or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 73

73 Section 2 Sin Yi Road Jhongjheng, Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan 10057 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 73 Taipei - Facilities Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Exterior Hotel 73 Taipei - Facilities Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Guest Room Hotel 73 Taipei - Breakfast Hotel 73 Taipei - Public Area Hotel 73 Taipei - Breakfast Hotel 73 Taipei - Breakfast Hotel 73 Taipei - Food and Beverages Hotel 73 Taipei - Lobby Hotel 73 Taipei - Gallery
Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
777 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (777)
Sort by:
Yow-Luen H. Solo travelers South Africa, September 24, 2013
CLEAN! and comfortable place to stay at.

One of the cleanest hotels that I have stayed at. The location was good, close to the MRT and lots of good restaurants. Extremely friendly staff.
9
Although a bit smaller then I expected, the hotel was fantastic. The hotel was neat and modern in a fairly good located area. Biggest fault that I could think of is the poor sound proofing between the rooms. I could hear the neighboring guest speaking clearly. If your are looking for a clean place with friendly services, this is the place to be at.
David M. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2013
Comfortable room ideal for local travelers

Next to underground train , very quiet in the night , free movie
7
Very good experience as I have been to Taipei many times, I know how to take their underground . However it is not ideal for tourist as it is far from any shopping areas and very quiet I the evening. However , they make it up with free movies at time for stay in guest.
Man T. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 17, 2013
Great location, near MTR station

Clean guestroom, great location and cheap
7.3
Staff is friendly and helpful. Near MTR station. Next to a traditional Taiwan market with tasty food.
Miu Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 16, 2013
good

good service, convience
9
Kwok H. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 6, 2013
Very new hotel and convenience location

location, Clean and the FREE Video on demand
9
Very friendly staffs and location is just few step away from the subway. Near the old street where have many different kind of food!
Kwee G. Families with older children Malaysia, August 23, 2013
City Hotel

Location
6.7
The room was without window and limited space. But it suit for 2 person. Complimentary self service laundry with 24hrs was convenience enought to the guest. Hotel is caring enough which provide us umbrella when outside was raining. Friendly staff and overall were satisfied.
Ju-Lien C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 22, 2013
A clean and new hotel

clean, new, good location
9.7
A very good hotel, location is perfect and very close to THR. Also close to YungKun street which is a street with many good restaurants in Taipei. The price of this hotel I got from AGODA is very good as well.
Natarod G. Couples Thailand, August 13, 2013
Small but comfortable and well equipped

Location, staff, value for money
7.3
Michael C. Couples Canada, August 5, 2013
Fantastic service and reasonable price

Staff, service, free wifi.
8
From reception to cleaning to restaurant, service was stellar from all staff. Suggestions for local restaurants were top notch. Location was convenient for accessing public transport.
Gianfranco M. Business travelers Italy, July 25, 2013
good hotel in good location, good value for money

good location, clean, nice staff
7.3
second time at this hotel in few months. clean, decently spacious room. good budget choice for both leisure and business.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 73 TaipeiHotel 73 Taipei - FacilitiesHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - ExteriorHotel 73 Taipei - FacilitiesHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - Guest RoomHotel 73 Taipei - BreakfastHotel 73 Taipei - Public AreaHotel 73 Taipei - BreakfastHotel 73 Taipei - BreakfastHotel 73 Taipei - Food and BeveragesHotel 73 Taipei - LobbyHotel 73 Taipei - Gallery


AS-AGWEB-3A08