or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 61 Medan

Jl. Iskandar Muda No.145, Polonia International Airport, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Guest Room Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Guest Room Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Guest Room Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Guest Room Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Exterior Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Entrance Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Guest Room Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Surroundings Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Reception Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Guest Room Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Restaurant Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Guest Room Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Guest Room Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Guest Room Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Exterior Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Guest Room
Area: Polonia International Airport Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.5
Solo travelers (19)
Sort by:
Kelvin T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Pleasant and good time

Easy access to public transport + shopping mall nearby & centrally located
7.3
Everything was good. except the hotel wifi is slow.
Mohamad T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2014
The room is to small

The staff is helpful, near to shoping malls and easy access to public transport.
7
It was nice and comfortable will be there again soon.
Edy J. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 21, 2014
Centrally Located Hotel

Location
7.7
This is my usual hotel when I visit Medan as the location is centrally located with affordable price
Hanafiah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Value for money.

The staff are friendly. The room are clean. Fast check in and check out.
7.3
My stay was comfortable. It was enjoyable even though the room is a little bit small. The only set back was, the rain water leak through the windows during a heavy downpour. Other than that I would say I enjoyed my stay.
Kelvin T. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2013
Nice but smaller then what i expected

Internet was good, reception was very helpful and friendly
6.3
Overall was ok.. I arrived so much earlier form the check in time.. I booked my room the night before i flew and my flight arrival was 8.30am.. upon arriving i head straight to the hotel and to my great surprise they allowed me to checked in and everything was great.. the only set back you will have is the street in front of the hotel is very noisy during the day till the mall closes.. this is because of indonesia driving culture that they honk at everyone all the time..
Edy J. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 17, 2013
Lovely and Great Location Hotel

Location and Great Value
8
I always stay in this hotel whenever go to Medan as the price is reasonable and great value. The plus thing is the location of this hotel which is in the middle of the city
Jeffry T. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 20, 2013
Clean and small

Good location
7
The hotel is nice and located at the center of city, near a big and crowd mall, this hotel is clean, i think this is good for a three star hotel.
Endrik T. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2012
good enough

cheap price good quality
6.3
i stay 3 night at this hotel... overall all running good... pub also have it there... near mall about 5 minutes from hotel
Shopping Tip: near mall walking 5 minutes
Selamat S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2012
New Hotel

Favourite Hotel
8
My favourite hotel,3rd time stayed here and overall always great here.Friendly staff and great location too.
Selamat S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2012
New Hotel

Great
7.7
My 2nd stayed here and overall always great here.Friendly staff and great location too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 61 Medan MedanHotel 61 Medan Medan - Guest RoomHotel 61 Medan Medan - Guest RoomHotel 61 Medan Medan - Guest RoomHotel 61 Medan Medan - Guest RoomHotel 61 Medan Medan - ExteriorHotel 61 Medan Medan - EntranceHotel 61 Medan Medan - Guest RoomHotel 61 Medan Medan - SurroundingsHotel 61 Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel 61 Medan Medan - Guest RoomHotel 61 Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel 61 Medan Medan - Guest RoomHotel 61 Medan Medan - Guest RoomHotel 61 Medan Medan - Guest RoomHotel 61 Medan Medan - ExteriorHotel 61 Medan Medan - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03