My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 63

Merchant Street;(Between 62nd & 63rd street), East Central Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 63 Yangon - Interior Hotel 63 Yangon - Restaurant Hotel 63 Yangon - Lobby Hotel 63 Yangon - Restaurant Hotel 63 Yangon - Entrance Hotel 63 Yangon - Restaurant Hotel 63 Yangon - Exterior Hotel 63 Yangon - Lobby Hotel 63 Yangon - Restaurant Hotel 63 Yangon - Restaurant Hotel 63 Yangon - Exterior Hotel 63 Yangon - Restaurant Hotel 63 Yangon - Lobby Hotel 63 Yangon - Lobby Hotel 63 Yangon - Reception Hotel 63 Yangon - Guest Room
Hotel 63 Yangon - Interior Hotel 63 Yangon - Bathroom Hotel 63 Yangon - Restaurant Menu Hotel 63 Yangon - Restaurant Menu Hotel 63 Yangon - Restaurant Menu Hotel 63 Yangon - Restaurant Menu Hotel 63 Yangon - Restaurant Menu
Area: East Central Yangon Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
320 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
4.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (320)
Sort by:
Ole C. Business travelers Netherlands, June 26, 2014
Excellent hotel at a terrible location

The staff is super friendly, the internet is good without password crap and the cook is good
7.3
Hotel 63 is a weird place, because it is situated in the middle of a mud pool. Inside it is clean and fine, but around it is terribly poor and dirty. That's Burma!
Siti R. Solo travelers Singapore, June 16, 2014
A Ok stay

Clean, standard and value for money
6.7
If I didn't know better, this hotel is discreetly located in the middle of nowhere. Kind of sleazy... Anyway it is clean, everything is working well. No problem with the staff. Not bad for the money. But hotel location is just not fantastic.
Thanyaphat S. Groups Thailand, April 16, 2014
Comfortable and safe

Hotel staff, hotel room, price
5.7
We chose this hotel because it's reasonable price and it is located nearby Botatown Temple. Generally the hotel is ok but must improve on the shower system. Hot water is way too hot and water did not run smoothly/stopped early morning. It was informed by hotel staff that their water pipe was broken down. We requested for twin shared rooms and we were given rooms on the third floor, the first room was so smelly (cigarette) and another room air con did not work so we shifted to the 4th floor and it was better than the one we were assigned. Staff is very attentive and helpful. We checked out at 4 am and normally the hotel opened for breakfast at 6 am but when we informed them during our check in that we will be leaving very early morning and they were so kind to arrange for breakfast take away box (butter sandwiches and sunny side up).
Kiattichai T. Solo travelers Thailand, April 8, 2014
Too expensive at this price

staff
5
Lubing P. Families with older children China, March 19, 2014
enperice is bad

no
5
can not access internet at all!!! sometimes no cold water and the hot water temperature is more than 70 degree. dog barked at midnight and crows cawed in early morning. air con is noisy.
Jay S. Business travelers Philippines, January 29, 2014
convenient enough

near the downtownand friendly staff
5
by Myanmar standard it is fair enough, although the location is not that in the "better" part of the city. My stay was pleasant except for the fact that the wifi is not working well.
Chor Y. Groups Malaysia, January 22, 2014
comfortable and good location

location, price, room size
7.7
Chor Y. Groups Malaysia, January 17, 2014
convenient and value for money

location, price, comfortable
7.7
Ian W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 13, 2014
Clean, pleasant hotel, but not good location

Good price, nice size room, pleasant staff
7
A bit of a walk from the centre of town, and is located near the port so movement of heavy lorries make for noise. Surroundings of hotel will give you a bad impression, but once inside the staff are pleasant, the rooms sizeable, clean and satisfactory.
Robert D. Business travelers United States of America, December 7, 2013
Pleasant surprise!

Cleanliness, staff, comfortable room
8.7
Enjoyed very much! Friendly and amazingly serving Staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 63 YangonHotel 63 Yangon - InteriorHotel 63 Yangon - RestaurantHotel 63 Yangon - LobbyHotel 63 Yangon - RestaurantHotel 63 Yangon - EntranceHotel 63 Yangon - RestaurantHotel 63 Yangon - ExteriorHotel 63 Yangon - LobbyHotel 63 Yangon - RestaurantHotel 63 Yangon - RestaurantHotel 63 Yangon - ExteriorHotel 63 Yangon - RestaurantHotel 63 Yangon - LobbyHotel 63 Yangon - LobbyHotel 63 Yangon - ReceptionHotel 63 Yangon - Guest RoomHotel 63 Yangon - InteriorHotel 63 Yangon - BathroomHotel 63 Yangon - Restaurant MenuHotel 63 Yangon - Restaurant MenuHotel 63 Yangon - Restaurant MenuHotel 63 Yangon - Restaurant MenuHotel 63 Yangon - Restaurant Menu

Customer Reviews - Hotel 63, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3A01