Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 496 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Food/Dining 5.9

LEUNG L.
Hong Kong
April 17, 2013
Convenient location
Convenient location, clean, near shopping area
The room is clean, but very small. The location is good, very close to MTR station and bus stop.

Wai C.
Malaysia
April 12, 2013
The room is way too small
I really have problem writing three best things about this hotel. Perhaps location is convenient to MRT access. other than that, the room is way too small and the sound proof is not good.
The room is way too small - thou we know this is Hong Kong - but it's also not good in sound proof, you can hear your neighbors talking! Once you put your luggage on the floor you practically have to 'jump over to your bed' - no additional space provided! Hahaha!

Swee N.
Singapore
April 12, 2013
fantastic room and services
clean easy access close to food place

Wai Y.
China
February 08, 2013
location good
Location good,just a little but small room and expensive........ but recommend to go again

Tan L.
Malaysia
February 01, 2013
Very small room
Poor services
The room are extremely small, the photo in web make me feel like being cheated, can't even pack my luggage in the room... Customer service also one of the problem, when talk to them like owing them money... Won't recommend to friends to stay this hotel...

raymund A.
Philippines
January 26, 2013
very good location!
very near prince edward mtr and nathan road
very good location. front desk is really accommodating. stone's throw to nathan road and prince edward mtr station. clean and compact rooms. ill give it 7 stars. enjoy!

Michael L.
United States
January 22, 2013
Nice, convenient location with attentive staff
Wonderful Internet service
Hotel was great for a short business stay. Staff is nice. Internet is great. Bed is comfortable. No restaurant but many options on the block.

Sew L.
Malaysia
January 16, 2013
Great location but small rooms
Clean and near restaurant
beside the room is quite small there is nothing to complain about it. since it was in hong kong it was understandable for the room size.

Chui C.
Malaysia
January 08, 2013
Conveniently situated but small rooms
near to mtr station and grocery shop
room small though but conveniently located..not recommend for family..

ANCHALEE I.
Thailand
January 04, 2013
good locations
easy to find and go to anyways.
i like this hotel..it's very comfortable and good location