacious room is offered insteads of a twin bad with a narrow pathway enough to park 2 luggages only. Not much changes after the last stay. Room is OK & clean. You can use the PC for internet at the lobby. Food wise, you may need to walk outside to look for better 1. Very near to MTR is an added advantage.
Sook H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2012
small hotel

close to subway station
5.3
small hotel -- room is small bathroom is small. no where to space my luggage as well. too close to some "massage place". not comfortable for single lady to stay alone
Lonita S. Business travelers June 29, 2012
great location

good price
9
the location in downtwon . to mtr station about 2 mins by walk. close to shopping area.
Leung S. Business travelers Macau, December 11, 2011
位置優越但客房空間較小

cannot find one
4
this is the 1st time, I request a extra bed but did not success. The hotel says they have run out extra mattress. Which I find very weird.
Travel tip: confirm double bed or two single bed.
Nitin K. Business travelers India, October 22, 2011
Good Location tiny rooms

location
4.7
very very small room and not worth the money i paid. hotel staff not cooperative.
Kevin P. Business travelers Australia, October 22, 2011
Location Ok, room TINY

friendly staff
7.3
The hotel was nice enough and friendly staff. I was even able to store my bags there for 2 days while I travelled into China and back. The worst part was the tiny tiny room!
Bruno R. Business travelers Canada, October 20, 2011
good location, tiny rooms!

Price was affordable compared to most
6.7
i was only in hong kong for one night and just needed a place to sleep so it was fine, but if your spending any length of time you would need more space. the room i had was ultra tiny but suitable for one person.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 36 Hong KongHotel 36 Hong Kong - StandardHotel 36 Hong Kong - StandardHotel 36 Hong Kong - BathroomHotel 36 Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHotel 36 Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel 36 Hong Kong - LobbyHotel 36 Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel 36 Hong Kong - EntranceHotel 36 Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel 36, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04