Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 7 Mile

32, Kone Myint Yeiktha Street, Mayangone Township, 7 Mile, Inya Lake, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Hotel Exterior Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Entrance Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Car Parking Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Lobby Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Lobby Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Lobby Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Lobby Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Lobby Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Lobby Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Reception Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Bar Counter Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Meeting Room Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Lift Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest Room Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Gym Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Interior
Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Walk Way Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Interior Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest Room Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest Room Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest Room Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest Room Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest Room Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest Room Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest Room Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest Room Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest Room Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest Room
Area: Inya Lake Number of Rooms: 53

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.7

based on
40 reviews

22 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Mark R. Business travelers New Zealand, January 15, 2016
2 night stay

(1) Proximity to the airport; (2) Good wifi; (3) Breakfast to go for early departure.
6.3
Report this review
David M. Families with young children United States of America, January 13, 2016
Extra charge for sitting in dining room

Location, decent breakfast
5.3
I have stayed at this hotel on business before. I had no major problems previously. My wife and daughters wanted to sit in the dining room in between breakfast and lunch. The staff from the dining room (without asking if they wanted anything to eat) told my wife she would be charged for sitting there. This staff member was very unfriendly and rude. We were paying guests who should be able to sit in the dining room. It was not a conference room which you should be charged for using. That evening I asked a manager if there would be a problem if my family sat in there after breakfast. He told me there would be a charge. So I told him this was ridiculous and we would not be staying there anymore in the future. Then he said we could sit in the dining room...then he said it was the dining room staff that was going to charge because they didn't know we were paying guests. First of all, she never asked. But secondly, he (manager) just told me we would be charged and he did know we were staying there. Very rude staff and I will not stay there again.
Report this review
Maung Z. Business travelers Singapore, January 1, 2016
Best place for business travellers.

Good clean and cosy place to sleep and run business.
7.3
Report this review
Tanakarn N. Business travelers Thailand, December 22, 2015
Nice!!!!

Food, staff, place
8.7
It is a very good hotel. But, the standard room is very small.
Report this review
Aaron S. Business travelers Singapore, December 7, 2015
Review of 7 miles

Food, service and location
7.3
The food in 7 mile is surprising fabulous! The room is clean, and the service staffs are polite!
Report this review
Ching Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2015
Proximity to airport, boutique hotel

Location, cleanliness, decent rooms
8
Report this review
Ken B. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2015
Hotel 7-Mile OK but could do better

Close to airport; clean; quiet neighbourhood; internet connection
6.3
Shower location/drainage left a lot to be desired, and the room lacked a clock. Powerpoints were in odd locations.
Report this review
Jonathan T. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 10, 2015
Hotel 7 Mile - efficient, clean, business like

Nicely fitted rooms, clean, good shower/air con
9
I didnt stay for the view - there really isn't one, but it's a nice Hotel, great place to bed down for the night, quite a way out of the city if you've come for the downtown life. I didn't so it was great for me. Friendly staff, good communication over email if you need to chat about your booking. I'd stay there again. Transport easily available from the front desk or if you wander to the main road (3mins walk) you can catch passing taxis to the airport, downtown, pagodas, etc.. Breakfast was OK, European options available as well as Asian. I didn't get a chance to try out any other meals. Why would I? Yangon has many fine places to eat!
Report this review
Tan J. Business travelers Singapore, June 23, 2015
7-Mile Hotel Stay during raining season

Location near to airport, western food and room availability
5.3
When raining can heard the rain drop hitting the zinc roof.
Report this review
Tui H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2015
good friendly staff

staff can speak english and friendly.
5.7
good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 22 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - BalconyHotel 7 Mile Yangon - Hotel ExteriorHotel 7 Mile Yangon - EntranceHotel 7 Mile Yangon - Car ParkingHotel 7 Mile Yangon - LobbyHotel 7 Mile Yangon - LobbyHotel 7 Mile Yangon - LobbyHotel 7 Mile Yangon - LobbyHotel 7 Mile Yangon - LobbyHotel 7 Mile Yangon - LobbyHotel 7 Mile Yangon - ReceptionHotel 7 Mile Yangon - Bar CounterHotel 7 Mile Yangon - Meeting RoomHotel 7 Mile Yangon - LiftHotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest RoomHotel 7 Mile Yangon - GymHotel 7 Mile Yangon - InteriorHotel 7 Mile Yangon - Walk WayHotel 7 Mile Yangon - InteriorHotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest RoomHotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest RoomHotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest RoomHotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest RoomHotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest RoomHotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest RoomHotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest RoomHotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest RoomHotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest RoomHotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest RoomHotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest RoomHotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest RoomHotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest RoomHotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest RoomHotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest RoomHotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest RoomHotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest RoomHotel 7 Mile Yangon - DeluxeHotel 7 Mile Yangon - BathroomHotel 7 Mile Yangon - BathroomHotel 7 Mile Yangon - BathroomHotel 7 Mile Yangon - BathroomHotel 7 Mile Yangon - BathroomHotel 7 Mile Yangon - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06