Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 73

73 Section 2 Sin Yi Road Jhongjheng, Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan 10057 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 73 Taipei - Facilities Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Exterior Hotel 73 Taipei - Facilities Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Breakfast Hotel 73 Taipei - Public Area Hotel 73 Taipei - Breakfast Hotel 73 Taipei - Breakfast Hotel 73 Taipei - Food and Beverages Hotel 73 Taipei - Lobby Hotel 73 Taipei - Gallery
Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 817 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (817)
Sort by:
Annie W. Solo travelers China, January 19, 2014
Excellent hotel at best location

Location is really great. Staff is very helpful. Room is quiet and clean.
9.3
Memorable stay, I still remember all the details even now, more than half year past. Super friendly staff and excellent location impressed me.
Report this review
Renuka V. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Value for money, great location, knowlegable staff

Location,staff, breakfast
9.3
Fantastic stay. Location was unbeatable-the new mrt station was just 2mins walk away plus the morning market was literally next door with the happening Yong Kang street just a 5mins walk away in one direction with ChiangKaiShek memorial 5mins walk away in the other direction. All subways shut at midnight so plenty of time to explore different areas. Also, cabs are not expensive if you are planning a late night out. Just make sure you have the hotel card with you as most cab drivers only read chinese! Staff deserve extra special praise - they were a young lot who could recommend current happening cafes/restaurants as well as give you directions to staple must-dos. Also, we actually received a hand made card signed by all the staff wishing us Merry Christmas and hoping that we had a great stay together with a bag of chocs!! Room was quite small ( perfect for one person but a bit tight for 2 of us with 2 huge bags) but the layout was impressive in that there was a long work table facing the big window which looked out on an old apartment block - perfect for working on your laptop! However, the location and fantastic breakfast spread more than made up for the room size! Highly recommended.
Report this review
Chi H. Couples Hong Kong, December 18, 2013
Cultural & Eco Friendly City

Economical, Convenient & Hotel Guest Friendly
8.3
Nice, small size hotel room with convenient location near Tung Mun MRT Station. Very close to Famous Food stores, Book Store area... We had an enjoyable stay there. Definitely good choice for low budget travelers.
Report this review
Susan G. Couples South Africa, November 17, 2013
Very pleasant

Close to MRT, close to restaurants, comfortable bed
8.3
Report this review
Peter C. Business travelers Macau, November 15, 2013
Not good , but not too bad

Nothing
4
Report this review
Cassandra C. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2013
Hotel staff is extremely friendly and thoughtful!

Location, staff, ambience
8.7
It was a great stay. Although rooms were relatively small in size, it is sufficient to short stay especially for a group of two. Hotel services also include ordering of sun biscuit and pineapple cakes from vigor kobo. Hotel staffs were very thoughtful and helpful.
Report this review
Ooi B. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2013
clean hotel, central location

Attentive staffs with ever ready to assist
9.7
Have a wonderful stayed for few nights, though the room was a bit small, it was clean... The internet(Wi-Fi) was down one nigh, the staff from the counter immediate assist to get us online again, it was a great gesture from them. Keep up the good work, I'll sure be back here again...
Report this review
Ooi B. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2013
clean room and attentive staffs

price, location, breakfast
9.3
Have a wonderful stayed for few nights, though the room was a bit small, it was clean... The internet(Wi-Fi) was down one nigh, the staff from the counter immediate assist to get us online again, it was a great gesture from them. Keep up the good work, I'll sure be back here again...
Report this review
Priscilla C. Groups Singapore, October 30, 2013
Comfortable, clean and good service

Cleanliness, accessibility, service
8.3
The room was a little smaller than expected. And I was in room 901, which was right next to the lift. It got rather noisy at times and the thin walls didn't help. Nonetheless, I enjoyed my stay as the room was clean, the service was excellent and the hotel was less than a 2 min walk to the Dongmen MRT station.
Report this review
Keng T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 2, 2013
very good service

service is good, location is very near to MRT.
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 73 TaipeiHotel 73 Taipei - FacilitiesHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - ExteriorHotel 73 Taipei - FacilitiesHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - BreakfastHotel 73 Taipei - Public AreaHotel 73 Taipei - BreakfastHotel 73 Taipei - BreakfastHotel 73 Taipei - Food and BeveragesHotel 73 Taipei - LobbyHotel 73 Taipei - Gallery

Customer Reviews - Hotel 73, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01