Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 36

36 Boundary Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 36 Hong Kong - Standard Hotel 36 Hong Kong - Standard Hotel 36 Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel 36 Hong Kong - Room Amenities Hotel 36 Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel 36 Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel 36 Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hotel 36 Hong Kong - Entrance Hotel 36 Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.6

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
5.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
4.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
4.4
Families with young children (10)
Sort by:
Tan K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 22, 2013
Very small room

Poor services
3.3
The room are extremely small, the photo in web make me feel like being cheated, can't even pack my luggage in the room... Customer service also one of the problem, when talk to them like owing them money... Won't recommend to friends to stay this hotel...
Lee L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 20, 2012
Great location but small room

Convenient
7
Great location - very near to MTR station and restaurants. Room is very small though but that's ok since we spent most of our time outside.
Stephanie H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 11, 2012
Expensive hotel with very small room

Location
2.7
What a tiny room we got in this hotel. We selected this hotel in a hurry, thus we did not pay attention to many details. As a result, we paid much more expensive than we hoped for from a room at that price. Definitely will not stay again at this hotel the next time we visit hongkong again. We eventualy checked out from this hotel and moved to other hotel, with cheaper price, bigger room and still as good location as this hotel 36. This hotel should consider reviewing its pricing to compensate its tiny rooms. Furthermore, the hotel staff is not friendly enough. Sour face and sharp tongue was all i get from them.
Hotel Feature Tip: The bathroom of this hotel is only separated by a blur glass. With its tiny room, this may cause inconvinience for its inhabitants.
Lam P. Families with young children Malaysia, October 7, 2011
My comments to Hotel 36

nearby town area, and mtr station
6
we like the location of the hotel, town area, a few mins walking distance to mtr station. however, we are quite surprise, when we enter the room. my wife and i can't believe our eye. the hotel room is a little bit too small, compare to the previous one we stay, with the same type of room. thus, we thought the rate can be cheaper, if the hotel can't provide the same space others do. though everyone knows hk has a limitation of space.
Krittinard P. Families with young children Thailand, October 19, 2012
ทำเลสะดวก อยู่ไม่ห่างจาก MRT แต่ห้องพักมีขนาดเล็ก

ใกล้ mrt เดินทางสะดวก
6.7
ที่พักใกล้กับ mrt เดินทางสะดวก ห้องพักมีขนาดเล็ก แต่สะอาด เนื่องจากมีคนทำความสะอาดห้องให้ เปลี่ยนผ้าขนหนูผืนใหม่ให้ทุกวัน แต่ทางเดินมีกลิ่นบุหรี่เหม็น
Shopping Tip: ใกล้ MRT
Rachai P. Families with young children Thailand, April 16, 2012
ทำเลดี ของกินหาง่าย เดินทางสะดวก

ไม่ค่อยวุ่นวายเท่าไหร่ เดินทางสะดวก
6.3
ที่พักทำเลดี อยู่ใกล้รถไฟฟ้า มีร้านอาหารใกล้ๆโรงแรมหลายร้าน แต่ก็แคบกว่าที่คิดไว้ทั้งที่เตรียมใจไว้แล้ว ห้องนำสะดวกดี มีที่แปลงไฟให้ยืมฟรี มัดจำไว้ 10 เหรียญ เอาไว้นอนอย่างเดียวน่าจะเหมาะที่สุด ไปกับเด็ก 4 ขวบไม่คิดเงินเพิ่มไปช่วงสงกรานต์ห้องพักก็อาจจะแพงไปนิด โดยรวมๆก็โอเค มีกาน้ำร้อนให้พร้อมชา ไว้พึงบะหมี่สำเร็จรูปได้ถ้าหิว อยู่ห่าง 7-11 ไม่ถึง 20 ม.
Kuok U. Families with young children Portugal, August 13, 2012
位置Ok但客房空間小

位置近港鐵太子站
5
女兒要到附近汝州街購買珠仔,住這裡是較好的選擇. 房間空間小,整潔方面尚可 升降机窄,只容得下約4人及2個行李箱, 有時要輪候數次才能搭上.
Tsung H. Families with young children Taiwan, September 26, 2010
Good location

Good location, reasonable price
6.7
Good staff in the lobby. Kind & friendly to introduce the facilities. Nice location to Edward prince station. Only 100m (I think) to walk to. Room is small and simple. Air condition has noise, we need to turn off when sleeping. No safety box is so bad to go out. I need to carry all important things anytime.
Restaurant Tip: The breakfast in 1F restaurent is not bad. The price and taste is ok.
Changwan K. Families with young children South Korea, December 20, 2008
정말로 작은 호텔 꼭 참고하세요

지하철역에 가깝고 비교적 청결합니다.
4
사진하고 정말 똑같은데 사진은 평면을 나타낸것이라 실제로 보면 너무 실망합니다. 2인이면 절대 가지 마세요. 좁아요
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 꼭 지하철만 타세요
Li Z. Families with young children China, May 8, 2011
服务周到 位置优越

干净 整洁
8
我订的是标准房,留言说如果有大床房最好,于是36就真的给我安排了大床房呢~感觉大厦出入的人都是游客,不会像其它宾馆那么杂,大堂宽敞,有寄存行李服务,通道不会过窄和过于迂回,晚上也不会很吵,没有发现走廊有人大声喧哗的情况,让人感觉安心。
Restaurant Tip: 附近有个婆婆做通宵小食档,D粥同公仔面好好味~
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 36 Hong KongHotel 36 Hong Kong - StandardHotel 36 Hong Kong - StandardHotel 36 Hong Kong - BathroomHotel 36 Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHotel 36 Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel 36 Hong Kong - LobbyHotel 36 Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel 36 Hong Kong - EntranceHotel 36 Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel 36, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02