Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Bencoolen

41 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Plus Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Family Room Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Family room - Bathroom Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Hotel Entrance
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 215
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
613 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.4
Business travelers (613)
Sort by:
Maturot B. Business travelers Thailand, September 10, 2014
convenience

convenience, near MRT and food court
7
convenience, near MRT(circle line) and food court but bad smell from smoke, mat and toilet
Kah Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2014
affordable hotel

strategic location, affordable and easy to get public transport
6.3
I had a great stay at Hotel 81 Bencoolen
Chok S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Good location

Good location
5.7
No maintenance at hotel room. Agoda alway reserve the unsatisfying room for guest e.g. the room not under maintenance and have very bad smile, dust too.
Christian M. Business travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2014
It was siply value for money

value, location and friendly
8.3
It was great staying here. Although the room is not to big, but it is still ok. Clean, no breakfast but there is a food court nearby the hotel. MRT repair is also not a problem, still very silent.
Ashwin K. Business travelers India, July 12, 2014
Budget hotel. Decent location..

location,cost, reasonable
6
decent stay.. Budget hotel .. good location
Kah Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Despite my busy working schedule,I enjoyed my stay

centrally located, affordable and clean
6
I am satisfied with the hotel service and room. It is pretty convenient for business travellers.
Chea C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2014
location is good

road closure on MRT project
4
a budget hotel located in city,near to MRT & bus. easy to travel around with public transport. only things is there is MRT project running in front of the hotel. Road closure everyday & might be hard to locate for first timer
Renee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2014
Good for Business trip

Good location, convenient, clean
7
Victor A. Business travelers Philippines, June 27, 2014
Centrally Located, Clean Accomodations

Location, Clean, Value
7
Okay
Ngui K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2014
excellent trip

responsive time is short; room is considerably big and clean; bed sheet is clean and not smelly
7.7
When I first approached counter for check in, staffs working there were seriously friendly and helpful as they registered my name and prepare the form for me to sign; within ten seconds, they passed me the key.(Impressive) Every times I saw the cleaner or staff at counter, they will talk to you nicely and very helpful. The hotel is very convenient in terms of transport. like it very much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Bencoolen SingaporeHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Superior PlusHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Family RoomHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Family room - BathroomHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Hotel Entrance

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Bencoolen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03