or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Balestier

226 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329688 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Balestier Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Balestier Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Balestier Singapore - Reception Hotel 81 Balestier Singapore - Reception Hotel 81 Balestier Singapore - Bathroom Hotel 81 Balestier Singapore - Bathroom Hotel 81 Balestier Singapore - Bathroom Hotel 81 Balestier Singapore - Superior Room Hotel 81 Balestier Singapore - Bathroom Hotel 81 Balestier Singapore - Standard Room Hotel 81 Balestier Singapore - Bathroom Hotel 81 Balestier Singapore - Bathroom Hotel 81 Balestier Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Balestier Singapore - Exterior
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Lusy I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 12, 2014
Budget Hotel

Price and location
7.3
Easy access to transportation (bus stop), just 20 minutes by bus to Orchard road. Close enough to food court (at Whampoa Drive), about 15 minutes by walk.
Lusy I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 11, 2014
Quite good

Price, access to transportation and close to food court
7
Incredibly cheap for Singapore, quite clean although the room is small.
Lusy I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 10, 2014
Just a budget hotel

Cleanliness, close to bus stop and food court
6.3
Quite comfort for a budget hotel, although the room is quite small. There is a bus stop near hotel's front door, so U don't have to worry about traveling even at the rain season.
Lusy I. Families with young children Indonesia, November 11, 2014
Comfortable for budget hotel

Cleanliness, location and price
7.7
Clean, and good location
Jansen P. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2014
nice

accessible
10
great
Lusy I. Families with young children Indonesia, November 10, 2014
All that I needed

Cleanliness, location and price
7.7
Good stay at this hotel. About 5-10 minutes walk to Whampoa Drive (Hawker food and market). Only 10-15 minutes to Orchard by bus. Clean room, good air conditioning, quite comfort for budget hotel.
Kah H. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2014
Cosy and comfort

Cosy
6.3
Cosy
Xi X. Business travelers Singapore, October 19, 2014
so basic it hurts

that it is a hotel
3.7
no desk to write, smells like smoke
Chandran M. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2014
very poor condition
3
i feel realy not comfortable with the hotel. its not clean. shower leaking. the bathroom stucked. the housekeeping not even understand english. im not realy happy
Rozman A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 20, 2014
Nice and cheap hotel.

Cheap, Near taxi stand and near store.
6
Good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Balestier SingaporeHotel 81 Balestier Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Balestier Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Balestier Singapore - ReceptionHotel 81 Balestier Singapore - ReceptionHotel 81 Balestier Singapore - BathroomHotel 81 Balestier Singapore - BathroomHotel 81 Balestier Singapore - BathroomHotel 81 Balestier Singapore - Superior RoomHotel 81 Balestier Singapore - BathroomHotel 81 Balestier Singapore - Standard RoomHotel 81 Balestier Singapore - BathroomHotel 81 Balestier Singapore - BathroomHotel 81 Balestier Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Balestier Singapore - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01