or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 7 Mile

32, Kone Myint Yeiktha Street, Mayangone Township, 7 Mile, Inya Lake, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Restaurant Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Restaurant Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Bathroom Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Bathtub Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Bathroom Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Bathroom Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Bedroom Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Bedroom Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest Room Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest Room Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Reception Area Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Reception Area Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Hotel Exterior Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Hotel Exterior Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Restaurant Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Restaurant
Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest Room Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Bathroom Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest Room Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest Room Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest Room Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest Room Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest Room Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest Room
Area: Inya Lake Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Bill I. Couples New Zealand, December 22, 2014
7 Mile

Friendly helpful staff and very comfortable room.
9
Excellent place between flights.
Lisa P. Couples United Kingdom, December 13, 2014
Good Clean basic close to airport

Close to airport, small but well maintained rooms,
7
We stayed here for one night before catching an early morning flight. Its a good location to the airport, clean, nice rooms and perfectly fine for a night or two. Its on quite a busy road an not really within walking distance to much but we managed to find one restaurant near by which was fine.
Tat C. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 2, 2014
Good but...

Room quality is good except the washroom door cannot close. Hope breakfast food quality needs to improve.
5.7
The hotel charge additional 5% handling fee for payment with credit card. It is too high and no guest will happy on this. The breakfast food quality is not good. It needs to improve. Otherwise, i will try other hotel.
Jacqueline S. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2013
Average 3 nights stay

One of the cheaper hotels in yangoon with basic facility
4.7
Pretty much a basic hotel with not much facilities. Uncarpeted room, unpredictable & slow wi-fi connection, fridge that's not working (which we didn't use) and no view (unless you consider next door house as a view). There is only 1 elevator which is pretty modern though it took a while for us to figure out how to operate (u need to finger swipe the glass pane, tapping doesn't work). Breakfast was just average. Once, took a cereal as breakfast but cornflakes pretty much has gone bad. It seems it's all negative however, i think the hotel is already pretty good for Myanmar's standard. Went to one of the top, if not THE top hotpot restauran in Yangoon yet the condition on how they kept their raw food in their big fridge was appalling. Imagine seeing glade air freshener gel(!!!) inside the fridge that also had drips of brownish water stains all over! Well, a lot of improvements needed.
Bill V. Solo travelers United States of America, August 3, 2013
Adequate for limited stay.

Breakfast & service were excellent.
6.3
We had a great stay at Hotel 7 mile. Rooms were small and shower was not separate which caused all items in bathroom to get wet.
Keisuke N. Business travelers Japan, July 17, 2013
o.k.

breakfast o.k.,wifi not good,friendly staff
5.7
It was o.k. to close to my customers. The wifi is not slow and stressful and not consistent. The variety of the breakfast is better than other hotels. Some of the staff don't know the location, so, it is suggested that you should not rely 100% on the ifnormation to be provided by the staff.
Chelsey T. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2013
Clean hotel, far from the city

clean
7
This hotel was good. It was close to the airport, but it was a bit far from the city center. It was clean, and the breakfast was free so this was a nice plus. Food was decent.
Theresa N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2013
Very Comfortable

Great Staff, Good Room
8
This was the first hotel in which I stayed in Yangon. The best part was the welcoming and helpful staff. They were anxious to please, and really worked with me to hire a taxi and arrange an afternoon of sightseeing. The room was smallish, but clean and everything worked. The location requires a taxi ride to see anything in Yangon, but that worked alright for me. The breakfast room was pleasant and the food was good, also.I thought this place was very good value.
Chie O. Couples Japan, December 20, 2012
Modern and clean

Cleanliness,helpful staff
9.3
The room was a bit too small but I felt very comfortable since it's recently renovated. Especially I appreciate the showers. Staff were very helpful. Even we arrived late, they arranged transports to our next destination.
Massimo N. Couples Italy, January 5, 2015
hotel a 15 min dall'aereoporto

gentilezza dello staff, posizione
8
senza problemi, grazie anche al supporto dello staff, che si è sempre preoccupato di soddisfare le nostre richieste

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 7 Mile Yangon - Facade View of HotelHotel 7 Mile Yangon - RestaurantHotel 7 Mile Yangon - RestaurantHotel 7 Mile Yangon - BathroomHotel 7 Mile Yangon - BathtubHotel 7 Mile Yangon - BathroomHotel 7 Mile Yangon - BathroomHotel 7 Mile Yangon - BedroomHotel 7 Mile Yangon - BedroomHotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest RoomHotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest RoomHotel 7 Mile Yangon - Reception AreaHotel 7 Mile Yangon - Reception AreaHotel 7 Mile Yangon - Hotel ExteriorHotel 7 Mile Yangon - Hotel ExteriorHotel 7 Mile Yangon - RestaurantHotel 7 Mile Yangon - RestaurantHotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest RoomHotel 7 Mile Yangon - BathroomHotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest RoomHotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest RoomHotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest RoomHotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest RoomHotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest RoomHotel 7 Mile Yangon - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel 7 Mile, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3C03