Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 73

73 Section 2 Sin Yi Road Jhongjheng, Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan 10057 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 73 Taipei - Facilities Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Exterior Hotel 73 Taipei - Facilities Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Breakfast Hotel 73 Taipei - Public Area Hotel 73 Taipei - Breakfast Hotel 73 Taipei - Breakfast Hotel 73 Taipei - Food and Beverages Hotel 73 Taipei - Lobby Hotel 73 Taipei - Gallery
Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 806 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (806)
Sort by:
Susan G. Couples South Africa, November 17, 2013
Very pleasant

Close to MRT, close to restaurants, comfortable bed
8.3
Peter C. Business travelers Macau, November 15, 2013
Not good , but not too bad

Nothing
4
Cassandra C. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2013
Hotel staff is extremely friendly and thoughtful!

Location, staff, ambience
8.7
It was a great stay. Although rooms were relatively small in size, it is sufficient to short stay especially for a group of two. Hotel services also include ordering of sun biscuit and pineapple cakes from vigor kobo. Hotel staffs were very thoughtful and helpful.
Ooi B. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2013
clean hotel, central location

Attentive staffs with ever ready to assist
9.7
Have a wonderful stayed for few nights, though the room was a bit small, it was clean... The internet(Wi-Fi) was down one nigh, the staff from the counter immediate assist to get us online again, it was a great gesture from them. Keep up the good work, I'll sure be back here again...
Ooi B. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2013
clean room and attentive staffs

price, location, breakfast
9.3
Have a wonderful stayed for few nights, though the room was a bit small, it was clean... The internet(Wi-Fi) was down one nigh, the staff from the counter immediate assist to get us online again, it was a great gesture from them. Keep up the good work, I'll sure be back here again...
Priscilla C. Groups Singapore, October 30, 2013
Comfortable, clean and good service

Cleanliness, accessibility, service
8.3
The room was a little smaller than expected. And I was in room 901, which was right next to the lift. It got rather noisy at times and the thin walls didn't help. Nonetheless, I enjoyed my stay as the room was clean, the service was excellent and the hotel was less than a 2 min walk to the Dongmen MRT station.
Keng T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 2, 2013
very good service

service is good, location is very near to MRT.
8.7
Xinyi H. Business travelers Singapore, September 26, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Location, Clean and Comfortable
7.7
Yow-Luen H. Solo travelers South Africa, September 25, 2013
Well located surrounded by great restaurants.

Clean, Location and Affordable
8
Very well located, close to MRT station (literally downstairs). There are numerous restaurants nearby and the stay was comfortable. Highly Recommended.
Moritz S. Business travelers Germany, September 25, 2013
Top location, super value for money (on deal)

Location, price, huge bed
8.3
Ideally located to explore Taipei (close to Shi Da night market, Yong Kang Street areas), this hotel offers comfortable rooms with superb beds for a very very competitive price including breakfast. I arrived at the hotel before official check in time so that my room wasn't ready yet. Not to worry though as the very friendly reception staff stored my luggage for me and immediately recognised me upon my return. Everything was ready and already waiting for me!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 73 TaipeiHotel 73 Taipei - FacilitiesHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - ExteriorHotel 73 Taipei - FacilitiesHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - BreakfastHotel 73 Taipei - Public AreaHotel 73 Taipei - BreakfastHotel 73 Taipei - BreakfastHotel 73 Taipei - Food and BeveragesHotel 73 Taipei - LobbyHotel 73 Taipei - Gallery

Customer Reviews - Hotel 73, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04