or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Bencoolen

41 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Plus Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Family Room Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Family room - Bathroom Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Hotel Entrance
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 215
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
507 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.6
Families with young children (507)
Sort by:
Nyan W. Families with young children Singapore, February 22, 2015
reasonable priced hotel at the centre of town

location
6.7
Ching W. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Good location and clean room

Location, location, location
7.7
The hotel room condition is good. Just that the MRT construction works right in front of the make a bit of noise. Luckily we requested high floor level hence the construction noise is not bothering us.
Edward Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 23, 2015
Location

The hotel Infront is under construction... Bad environment
7.3
Location is too far from bugis street..
Safarin I. Families with young children Singapore, January 11, 2015
feedback

location, price and convenient
6
Above average
Viny N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2015
street under construction..bad view

good location, good staff, easy check in check out
6.3
bath tub is dirty, bed is not comfortable, tv channel have no children channel , street is under construction so we can not access bencoolen street easily as our stay before. but the staff is so friendly, but housekeeping is careless, they don't know that we left our room key at the room. I think it too expensive than normal rate ...81 bencoolen must up grade their facility .
Jennifer D. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2014
Friendly Staffs

Friendly staffs with smiles upon our checking in & out. The rooms are clean though some edges got rust/dust.
7
Maliki Z. Families with young children Indonesia, December 12, 2014
Very pleased

Clean comfort good location
8.7
Karamjit S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Excellent location

clean. friendly staff
7.3
enjoyable stay
Vonny S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 5, 2014
good

near mrt, cheap hotel and good location
6
Good
Hilmi F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 15, 2014
81 Bencoolen

Strategic location, easy access to mall and food area, near MRT.
8
Located at the heart of Singapore with easy access to MRT station, food areas and shopping malls. The room are clean, front desk staff were helpful and it made my trip worth the money spent in this hotel. If you are travelling with kids, its better to book family room as it is more spacious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Bencoolen SingaporeHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Superior PlusHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Family RoomHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Family room - BathroomHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Hotel Entrance

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Bencoolen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02