or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 73

73 Section 2 Sin Yi Road Jhongjheng, Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan 10057 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 73 Taipei - Business Center Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Facilities Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Exterior Hotel 73 Taipei - Facilities Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Breakfast Hotel 73 Taipei - Public Area Hotel 73 Taipei - Breakfast Hotel 73 Taipei - Breakfast Hotel 73 Taipei - Breakfast Hotel 73 Taipei - Food and Beverages
Hotel 73 Taipei - Lobby Hotel 73 Taipei - Gallery
Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
731 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (731)
Sort by:
Yun K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and friendly and helpful staffs

Near the Dongmen Metro Station
8.3
When you reach Taipei Main Station by bus from Taoyuan Airport, you need to travel from Taipei Main Station to Guting and take the train to direction Luzhou/Fu Jen university and alight at Dongmen Station exit 1 or 2 and walk 3 min to reach the Hotel 73
Su W. Groups Taiwan, December 1, 2012
Hotel 73

Good Spot~but room is small
9.3
The room is so clean but small, I lived in Deluxe room, I had the Japanese bathtub,it's good for us. Next time i'll also choose this hotel!
Jason L. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2012
great hotel

convenience public transport
8.3
value for money hotel. New Tong men MRT train just right in front the hotel. Few stop by bus to down town of Taipei. Strategic location
Restaurant Tip: Few good sabu sabu restaurant around the hotel
George L. Business travelers Singapore, November 29, 2012
Clean Hotel Great Service

Great Friendly Service
8.7
The staff is very friendly, most can speak English, the interior design is bright and cleancut. The room is small, but who cares anyway, if all you want is a night's sleep. TV has many international and sports channels. Room has a clean, clever, playful & inviting theme and layout is smart. Breakfast is really great, even for such limited variety they manage to cater to everyone's taste. For convenience, hotel is only a short walk across the road to the MRT.
Travel tip: near MRT
Ngan P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 27, 2012
Easy to access after the underground is connected

Good location, with stalls for food around
8
This hotel is located close to Wing Hong Street and is now newly connected with underground since late 2012, which makes the access to hotel very easy. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. The room doesn't have window but it still feel comfortable. There is a local market right next to hotel and there is a wide range of local food to choose from, convenient stores are also nearby. Overall this is a pleasant experience.
Ying D. Couples Hong Kong, November 26, 2012
Easy metro access but little over-priced

Easy access to metro and food (e.g. Yongkang Street), clean bathroom/toilet
8
Hotel is very new with clean bathroom/toilet, and has all the required ingredients of a no-frills hotel. The rooms were decorated individually although we were not a big fan of the artist's choice of having spider-like creatures hanging from the ceiling.
Frances Z. Families with young children United States of America, November 23, 2012
Great customer service

Lovely staff, great location, decent breakfast, stylish small hotel
9.7
Our five-day stay at the hotel was pleasant. The staff are very helpful, professional and friendly. The hotel is small, about 50 rooms, but very stylish and modern-looking. The room is relatively smaller than the ones in the US, but very comfortable, cozy and clean. We strongly recommend this hotel and we will stay there again if we return to Taipei for another trip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ask the front desk receptionists for anything you want to know. We followed their tips and we had a great time.
Valerie B. Couples Czech Republic, November 21, 2012
Good hotel

Great loction
3.7
Hotel is very near metro station (2-3 min) and next to Dongmen market. We have got a room without windows, what was not acceptable for us, because we feel like in a prison. I went back to the reception and the lady at the desk was very friendly and changed our room to another one. The bathroom was a bit smelly. Breakfast room is a bit small and offer for the europian guests is limited (well, am not used to have warm dish for brakfast, rice and so on), but there is bread, jam, cheese and butter.
Hsiu P. Couples Taiwan, November 18, 2012
nice cosy stay

clean & friendly service
7
nice bathtube, good area with many local food. With new open MRT, easy arranging travel places in Taipei
Restaurant Tip: oppsite of this hotel is a very popular hot pot. Always full of people. When we walked by, the smell is nice.
Mark S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 17, 2012
Charming little hotel

Great value for money, clean and nicely decorated
7.7
Located just 5 mins from Dongmen station. Easy to get around by MRT but area is more a residential area. Cleanliness is good and service very friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 73 TaipeiHotel 73 Taipei - Business CenterHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - FacilitiesHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - ExteriorHotel 73 Taipei - FacilitiesHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - BreakfastHotel 73 Taipei - Public AreaHotel 73 Taipei - BreakfastHotel 73 Taipei - BreakfastHotel 73 Taipei - BreakfastHotel 73 Taipei - Food and BeveragesHotel 73 Taipei - LobbyHotel 73 Taipei - Gallery

Customer Reviews - Hotel 73, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A06