My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Bugis

31 Middle Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Bathroom Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Standard Room Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Courtyard Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Superior Plus Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Reception Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Standard
Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Courtyard Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Bathroom Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Twin
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1001 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1001)
Sort by:
Udi W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2014
Great location near with MRT Bugis

Best Location near with Bugis Junction, MRT, bugis street,
7.3
Hotel condition is average, near with shopping area
Michael S. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Hotel 81 provides hourly room rent 24/7

Centrally located
6
Better if there are no hourly guest rental. Feels like u r in a red light district hotel.
Ahmad A. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Cool

Good service
7
Harni M. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2014
The aircond air flow got unplesent smell.

Good location
4.7
Aircond condition not good.very dusty and got unplesant smell. Although it is non smoking room but it smells like it is especially when you on the aircond.Used to be a good hotel but the quality dropping.
Hong C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Room have no windows.

location
5.7
no major issue.
Edwin G. Families with young children Indonesia, June 12, 2014
Not worth the money

Located near hawker center, easy access to trasportation and shopping mall
5.7
I understand it is a cheap hotel. But the room is way too small. So it is not worth the money. I am not going to stay in this hotel agian. There are many cheap, similar budget to this hotel in bugis area. So, i will try another hotel next time. My room was leaking water through the wall. They changed it within 5 minutes. The next room i stayed, had a poor plumbing system. Need a very long time for the water to go to the drainage.
Sing C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2014
good

service good
6
cheap
Luan N. Groups Australia, June 5, 2014
Quick and pleasant

Clean, nice staffs, teasonable price
6.3
Not bad but not so awesome, but i did what it need to be done in a quick way
Jannell L. Solo travelers Canada, May 31, 2014
Horrible & Smelly

good location
2.7
Very bad experience at this hotel - had my room mixed up with someone else and was woken up at 3:30AM by a staff member knocking on my door followed by a phone call telling me I should have already checked out. made me worried as a single female travelling about the whole wake-up in the middle of the night by a male staff member. Room smelt like mould, dead bugs on my towel. Never again. I love Singapore, but never again Hotel 81.
Budiyono B. Business travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2014
good locations

good locations
5
only one bottle of mineral water in the room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Bugis SingaporeHotel 81 Bugis Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Bugis Singapore - BathroomHotel 81 Bugis Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Standard RoomHotel 81 Bugis Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Bugis Singapore - ExteriorHotel 81 Bugis Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Bugis Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Bugis Singapore - CourtyardHotel 81 Bugis Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Superior PlusHotel 81 Bugis Singapore - ReceptionHotel 81 Bugis Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Bugis Singapore - CourtyardHotel 81 Bugis Singapore - BathroomHotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Bugis, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08