or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Bencoolen

41 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Plus Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Family Room Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Family room - Bathroom Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Hotel Entrance
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 215
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
4112 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4112)
Sort by:
Cassandra C. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2014
is a budget hotel in singapore but good location

i prefer the location and also value of money
6
i found it quiet convenience to everywhere.
Veri N. Families with older children Indonesia, August 24, 2014
noisy place to stay because of construction buildi

near shopping centre, easy to find food and transportation
7
I didnt feel convinience stay in this hotel I cant sleep for almost 4 days stay at this hotel it annoyed and noisy in the middle of the night how come at 1 am, the start working the building construction next to my room
Tini V. Couples Netherlands, August 21, 2014
Too little value for money. Hotel was filthy, poor

Location
6
The location was excellent, but the rate was too high for the quality of services and the state of the room. Room was filthy. Room was small, but it would have been okay if it has been clean and properly maintained.
Trisnowati E. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2014
Nice location near MRT Bras Basah

Free wifi, location, clean bed
7.7
Nice, small room but clean bed. Just stay for sleeping , i go early and back at very night. comfortable for me for a budget hotel. Near public transport.
Donny J. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2014
Nothing much to say about this hotel

location, lobby and fast check in
5
We don't have the best experience at this hotel. Smoking air room, less amenities, blocked entrance by MRT construction. Not value for money compared to our other hotels near Marina Bay.
Frankie N. Couples Indonesia, August 15, 2014
Value For Money

Location, Cheap, Near Food Court
8.7
Location quite okay near MRT station, Cheap room through Agoda, Near Food court (KopiTiam), 7/11 close by, Construction in front of the hotel but no problem. You get what you paid for in terms of room, bed and bathroom, stayable.
Hiu K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 14, 2014
Worth for the price

Convenient, clean and tidy
9
I felt good about it although it was not easy to find it at the beginning. The staffs were friendly and nice
Iskandar S. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2014
construction in progress

price
5.7
Chk in 13.8.14. Due to construction work, getting there by car/taxi is so confusing. I'll probably stay here again only if the construction work in front of the hotel is done. But then it depends if the price will still be the same.
Sonali S. Couples Sri Lanka, August 5, 2014
Good Stay

Location was good. Easy access
6.3
Bernard K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
The Hotel is easy to reach with transportation

Strategic location, good room, affordable
6.7
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Bencoolen SingaporeHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Superior PlusHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Family RoomHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Family room - BathroomHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Hotel Entrance

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Bencoolen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08