or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 73

73 Section 2 Sin Yi Road Jhongjheng, Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan 10057 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 73 Taipei - Facilities Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Exterior Hotel 73 Taipei - Facilities Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Breakfast Hotel 73 Taipei - Public Area Hotel 73 Taipei - Breakfast Hotel 73 Taipei - Breakfast Hotel 73 Taipei - Food and Beverages Hotel 73 Taipei - Lobby Hotel 73 Taipei - Gallery
Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
777 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (777)
Sort by:
Agnes L. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2012
great location but small rooms

Near the train and it's pretty quiet place.
9.3
smaller than what i was expecting but very clean. pleasant and reasonable.
Restaurant Tip: Eat elsewhere.. It's nicer and cheaper. But hotel breakfast was limited but really good.Simple but good.
Randall C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2012
Modern design, great location

Near metro stop, near nice nieghborhood
9.7
The Hotel 73 is close to a brand new metro stop, has very comfortable if small rooms, and seems very well run. Nearby is a lovely neighborhood with shops, restaurants, street food and a small park where families gather.
Wenwen M. Families with older children China, December 23, 2012
Cute hotel with great service

Location and service
8.7
overall very satisfied with my stay at hotel 73. the nice staff and clean and well-maintained condition of the rooms more than made up for the size of the room. location is another plus being very close to the quaint and nice neighborhood of yong kang street, and tons of good eats and boutiques, yet also comfortably quiet compared to more central areas. the breakfast spread is also beyond expectation! would happily recommend this hotel!
Thidarat S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 23, 2012
The size of the room quite small but supper clean

Easy for travel to any place in Taipei.
8.7
I've to confess that I choose this hotel by review from the other people' s reviews, so I take my chance. Lucky, I did'n disappointed eventhought the room quite small but very comfortable and super clean. I spent 8 days for business trip and feel like at h ome when I stayed there . As I'm the foreigner at there, can't speak any word of mandarin, especially the front desk officers , they're very helpful and speak english. The hotel is i n the good area not far from the main station and MRT station and the shoping centers. And very easy to find a good restaurants to eat . I'd recommened this hotel to my friends this hotel if they're happen to visit Taipei, eventhrough I've the chance to go back.
Shopping Tip: Two block from the hotel great place for shopping and eating.
Yan T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 21, 2012
It's a nice hotel!

Close to underground station which makes your trip become easy
9
it seems a new hotel, staff are friendly and amenities are good enough, also it's include breakfast and the rate is really competive. sure will come back!
Yu L. Groups Hong Kong, December 19, 2012
Quite a cozy hotel

The hotel is new and close to MRT with breakfast included.
7.3
We spent 4 nights in the hotel and generally the experience was pleasant. The staff were very friendly and hygiene is great! The hotel locates in a relatively quiet area which was what we like and it's very close to the newly opened MRT station, so it's quite convenient! The only drawback was that the air conditioner in the room was not under control somehow and the room was quite freezy all the time! I would recommend this hotel to those who like a little bit of tranquility :)
Restaurant Tip: The famous 鼎泰豐 is a few streets away which also means you can reach 永康街 with an ease.
Hou W. Couples Taiwan, December 18, 2012
Great location, very quiet!

Convenient, close to subways and food!
8.7
This is the third time we stay at this hotel, still looks new! The subway is now ready for use and we no longer need worry about parking anymore. Walking distance to most place, nice bathroom, great breakfast, and more...
Yeung Y. Couples United Kingdom, December 18, 2012
Value for money, expectation exceeded

Large window in bathroom, rain shower, fast Internet, v v friendly and knowledgable staff
8.7
Hon P. Solo travelers China, December 16, 2012
easy to find it

good service
8.3
Jason F. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2012
Great Location, Modern but Small rooms

Near MRT, Reasonable breakfast and Clean
9.7
Enjoyed my 3 nights stay at the hotel. Standard Rooms are relatively small, had problems opening my luggage; however, the clean sheets, well maintained room and the close proximity to the Dong Men MRT compensated it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 73 TaipeiHotel 73 Taipei - FacilitiesHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - ExteriorHotel 73 Taipei - FacilitiesHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - BreakfastHotel 73 Taipei - Public AreaHotel 73 Taipei - BreakfastHotel 73 Taipei - BreakfastHotel 73 Taipei - Food and BeveragesHotel 73 Taipei - LobbyHotel 73 Taipei - Gallery


AS-AGWEB-3A02