or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 73

73 Section 2 Sin Yi Road Jhongjheng, Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan 10057 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Exterior Hotel 73 Taipei - Reception Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Business Center Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Facilities Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Exterior Hotel 73 Taipei - Facilities Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room
Hotel 73 Taipei - Breakfast Hotel 73 Taipei - Public Area Hotel 73 Taipei - Breakfast Hotel 73 Taipei - Breakfast Hotel 73 Taipei - Breakfast Hotel 73 Taipei - Food and Beverages Hotel 73 Taipei - Lobby Hotel 73 Taipei - Gallery
Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
697 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (697)
Sort by:
Fong P. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 1, 2012
budget hotel

convenient hotel
7.3
so nearby the pt but not close to the mtr need around 10-15mins walk have convenient nearby the hotel super small hotel like japan hotel but quite clean
Hotel Feature Tip: so nearby the pt but not close to the mtr need around 10-15mins walk have convenient nearby the hotel super small hotel like japan hotel but quite clean
Aymeric D. Couples France, January 25, 2012
Very nice boutique hotel in Taiwan

Clean and nice room - helpful staff
9
Very nice boutique hotel in the centre of Taipei. Highly recommended and very good value for money. I would definitely return to this hotel for my next trip it Taipei. Rooms are not very big but well organised so it's not a big issue.
Lesley A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 22, 2012
Modern, Clean, Super Location

Laundry room
8
Hotel is easily accessible by bus or train. There's a market next door and Din Tai Fung is nearby. Short distance to Sun Yat Sen Memorial. Location is good, room is clean and comfortable. I like most is the free DIY laundry with dryer at the basement.
Hou W. Couples Taiwan, January 20, 2012
nice & charming

Free Parking
10
very convenient location, great hidden food places surrounded.
Restaurant Tip: Ask around all great food places within walking distance
Lena W. Couples Portugal, January 19, 2012
nice service but small room

clean
6.7
the room is small but clean, breakfast is delightful. location is great if you knew how to take the local bus, but with the help on iphone map then everything is solved.
Tian Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2012
convenient and friendly hotel

value for money, close to Yong Kang commercial area
7.3
quite pleasant stay
Travel tip: take a walk at Da An Park, refreshing.
Arial C. Couples Canada, January 12, 2012
Nice

Clean, comfortable, nice staff
8.3
The hotel itself is quite nice although we got a room that didn't have a window which would have probably made our stay slightly better. Without the window we'd always be walking into a room that is a bit stuffy. Location of the place is not exactly the best since it is quite far from the MRT but busses are always accessible and cab fares are so cheap, it wasn't a big deal.
Hou W. Couples Taiwan, January 11, 2012
Convenient hotel with free parking

Great location next to traditional market
8.3
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel, worth every penny!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Traditional market is right "next" to it.
Clive H. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2012
Compact but stylish room

Friendly staff
8.7
Lobby has changing art on the walls and there are some cool craft-y gifts on sale too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to CKS Memorial during the changing of the guard ceremony.
Wong P. Groups United States of America, January 3, 2012
A valuable stay

Clean and convenience
9.3
It was a great stay with my boyfriend in Hotel 73. Great price and the room was very clean and comfortable. It was not as closed as the subway station as I expected, but still in a good walking distance. In addition, I love the free laundary service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 73 TaipeiHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - ExteriorHotel 73 Taipei - ReceptionHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - Business CenterHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - FacilitiesHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - ExteriorHotel 73 Taipei - FacilitiesHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - BreakfastHotel 73 Taipei - Public AreaHotel 73 Taipei - BreakfastHotel 73 Taipei - BreakfastHotel 73 Taipei - BreakfastHotel 73 Taipei - Food and BeveragesHotel 73 Taipei - LobbyHotel 73 Taipei - Gallery

Customer Reviews - Hotel 73, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C06