or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Bencoolen

41 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Plus Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Family Room Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Family room - Bathroom Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Hotel Entrance
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 215
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
484 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.6
Families with young children (484)
Sort by:
Magdalena M. Families with young children Indonesia, November 11, 2014
nice choice

clean, comfort, near MRT
8.3
I was stay in a triple room with young children. a room was clean dan comfort. Hotel near with MRT Bras Basah (3-5 minutes walks). I would like to stay in Hotel 81 Bencoolen if I trip to singapore again. thx u
Expedito G. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2014
81 be cooler

Location, cheap
4
Not good, hotel was very dirty. They never bothered to sweep under the bed, it was very dusty and there were lots of ants.
Bartolomew L. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2014
GOOD HOTEL

Location, attentive staffs, cleanliness
8.3
T'was a satisfying stay. Would surely come back and recommend to friends.
Supapong L. Families with young children Thailand, October 18, 2014
hotel good location

roomclean
6.7
Eric L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 12, 2014
terrible

friendly staff.
4.3
bad condition of hotel room was given, such as having bad smelly in the hotel room, air-condition is very dusty. me and my family feel not comfortable with it.
Russell D. Families with young children New Zealand, October 11, 2014
This hotel needs some work

Price
3.7
No extras in room, mould growing on ceiling and bathroom was dirty. No blanket on bed, only sheets. Access was difficult at the time due to construction.
Ma S. Families with young children Philippines, September 23, 2014
Nice hotel with good staff

Clean, nice staff, location
9.7
There 5 of us stayed in this hotel last week we love this hotel its very clean and good location.
Kumpol T. Families with young children Thailand, September 7, 2014
small room, old hotel

nice staff ,easy to access , easy to food
5.3
Very small room and dirty bathroom
Rizki K. Families with young children Indonesia, September 7, 2014
Good Location

Location near Bus stop
5.7
Very average hotel
Rizki K. Families with young children Indonesia, September 7, 2014
Great Location

Location near bus stop
5.7
Very average hotel, too expesive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Bencoolen SingaporeHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Superior PlusHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Family RoomHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Family room - BathroomHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Hotel Entrance

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Bencoolen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05