or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Bencoolen

41 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Plus Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Family Room Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Family room - Bathroom Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Hotel Entrance
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 215
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
755 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.6
Solo travelers (755)
Sort by:
Andres E. Solo travelers Mexico, February 3, 2015
81 Bencoolen Hotel

The staff, the location and the price
7
Simon A. Solo travelers France, January 30, 2015
Good average place

clean, staff, location
6.3
An ok place, well located. No restaurant when i was there. Some of the staff are very nice and wellcoming, some other (one in particular) a bit rude, do not smile, do not open the door when i goes out of the hotel at the same time as you, do not apologise. All the rest of the staff is very good, the hotel is average but ok for the value
Simon A. Solo travelers France, January 29, 2015
Good average place

location, price, clean
6
An ok place, well located. No restaurant when i was there. Some of the staff are very nice and wellcoming, some other (one in particular) a bit rude, do not smile, do not open the door when i goes out of the hotel at the same time as you, do not apologise. All the rest of the staff is very good, the hotel is average but ok for the value
Simon A. Solo travelers France, January 28, 2015
Good average place

clean, staff, location
6
An ok place, well located. No restaurant when i was there. Some of the staff are very nice and wellcoming, some other (one in particular) a bit rude, do not smile, do not open the door when i goes out of the hotel at the same time as you, do not apologise. All the rest of the staff is very good, the hotel is average but ok for the value
Simon A. Solo travelers France, January 27, 2015
Good average place

clean, staff, location
6
An ok place, well located. No restaurant when i was there. Some of the staff are very nice and wellcoming, some other (one in particular) a bit rude, do not smile, do not open the door when i goes out of the hotel at the same time as you, do not apologise. All the rest of the staff is very good, the hotel is average but ok for the value
Heng G. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Fair

Clean, staff are nice and helpful, location is nice.
7.3
The door in the hotel room is not really soundproofing, hear everything on the corridors. Overall , it is clean room, nice location, and staff are nice and helpful.
Peter R. Solo travelers Australia, January 1, 2015
Good Hotel

WIFI, Location and Convenience
6
WIFI, Location and Convenience can be found at this great hotel
Pek H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2014
pleasant stay. central location. staff were polite

good housekeeping, great location with easy access to mrt and shops. staff helpful
7.7
Pleasant
Peter R. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2014
Nice Hotel

Comfortable, Clean and Convenient
6
Comfortable, Clean and Convenient
Samiappan K. Solo travelers India, December 12, 2014
Hotel room review

Location, price, reception staff
5.7
Stay was ok. Wash room have to be improved. They can improve the general atmosphere of cleanliness

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Bencoolen SingaporeHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Superior PlusHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Family RoomHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Family room - BathroomHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Hotel Entrance

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Bencoolen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05