Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 71

176 Shaheed Syed Nazrul Islam Sarani, (Old 47, Bijoy Nagar), Khilgaon, Dhaka, Bangladesh 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 71 Dhaka - Exterior Hotel 71 Dhaka - Parliament Meeting Room Hotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Boardroom - Parliament Hotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Boardroom - Parliament Hotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Boardroom - Parliament Hotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Boardroom - Parliament Hotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Boardroom - Parliament Hotel 71 Dhaka - Premier Single Room Hotel 71 Dhaka - Deluxe Double Room Hotel 71 Dhaka - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel 71 Dhaka - Royal Suite Room Hotel 71 Dhaka - Royal Suite Room Hotel 71 Dhaka - Royal Suite Room Hotel 71 Dhaka - Lobby Hotel 71 Dhaka - Lobby Hotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Executive Lounge
Hotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Main Reception Hotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Restaurant Hotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Restaurant Hotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Restaurant Hotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Restaurant Hotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Corridor Lounge Hotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Corridor Lounge Hotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Atrium - Looking Up Hotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Atrium Hotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Atrium - Looking Down Hotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Ground Floor Lift Hotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Fitness Centre
Area: Khilgaon Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
30 reviews

60 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (30)
Sort by:
Sheila S. Business travelers Singapore, November 27, 2015
Hotel 71

was good and nice, clean
6
was good and nice, clean
Report this review
Sheila S. Business travelers Singapore, November 27, 2015
Hotel 71 stay review

was good nice and clean
6
was good nice and clean
Report this review
Surendra J. Business travelers India, November 23, 2015
Not as good as I expected !

Location is good. All necessary facilities available. Secured premises.
5.7
Stay was not as good as before. The house keeping staff had many excuses to make for some basis requests we had made in our hotel room. They always had a 'No' for a question. Later after arguing with them they did the same work. From this I mean to say is .. They just don't want to do the work or may be are feeling lazy.. Vegetarian food is always an issue. Other hotels of this category offer food veg food. But Hotel 71 failed to do so. Mattress is hard as a rock. They don't have a more comfortable mattress. The house keeping staff also denied to give us an extra pillow even though we had booked a suite room. Rest is good. Staff are good otherwise and basis and basic amenities like Wi-Fi, hot water are available all the time.
Report this review
Jayant C. Business travelers India, November 9, 2015
Except for Front Desk Staff, we had a pleasant sta

Room Food Location
6.7
We had not so bad stay here. I would say it is 75% value for money. Rooms, food and cleanliness are well taken care of. However we had a nightmare with their front desk staff. They mixed up our bookings and took almost 30-40 minutes for our check-in. It took a lot of explaining from us to clarify that the booking was made via Agoda which may have been further booked. Now that is not our prerogative. They should take care of all their documentation and facilitate a seamless check-in to their guests. Apart from this, their staff was too dumb to understand the problem and address it when clarified. It is unlikely we would stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Surendra J. Business travelers India, August 17, 2015
Good Hotel. Good Staff. Pleasant Stay.

The staff team is good. They are active and hotel rooms are clean. Location is also good!
7.7
Stay is good. View from the room is also good. There is food issue with vegetarians. Less choices for the veg lovers.
Report this review
Hassan N. Business travelers India, August 10, 2015
Good Hotel for econimy travellers

Food is Good/Staff is good and room price
9
I was staying in this hotel from 7th August to 10th August, 2015. Front Office and Complimentary Breakfast is really excellent. Regarding the room ,we find cockroach near the bed and bathroom, we informed the House keeping they came and sprayed the anti Cockrach Spary, but not helped much. Except this everything is ok.
Report this review
Hing C. Business travelers China, April 30, 2015
ok

staff
8
Fine
Report this review
Partraj S. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 13, 2015
I would definitely recommend Hotel 71

Service quality, Dining and Location
8.3
Good
Report this review
Hing C. Business travelers China, March 19, 2015
MR.

clean room, Staffs
8
Good
Report this review
Hing C. Business travelers China, March 18, 2015
Mr.

staff and services
10
Good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 101 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 71 DhakaHotel 71 Dhaka - ExteriorHotel 71 Dhaka - Parliament Meeting RoomHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Boardroom - ParliamentHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Boardroom - ParliamentHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Boardroom - ParliamentHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Boardroom - ParliamentHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Boardroom - ParliamentHotel 71 Dhaka - Premier Single RoomHotel 71 Dhaka - Deluxe Double RoomHotel 71 Dhaka - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel 71 Dhaka - Royal Suite RoomHotel 71 Dhaka - Royal Suite RoomHotel 71 Dhaka - Royal Suite RoomHotel 71 Dhaka - LobbyHotel 71 Dhaka - LobbyHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Executive LoungeHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Main ReceptionHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 RestaurantHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Restaurant Hotel 71 Dhaka - 71 RestaurantHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 RestaurantHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Corridor LoungeHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Corridor LoungeHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Atrium - Looking UpHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 AtriumHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Atrium - Looking DownHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Ground Floor LiftHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Fitness CentreHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Beauty ParlorHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Business CentreHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Mens SalonHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Coffee CornerHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Coffee CornerHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Banquet HallHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Banquet Hall


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02