My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Bugis

31 Middle Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Bathroom Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Standard Room Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Entrance Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Deluxe
Hotel Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
958 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (958)
Sort by:
Remelyn T. Solo travelers Philippines, April 3, 2014
nice and comfortable stay

comfortable, budget freindly, near city
6
Its very nice staying on this hotel. Comfortable and near city area.
Thi S. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 3, 2014
It was nice

Location
5
It was good
Titin S. Families with older children Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Average

Clean, near the shopping center, near mrt
7
Joanne L. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
small room and toilet

strategic, near food, easy access
4.7
Room was rather small and picture on the wall makes guest uncomfortable, huge mirror behind the bed as well. Apart from that, location-wise very good.
Shirlyn C. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Centrally located, fast check in and out, close to

Centrally located, fast check in and out, close to shopping area
5.7
Bed was not comfortable, hotel was centrally located, fast check in and out, close to shopping area
Bornel L. Solo travelers France, March 28, 2014
central, strategic...

central, strategic point, good price...
6.3
Agnes G. Couples Indonesia, March 28, 2014
horrible stay! please read my review!

location
2.7
i stayed on deluxe room, and it was horrible stay! the only good thing about this hotel is location, that's all. thankfully i only stay for 1 night on my vacation. 1. front desk are not trained to be polite. trust me. 2. the room was very dirty, the floor was dusty, carpet was dirty, i asked them to clean the room, but when i came back to hotel 3 hours later, still no one clean it. 3. i can't sleep! the aircon blows straight up to my face! perfect! 4. bathroom very small, all the water splash to the closet, basin, well i mean everywhere.. i stayed on lots of budget hotel, even cheaper hotel, but i never felt this disastisfied! for the hotel management, i'm very sorry to write this, but i think if you have have a good intention to improving your hotel, your hotel have a good chance to be more success, considering your strategic location. i hope this this review can be a good feedback for the management of the hotel. for tourist, if you want to stay at this hotel, you know what to expect with the price you'll pay.
Paul F. Business travelers United States of America, March 27, 2014
A Cheap window-less Bed in a Very Expensive City.

Bed, shower, staff
4.7
An ideal hotel for anyone needing to be in central Singapore, paying for the hotel themselves. Hotel 81 provides the bare minimum and although not cheap was the cheapest web-bookable hotel I could find in that location. On the plus side, the staff were very helpful and the hotel gave me the incentive I needed, as tired as I was, to get out and see as much of Singapore as I could in my time there.
Llerson J. Couples Philippines, March 26, 2014
great

accessible, clean, accommodating staff
7.7
They upgraded our room from standard w/o window to 1 with balcony for free of charge! :-) Internet didnt reach our room though.
Dean S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 19, 2014
Very good location for both business and pleasure,

Good price for location, own bathroom and internet.
8
Trouble free, definitely recommend to anyone staying in Singapore for a good price and location. Rooms are small but for what you do get, truly superb.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Bugis SingaporeHotel 81 Bugis Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Bugis Singapore - BathroomHotel 81 Bugis Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Standard RoomHotel 81 Bugis Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Bugis Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel 81 Bugis Singapore - EntranceHotel 81 Bugis Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Bugis Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Bugis, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01