or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 71

176 Shaheed Syed Nazrul Islam Sarani, (Old 47, Bijoy Nagar), Khilgaon, Dhaka, Bangladesh 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 71 Dhaka - Exterior Hotel 71 Dhaka - Parliament Meeting Room Hotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Boardroom - Parliament Hotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Boardroom - Parliament Hotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Boardroom - Parliament Hotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Boardroom - Parliament Hotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Boardroom - Parliament Hotel 71 Dhaka - Premier Single Room Hotel 71 Dhaka - Deluxe Double Room Hotel 71 Dhaka - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel 71 Dhaka - Royal Suite Room Hotel 71 Dhaka - Royal Suite Room Hotel 71 Dhaka - Royal Suite Room Hotel 71 Dhaka - Lobby Hotel 71 Dhaka - Lobby Hotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Executive Lounge
Hotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Main Reception Hotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Restaurant Hotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Restaurant Hotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Restaurant Hotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Restaurant Hotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Corridor Lounge Hotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Corridor Lounge Hotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Atrium - Looking Up Hotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Atrium Hotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Atrium - Looking Down Hotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Ground Floor Lift Hotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Fitness Centre
Area: Khilgaon Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (9)
Sort by:
Hiroshi H. Business travelers Japan, July 24, 2014
good staff

high place view
6.3
very nice hotel in dhaka
Bashir A. Business travelers Japan, May 28, 2014
Comfortable

Clean, Comfortable and good price
8
Hotel condition is average but good price. Good for business. The room was big, comfortable and clean. Also, the staff were helpful.
Amin H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Enjoyable/staff was great - specialy Shimon

Staff staff staff
10
Shimon was really helpful and he always provided everything asked nothing was too difficult, thank you for everything.
Nimit K. Business travelers Thailand, March 7, 2014
Fair

Staff, Convenience and that's it!
6
The room is small, and not clean, Bed is not good enough to sleep. The light in the room is not appropriate position and brightness. Good staff that are willing to service you. Food delivery to the room is good for me. Good location but too noisy, may be you are in Dhaka.
Hwa Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Average

Attentive staff, clean rooms, strategically located
7.3
Overall was average. Only stayed for 2 nights. The room are comfortable and clean and the staff were helpful. One thing that you need to know is the taxis are hard to come by at the hotel and need earlier arrangement.
Yoosoof R. Business travelers Sri Lanka, December 5, 2013
Great over all service and exceeds expectations

Fast Wi-Fi internet throughout the hotel, new good rooms, friendly and always supportive staffs, Coffee shop,
9.3
Being a business traveler, I got what ever I required and most of the time without any hesitation from the staffs. They even purchased me a mobile SIM on my request. Receptionists were very friendly and helpful.Fast wi-fi internet was available everywhere in the hotel including the rooms. Clean new rooms, good bathrooms, Hot water, A/C all in place and fully functional. House keeping and restaurant was fully operational for 24HRS. When I reach hotel late night and ordered some food and it was available within 1/2 hour. Fully fledged GYM was a bonus for me as i did not miss any of my regular workouts. Thanks for the services and hope the management will keep this up. Definitely my next stay too will be at Hotel 71.
Harshit M. Business travelers India, July 23, 2013
Clean and neat hotel

Clean rooms , room service was good and internet was working nice
6
Stay was plesant and best place for people who wanna visit the chawk bazar
Rajesh V. Business travelers India, July 18, 2012
good location but small stincking rooms

excelent location
3.3
Shabby small stincing rooms, no internet connections.will never again nor suggest anybody to stay.
Graeme M. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2012
It's all about expectations

Staff tried but were a bit hopeless.
5
I booked this hotel mainly for the location, close to my client's office. However despite the price charged through Agoda, it was, at best budget and not much like the information in Agoda. Room was clean albeit spartan. But the hot water only worked when you wiggled the switch, the windows did not shut properly and the decor everywhere all looked a bit tired. There was wifi but it didn't ever work and then there were the neighbours. They decided to hold a concert until after midnight. It was so loud I couldn't hear the TV in my 17th floor room.Not really the hotel's fault, but it did nothing for my night's rest. But the kicker was when I left. The hotel tried to charge me again despite having an Agoda voucher. Eventually they accepted my refusal to pay but it was very frustrating getting the message across. And to add insult to injury, their charge was less than half of what Agoda had already charged me, although the hotel charge much better reflected the quality of the accommodation.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 71 DhakaHotel 71 Dhaka - ExteriorHotel 71 Dhaka - Parliament Meeting RoomHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Boardroom - ParliamentHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Boardroom - ParliamentHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Boardroom - ParliamentHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Boardroom - ParliamentHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Boardroom - ParliamentHotel 71 Dhaka - Premier Single RoomHotel 71 Dhaka - Deluxe Double RoomHotel 71 Dhaka - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel 71 Dhaka - Royal Suite RoomHotel 71 Dhaka - Royal Suite RoomHotel 71 Dhaka - Royal Suite RoomHotel 71 Dhaka - LobbyHotel 71 Dhaka - LobbyHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Executive LoungeHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Main ReceptionHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 RestaurantHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Restaurant Hotel 71 Dhaka - 71 RestaurantHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 RestaurantHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Corridor LoungeHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Corridor LoungeHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Atrium - Looking UpHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 AtriumHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Atrium - Looking DownHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Ground Floor LiftHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Fitness CentreHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Beauty ParlorHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Business CentreHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Mens SalonHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Coffee CornerHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Coffee CornerHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Banquet HallHotel 71 Dhaka - 71 Banquet Hall


AS-AGWEB-3A07