My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 61 Medan

Jl. Iskandar Muda No.145, Polonia International Airport, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Guest Room Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Guest Room Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Guest Room Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Guest Room Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Exterior Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Entrance Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Guest Room Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Surroundings Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Reception Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Guest Room Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Restaurant Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Guest Room Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Guest Room Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Guest Room Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Exterior Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Guest Room
Area: Polonia International Airport Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Chng Y. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Great experiance

Clean, convenient, friendly staff
8
Very good service and well location, satisfied and definitely will stay here again
Chng Y. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Very nice, comfortable

Comfortable, friendly, convenient
8
It is a very nice hotel and the staffs are very friendly, easy to access to airport and we have a great trip there.
Kelvin T. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2013
Nice but smaller then what i expected

Internet was good, reception was very helpful and friendly
6.3
Overall was ok.. I arrived so much earlier form the check in time.. I booked my room the night before i flew and my flight arrival was 8.30am.. upon arriving i head straight to the hotel and to my great surprise they allowed me to checked in and everything was great.. the only set back you will have is the street in front of the hotel is very noisy during the day till the mall closes.. this is because of indonesia driving culture that they honk at everyone all the time..
Faisol H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2013
Superb

LOCATION,SERVICE AND SHOPPING
6
GOOD ONLY BIT SLOW SERVICE AND THE HOT WATER NOT WORKING PROPERLY
Edy J. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 17, 2013
Lovely and Great Location Hotel

Location and Great Value
8
I always stay in this hotel whenever go to Medan as the price is reasonable and great value. The plus thing is the location of this hotel which is in the middle of the city
Jeffry T. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 20, 2013
Clean and small

Good location
7
The hotel is nice and located at the center of city, near a big and crowd mall, this hotel is clean, i think this is good for a three star hotel.
Basir H. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2013
Good value for money

location
5.7
the problem with early noice from workers banging the upper floor too early and too loud. had to leave hotel early. the toilet smell all day even after cleaning.
Basir H. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Great location

Not very good room
5.3
i checked in on 30 dec 2012 into a room at 3rd floor. the toilet was very smelly throughout the nights i stayed. on 1st jan, i shifted to another room at 4th floor, better room and toilet. however, on the 3rd jan at 0900 hours, there were loud banging as workers were hammering the floor or wall above my room. i had to wake up and get down and out of the hotel.
Yaw P. Families with older children Malaysia, November 20, 2012
great location and nice to stay

near with some major shopping centers
7.7
the room was nice especially the bath room. nice designed of bath room interior. the room was clean. the receptions staffs were nice and friendly. the breakfast prepared was simple, just fried rice and few dishes. neither dessert nor fruit prepared for breakfast. it's good location that near some major shopping centers even famous fast food A & W is just at the ground floor of the hotel building.
Endrik T. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2012
good enough

cheap price good quality
6.3
i stay 3 night at this hotel... overall all running good... pub also have it there... near mall about 5 minutes from hotel
Shopping Tip: near mall walking 5 minutes

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 61 Medan MedanHotel 61 Medan Medan - Guest RoomHotel 61 Medan Medan - Guest RoomHotel 61 Medan Medan - Guest RoomHotel 61 Medan Medan - Guest RoomHotel 61 Medan Medan - ExteriorHotel 61 Medan Medan - EntranceHotel 61 Medan Medan - Guest RoomHotel 61 Medan Medan - SurroundingsHotel 61 Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel 61 Medan Medan - Guest RoomHotel 61 Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel 61 Medan Medan - Guest RoomHotel 61 Medan Medan - Guest RoomHotel 61 Medan Medan - Guest RoomHotel 61 Medan Medan - ExteriorHotel 61 Medan Medan - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03