Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Bencoolen

41 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Plus Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Family Room Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Family room - Bathroom Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Hotel Entrance
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 215
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
579 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.0
Groups (579)
Sort by:
Guat I. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2014
leisure trip to Singapore for 3 days

convenient, helpful staff, clean room
7.7
good and enjoyable
Marissa B. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2014
hotel is good, not big but not too small either

the room is always clean and cold, near to the malls, near the mrt station
6.3
good and would think of booking on this hotel again.
Ma A. Groups Philippines, August 1, 2014
accessibility

near mtr, near the 24 hour budget restaurant, and bus stop
8
we had a pleasant stay, the staff were friendly especially ADRIAN , who was very accommodating and approachable, thanks to him
Ishak B. Groups Indonesia, June 19, 2014
Good

near to MRT Station, good location, budget hotel
6.3
Good
Hong H. Groups Vietnam, June 4, 2014
Better than other hotel i booked when came Singapo

near shopping place, near subway and clean
7
Good price, near shopping place, near subway and clean. I have had a good experience when stayed here. If have changed come back, i will book this hotel
Toby L. Groups Hong Kong, May 14, 2014
satisfactory

convenient, friendly staff
6.7
the location of the hotel is good which is close to the public transportation, but the room is small and old
Wee N. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2014
location

location
5
Duc C. Groups Vietnam, April 16, 2014
Perfect for the price

Cheap, clean and convenience
9
The hotel room is small but very clean and quiet, check-out is super fast, very close to bus stop and MRT, highly recommended
Dony D. Groups Indonesia, April 6, 2014
Good place but the ascess temporary close

Next shopping, easy food nd transportation
6
Value for money near central good ascess, transportation bus or mrt near but for temporary ascess road close
Wanlapa V. Groups Thailand, April 4, 2014
Very convenient

ืnear the shopping place , In the room be widely and clean , nere the exhibition place
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Bencoolen SingaporeHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Superior PlusHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Family RoomHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Family room - BathroomHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Bencoolen Singapore - Hotel Entrance

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Bencoolen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03