or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 73

73 Section 2 Sin Yi Road Jhongjheng, Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan 10057 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 73 Taipei - Business Center Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Facilities Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Exterior Hotel 73 Taipei - Facilities Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Breakfast Hotel 73 Taipei - Public Area Hotel 73 Taipei - Breakfast Hotel 73 Taipei - Breakfast Hotel 73 Taipei - Breakfast Hotel 73 Taipei - Food and Beverages
Hotel 73 Taipei - Lobby Hotel 73 Taipei - Gallery
Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
746 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (746)
Sort by:
Wilna K. Couples Australia, July 24, 2013
nice and friendly

nice and affordable, great bathroom,great facilities, nice staff, 1min walk to the bus stops, 3 mins to the subway, lovely!
10
This is my first time staying in Hotel 73, overall, great and friendly staff. The hotel is within walking distance of the subway/bus stations, which is very convenient. The hotel is near Yong Kang Street, one of my favorite place in Taipei!! great for foods and Chinese tea! The room we stayed was pretty clean especially the bathroom. I would highly recommend Hotel 73
Chung W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 6, 2013
NIce hotel close to Metro

Good restaurant nearby. value for price, tidy
7.7
i checkin and front desk give me the room. I checked in around 9:00pm. When I open the door of the room, i find out that the room has other people staying. i go to front desk again and then they give me another room and extend my checkout time to 1:00pm. Actually, I am surprise this type of mistake can happen...
Sor L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 21, 2013
clean, efficient and comfy

service staff, cleanliness and laundry room
8.7
it was a pleasant stay. I stayed there for a night. even though the room is small, it is clean and comfy. the service staff was excellent. everyone is nice and friendly. I like the laundry room too. I managed to do my laundry while having my breakfast. I will definitely come back here again.
Gek L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 18, 2013
Nice and caring staff

Attentive staff, cosy room, quiet
7
I was not feeling well when I reached the hotel and they tried to locate and help me book a taxi so that I cN receive medication in time
Po N. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2013
Good location with friendly staff

Cosy clean room, good location, friendly and helpful staff
10
Stayed here for 4 nights. Good location, closed to MRT Station and YongKang Street with a lot of good restaurants nearby. Room is small but clean with free WiFi. Staff were helpful and friendly. The bathroom was clean and pleasant. The buffet breakfast was delicious. Overall its worth the value. I will definitely stay here again if I happen to come to Taipai again.
Panagiotis E. Couples Greece, June 12, 2013
Great value for money design boutique hotel

Location Location Location
9
Together with Dandy that is in the same group are great value for money, ideally located hotels! Good staff that speaks English, clean rooms with nice design and reasonable price
Kai L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Great experience

Friendly and supportive staff
9.3
Andrew C. Couples Australia, May 31, 2013
once again satisfied

breakfast, room, location
10
Once again satisfied with my stay. Hotel very close to Dongmen MRT station, excellent breakfast, attentive staff, nothing bad to say about the hotel.
Kevin T. Couples Canada, May 24, 2013
Excellent interior, buggy lights

Great interior design, near by MRT, friendly staff
8.3
Seng K. Business travelers Singapore, May 22, 2013
good value for money

very near subway. next to market. very clean room.
9
Great. Except the rooms poorly noise isolated. Could hear your neighbor making.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 73 TaipeiHotel 73 Taipei - Business CenterHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - FacilitiesHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - ExteriorHotel 73 Taipei - FacilitiesHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - BreakfastHotel 73 Taipei - Public AreaHotel 73 Taipei - BreakfastHotel 73 Taipei - BreakfastHotel 73 Taipei - BreakfastHotel 73 Taipei - Food and BeveragesHotel 73 Taipei - LobbyHotel 73 Taipei - Gallery

Customer Reviews - Hotel 73, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B04