or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 63

Between 62 -63 Street, Merchant Road, East Point, Botahtaung, East Central Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 63 Yangon - Interior Hotel 63 Yangon - Restaurant Hotel 63 Yangon - Lobby Hotel 63 Yangon - Restaurant Hotel 63 Yangon - Entrance Hotel 63 Yangon - Restaurant Hotel 63 Yangon - Exterior Hotel 63 Yangon - Restaurant Hotel 63 Yangon - Restaurant Hotel 63 Yangon - Restaurant Hotel 63 Yangon - Lobby Hotel 63 Yangon - Lobby Hotel 63 Yangon - Reception Hotel 63 Yangon - Interior Hotel 63 Yangon - Bathroom Hotel 63 Yangon - Restaurant Menu
Hotel 63 Yangon - Restaurant Menu Hotel 63 Yangon - Restaurant Menu Hotel 63 Yangon - Restaurant Menu Hotel 63 Yangon - Restaurant Menu
Area: East Central Yangon Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
4.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with young children (8)
Sort by:
Ole C. Families with young children Netherlands, May 26, 2013
Cheap & clean hotel inside, in a muddle pool

Friendly staff, friendly staff and friendly staff
7.7
It has the best price in over-prized Yangon - it is clean, the wifi is kinda stable and fast and the food is okay. The direct location is terrible though: old trucks parked in mud. But close by is a good shopping mall with a great play ground on the 2nd floor. Also on 10 minute walk is a pagoda with a hair from Buddha - gotta see all that gold.
Bernard S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 16, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

The room provides all the basic things necessary for a hotel room, was delighted especially with the 3 point plug next to the refrigerator which saved me from having to buy one
7.3
Ole C. Families with young children Netherlands, February 18, 2013
Clean cheap place in crazy location

Nice staff, internet okay
8
Hotel 63 is 2 years old and ultra clean. But the road to it, is a huge oily mudpool which old trucks parked in them. It is a little bizar, but no problem. Breakfast was tasty, staff nice and room not big, but sufficient + waterboiler. Good shopping mall across - Ocean - with nice inner- and outer playground on 3rd floor.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Botataung Pagoda nearby - besutiful - we took a 'saikka' (side car - rikshaw) with a hair of Buddha!
Lai S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Quite and Warming Hotel

Quite and clean restaurant
8
Have been staying there with my family, together with my baby at the age of 15mths. The staffs are very helpful and the price of the restaurant is very reasonable consider clean enviroment as such. I personally like the breakfast buffet, simple but nice enough to feel the hungry stomach. And then we actually extended our stay from Agoda for another 2 days though it's a little bit far from the town..taxi is just 2000ky (Less than USD2)to China Town if you do not mind to travel a bit. I then move to the hotel nearer to the town on my 4th day stay in Yangon and found it noisy during the night since it's on the main road. Overall we have a happy stay in Hotel 63.
Travel tip: That's bad road system surround the Hotel and with many big trucks loading throughout the day. Yet if you plan to visit Dalle and Twante, it is near enough to get to the Jetty.
Sanna T. Families with young children Finland, January 27, 2013
Good service and nice hotel

cleanliness, staff, rooms
8.7
The hotel was clean and rooms were spacious. The staff was super helpful and the breakfast good. We had good times.
Quimby M. Families with young children Australia, November 8, 2012
Clean rooms, good staff

Terrific food!
7.3
Hotels in Yangon are hard to come by; and while this one is reasonably priced, with clean rooms, good staff, and terrific food, the location's not the best. The proximity to the Ocean Centre is great; but other than that there's nothing else to explore that is an easy walk from the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you're travelling with little children, the playgrounds at the Ocean Centre (top floor, 500 kyats, for indoor or outdoor play) are good value.
Daisuke M. Families with young children Japan, December 31, 2013
分かりにくい場所にあります

値段、食事、設備
8
場所は大変わかりにくいところにあります。近くに飲食店などはありませんが、ホテルのレストランは値段も高くなく、おいしくいただけました。中心街ではありませんが、タクシーを使えばそれほど不便ではないと思います。
Chaweewan K. Families with young children Thailand, December 10, 2012
เป็นโรงแรมใหม่สะอาดมาก แต่อยู่ในทำเลที่ไม่ OK

พนักงานให้บริการดีเยี่ยม
7
โรงแรมใหม่สะอาดมากทั้งภายในบริเวณห้องพักก็สะอาดดี แต่เสียอย่างเดียว คือ ทางเข้า - ออก ไม่ดีเลย เปลี่ยวมาก
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: จากที่พัก ไม่ใกล้โบตาทาวน์ , สุเล
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 63 YangonHotel 63 Yangon - InteriorHotel 63 Yangon - RestaurantHotel 63 Yangon - LobbyHotel 63 Yangon - RestaurantHotel 63 Yangon - EntranceHotel 63 Yangon - RestaurantHotel 63 Yangon - ExteriorHotel 63 Yangon - RestaurantHotel 63 Yangon - RestaurantHotel 63 Yangon - RestaurantHotel 63 Yangon - LobbyHotel 63 Yangon - LobbyHotel 63 Yangon - ReceptionHotel 63 Yangon - InteriorHotel 63 Yangon - BathroomHotel 63 Yangon - Restaurant MenuHotel 63 Yangon - Restaurant MenuHotel 63 Yangon - Restaurant MenuHotel 63 Yangon - Restaurant MenuHotel 63 Yangon - Restaurant Menu

Customer Reviews - Hotel 63, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3A04