My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Bencoolen

41 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Plus Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Family Room Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Family room - Bathroom Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Hotel Entrance
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 215
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
4024 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4024)
Sort by:
Kang J. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Centralised location

Location, standard, food
6.7
Kah Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Despite my busy working schedule,I enjoyed my stay

centrally located, affordable and clean
6
I am satisfied with the hotel service and room. It is pretty convenient for business travellers.
Chea C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2014
location is good

road closure on MRT project
4
a budget hotel located in city,near to MRT & bus. easy to travel around with public transport. only things is there is MRT project running in front of the hotel. Road closure everyday & might be hard to locate for first timer
Renee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2014
Good for Business trip

Good location, convenient, clean
7
Akhmad N. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2014
Very simple hotel

Simple, fast and close to public transportation
6
Kishore V. Families with young children India, July 4, 2014
Budget hotel

Location, staff and Price
6.3
Stay was Comfortable.
Jackie H. Groups Malaysia, July 3, 2014
Not bad.

Location
5
Just so so because the hotel is a bit old and it's smile weird with the store room's smile but the location is near by public transport.
Paveena S. Groups Thailand, July 3, 2014
The room quite small and old

, very good lacation, can walk to Brasbasah MRT within 3 minutes , very friendly staffs , many shops and restaurants around the hotel
7
The room is small and old but the good thing is clean. Great location, can walk to Brasbasah MRT within 3 minutes.
Wyai K. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2014
Average

Location only
5.7
Below average, construction activities made it a tad noisy. The location was very good nonetheless but condition of hotel and room was really old.
Yew C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Unpleasant stay and unfriendly staffs
4
The rooms were not non-smoking as requested. One of the staffs was very unfriendly and rude when we asked if we could put our luggages at the lobby after we checked out the rooms. We will not stay at this hotel ever again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Bencoolen SingaporeHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Superior PlusHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Family RoomHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Family room - BathroomHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Hotel Entrance

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Bencoolen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04