or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 73

73 Section 2 Sin Yi Road Jhongjheng, Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan 10057 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 73 Taipei - Business Center Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Facilities Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Exterior Hotel 73 Taipei - Facilities Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Breakfast Hotel 73 Taipei - Public Area Hotel 73 Taipei - Breakfast Hotel 73 Taipei - Breakfast Hotel 73 Taipei - Breakfast Hotel 73 Taipei - Food and Beverages
Hotel 73 Taipei - Lobby Hotel 73 Taipei - Gallery
Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
727 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (727)
Sort by:
Sor L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 21, 2013
clean, efficient and comfy

service staff, cleanliness and laundry room
8.7
it was a pleasant stay. I stayed there for a night. even though the room is small, it is clean and comfy. the service staff was excellent. everyone is nice and friendly. I like the laundry room too. I managed to do my laundry while having my breakfast. I will definitely come back here again.
Gek L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 18, 2013
Nice and caring staff

Attentive staff, cosy room, quiet
7
I was not feeling well when I reached the hotel and they tried to locate and help me book a taxi so that I cN receive medication in time
Po N. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2013
Good location with friendly staff

Cosy clean room, good location, friendly and helpful staff
10
Stayed here for 4 nights. Good location, closed to MRT Station and YongKang Street with a lot of good restaurants nearby. Room is small but clean with free WiFi. Staff were helpful and friendly. The bathroom was clean and pleasant. The buffet breakfast was delicious. Overall its worth the value. I will definitely stay here again if I happen to come to Taipai again.
Panagiotis E. Couples Greece, June 12, 2013
Great value for money design boutique hotel

Location Location Location
9
Together with Dandy that is in the same group are great value for money, ideally located hotels! Good staff that speaks English, clean rooms with nice design and reasonable price
Kai L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Great experience

Friendly and supportive staff
9.3
Andrew C. Couples Australia, May 31, 2013
once again satisfied

breakfast, room, location
10
Once again satisfied with my stay. Hotel very close to Dongmen MRT station, excellent breakfast, attentive staff, nothing bad to say about the hotel.
Kevin T. Couples Canada, May 24, 2013
Excellent interior, buggy lights

Great interior design, near by MRT, friendly staff
8.3
Seng K. Business travelers Singapore, May 22, 2013
good value for money

very near subway. next to market. very clean room.
9
Great. Except the rooms poorly noise isolated. Could hear your neighbor making.
Andrew C. Couples Australia, May 22, 2013
pleasant stay once again

location, breakfast, room
9
Location is good with new Dongmen MRT station nearby, and I think end of year the Xinyi MRT line is due to open also. Breakfast is once again excellent. Room itself is small/compact but modern. Nothing bad to say about this hotel, which is why I have come back.
Siu K. Couples Hong Kong, May 5, 2013
good

good location. hospitality. good breakfast.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 73 TaipeiHotel 73 Taipei - Business CenterHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - FacilitiesHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - ExteriorHotel 73 Taipei - FacilitiesHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - BreakfastHotel 73 Taipei - Public AreaHotel 73 Taipei - BreakfastHotel 73 Taipei - BreakfastHotel 73 Taipei - BreakfastHotel 73 Taipei - Food and BeveragesHotel 73 Taipei - LobbyHotel 73 Taipei - Gallery

Customer Reviews - Hotel 73, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B06