or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Bencoolen

41 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Plus Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Family Room Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Family room - Bathroom Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Hotel Entrance
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 215
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
766 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.6
Solo travelers (766)
Sort by:
Amalina M. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 27, 2015
Goood location!

Situated at the center of the singapore.
8
Sendy B. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 12, 2015
Bad in everything
2
aC was licking
Chris C. Solo travelers Australia, March 7, 2015
Good stay

Price, location and friendly staff
9.3
Very good - I like staff and location
Ishan S. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, March 6, 2015
Well located, MRT is in few minutes walk

Friendly staff, location and cleanliness
7.3
Mostly I stayed at night only its a very good hotel price little bit higher but the location is superb unfortunately new MRT station construction is going on in front of the hotel better to get a higher floor as I did
Peter R. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2015
Nice hotel

WIFI, Food, Location
6
Comfortable, enjoyable, and staff very helpful
Ika K. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 11, 2015
Perfect Location. Value for money

Perfect Location. Value for money
8.3
Perfect location, close to Orchard & Plaza Singapura. The construction in front of the hotel is the problem, but it's okay if you go out during the day.
Andres E. Solo travelers Mexico, February 3, 2015
81 Bencoolen Hotel

The staff, the location and the price
7
Simon A. Solo travelers France, January 30, 2015
Good average place

clean, staff, location
6.3
An ok place, well located. No restaurant when i was there. Some of the staff are very nice and wellcoming, some other (one in particular) a bit rude, do not smile, do not open the door when i goes out of the hotel at the same time as you, do not apologise. All the rest of the staff is very good, the hotel is average but ok for the value
Simon A. Solo travelers France, January 29, 2015
Good average place

location, price, clean
6
An ok place, well located. No restaurant when i was there. Some of the staff are very nice and wellcoming, some other (one in particular) a bit rude, do not smile, do not open the door when i goes out of the hotel at the same time as you, do not apologise. All the rest of the staff is very good, the hotel is average but ok for the value
Simon A. Solo travelers France, January 28, 2015
Good average place

clean, staff, location
6
An ok place, well located. No restaurant when i was there. Some of the staff are very nice and wellcoming, some other (one in particular) a bit rude, do not smile, do not open the door when i goes out of the hotel at the same time as you, do not apologise. All the rest of the staff is very good, the hotel is average but ok for the value

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A05