or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 36

36 Boundary Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 36 Hong Kong - Standard Hotel 36 Hong Kong - Standard Hotel 36 Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel 36 Hong Kong - Room Amenities Hotel 36 Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel 36 Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel 36 Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hotel 36 Hong Kong - Entrance Hotel 36 Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
124 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.9
Solo travelers (124)
Sort by:
Lee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Hotel 36

safety , transport is good for shopping and airport.
8.3
Ieng C. Solo travelers China, May 12, 2013
Nice location and good price

Fair price, good location and clean
7
fair price, good location, near MTR station. Room is clean with amenities, offer enough tissue paper, But no hair dryer offer.
Wai Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2013
The room is way too small

I really have problem writing three best things about this hotel. Perhaps location is convenient to MRT access. other than that, the room is way too small and the sound proof is not good.
5.3
The room is way too small - thou we know this is Hong Kong - but it's also not good in sound proof, you can hear your neighbors talking! Once you put your luggage on the floor you practically have to 'jump over to your bed' - no additional space provided! Hahaha!
Wai H. Solo travelers China, January 18, 2013
location good
6
Location good,just a little but small room and expensive........ but recommend to go again
Leung Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 10, 2012
Convenient location

Convenient location, clean, near shopping area
6.3
The room is clean, but very small. The location is good, very close to MTR station and bus stop.
Swee C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 23, 2012
fantastic room and services

clean easy access close to food place
8
Walker S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2012
Convenient hotel with nice staff

location
7.7
The hotel is located near Mong Kok, although closer to Prince Edward Station. The room was clean and small, like all Hong Kong rooms. The price was excellent. Staff was helpful as well, especially since the registration is on the 3rd floor. No room deposit required which is nice.
Song W. Solo travelers China, August 27, 2012
Convient Hotel

Locate in Noisy and narrow street, hotel room is room, but for living and transportation is easy.
6
Locate in Noisy and narrow street, hotel room is room, but for living and transportation is easy.
Tanason V. Solo travelers Thailand, July 21, 2012
Service was as good as guest house

no Pros at all for my idea
4.3
location is a bit distance walking to the crowed shopping area of nathan road. room is too small. bad thing is that a staff at the reception (only one person who i met, the rest looks better) & maid speaked not very polite. at the beginning when we first checked in, we asked for the late check out where they confirmed at 1 pm. on the day after. on our departure date, 12 am. a maid opened our room and complained why we were still there. then 12.30 am. a staff at the reception came to us, and speaked not politely (seemed that it's a fault that we're still in the room). felt that it's not worth for money i spent at all, and i will not return to this hotel again.
Ho K. Solo travelers China, July 13, 2012
服務差劣

None
5
The staff had a bad attitude, the room was small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 36 Hong KongHotel 36 Hong Kong - StandardHotel 36 Hong Kong - StandardHotel 36 Hong Kong - BathroomHotel 36 Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHotel 36 Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel 36 Hong Kong - LobbyHotel 36 Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel 36 Hong Kong - EntranceHotel 36 Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel 36, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01