Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 73

73 Section 2 Sin Yi Road Jhongjheng, Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan 10057 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 73 Taipei - Facilities Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Exterior Hotel 73 Taipei - Facilities Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Breakfast Hotel 73 Taipei - Public Area Hotel 73 Taipei - Breakfast Hotel 73 Taipei - Breakfast Hotel 73 Taipei - Food and Beverages Hotel 73 Taipei - Lobby Hotel 73 Taipei - Gallery
Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 818 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (818)
Sort by:
Vance J. Business travelers United States of America, August 4, 2012
Small room not suitable for business travel

Ok location
6
The bathroom has no enough counter space, room is small with no carry-on luggage rack. Parking lot is about 7-10 minutes walk, inconvenient if you drive.
Report this review
Soo W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The hotel is nice
8.7
The Hotel is Near the C.K.S Memorial Hall and the bus stop also nearby. The hotel service is nice n friendly...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near the C.K.S Memorial Hall
Report this review
Lin Y. Groups Taiwan, August 1, 2012
位置優越但客房空間較小

位置優越 and clean
8.3
The loction was very good for where we needed to go and visited. The staffs were very nice and helpful. The price was good and worth it as well. The room was clean and comfortable. Although it was smaller than what we expected. The breakfast was neat which pretty fitted its style. I will recommed it to my friends and will consider to stay again when I need.
Hotel Feature Tip: 安靜舒服,價錢平實,環境清潔
Report this review
Adrian S. Families with older children Singapore, July 30, 2012
Nice and helpful staff

Nice hotel with very friendly and helpful front desk staff
7.7
Stayed there with my parents. My dad is a vegetarian and upon informing the staff, she helped arrange vegetarian breakfast for him during our stay. Good service.
Report this review
Virnice T. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2012
Chic and modern with friendly service staff

Rooms and facilities are well-maintained, service staff are always smiling and ever so helpful
9
The room I was allocated was no doubt small, but the layout and modern decor made it extremely cosy. As it was my first visit to Taipei, the front desk staff were very helpful in providing directions, and often went out of their way to recommend alternate routes, destinations, and making sure I get to the right bus stops/MRT stations. Also very thankful for the free laundry service, especially when you're bound to perspire buckets when you're out and about during summer. All in all, I had a very pleasant six nights at Hotel 73, and despite the blistering summer heat, it was always comforting to return to friendly smiles at the end of each day.
Hotel Feature Tip: New MRT station (Dongmen Station) coming up that's right at the door stop of the hotel.
Report this review
Juan R. Business travelers Spain, July 25, 2012
Convenient location and great staff

Free wifi and breakfast, claen, convenient
8.7
Already a veteran using this hotel, its my 1st option when visitin TPE. Convenient location, free wireless, great staff, clean rooms, In a few months new subway station will open just 50 m away from hotell adding convenience.
Report this review
Calvin H. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2012
Neat and tidy with good service

Location is good. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
6.7
This boutique hotel is well located and offers good value for a short stay. The staff are very friendly and attentive and add to the overall fell-good factor in the hotel. Rooms are small though and aren't well insulated from sound in the hall (or in other rooms).
Report this review
Hop Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 14, 2012
Room is small but well equiped

Close to some tourist spots like Tung Mun Market and Wing Hon Street
7.7
i stayed in this hotel for 4 days, the first 2 days then a day off to the northeast of taipei,and then returned to this hotel again for the last 2 days. the room allocated to me for the last 2 days is of a much better 'standard' than that 'standard' room during the first stay. good valued for such room facilities, satisfactory location in the centre of the city, conveniently supported by public buses. breakfast is just okay. but the most of all, the staff should be praised of their courteousy and diligence.
Report this review
Hop Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 11, 2012
'Standard room' but without window

Close to tourist spots (Wing Hong Street)
5
Very disappointed to find out that the so called standard room is an enclosed cubicle without any window. Room is small. Breakfast is okay. The only merit is the courteousy of the staff. It seems that the management of the hotel is of a satisfactory standard and most of the staff are young and enthusiastic.
Report this review
Denia L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 10, 2012
Staffs were very helpful, location ok

It was very near to the workshop I attended, And have washing and drying machines for used.
8.3
The remote controlled for the television was good in operating. However, the mininum requirement were there for using. The room I stayed was near to the lift and beside the store room, there were lots of noises. I was first time to travel to Taipei by myself, not much to complain.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 73 TaipeiHotel 73 Taipei - FacilitiesHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - ExteriorHotel 73 Taipei - FacilitiesHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - BreakfastHotel 73 Taipei - Public AreaHotel 73 Taipei - BreakfastHotel 73 Taipei - BreakfastHotel 73 Taipei - Food and BeveragesHotel 73 Taipei - LobbyHotel 73 Taipei - Gallery

Customer Reviews - Hotel 73, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05