or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Bugis

31 Middle Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Courtyard Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Superior Plus Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Reception Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Courtyard Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Twin Room Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Twin Room Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Bathroom Hotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1121 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1121)
Sort by:
Liezl C. Groups Philippines, January 27, 2015
GOOD PLACE TO STAY

LOCATION,VALUE OF MONEY,STAFF
8
Douglas K. Couples Canada, January 18, 2015
tiny rooms

location was good and room was quiet
5.7
Uncomfortable , no adjustment on ac, no closet or table to place possessions. No chair, even in lobby. No place in wc to put any gear. Had to put every thing on floor and with two persons in very tiny room was like walking through a minefield. Advice is to spend more and get a real room of affordable or go to a hostel and be comfortable if need be.
Tan L. Groups Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Can be improve more

Clean
5.3
In overall, not bad. Few things to comment, I aspect the room size will be bigger, and we have fridge facility too.
Seow C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Good location

Near mrt, great convenience to nearby mall and food
5
Second visit
Lan A. Couples Vietnam, January 8, 2015
Overall was good

Location, cleanliess, staff
6.3
My stay was okay. The staff let us check the room and use free wi-fi to complete the booking with Agoda on-site and we could check-in right after getting the booking confirmation from Agoda, which took only few minutes. I booked a room with view and had nothing to complaint about. In the 2 Hotel 81 Bugis and Classic where I stayed, the toiletries was just basic and there's no toothpaste. But there was water boiler so we could enjoy morning coffee in the room. The hotel was near bus and MRT station and we really enjoyed traveling in Singapore as it was so convenient. The room is small, price is not cheap, but that's the way it is in Singapore.
Chew C. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2015
Nothing

No
3
Chin C. Couples Taiwan, January 3, 2015
Good and comfortable

1. Location 2. Good serving attitude 3. Clean
6.7
Mellisa M. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 1, 2015
Enjoyable stay

Location, value for money, clean
7
Lioe C. Groups Indonesia, December 31, 2014
Just ok

location, location, location
5
Nice location approx 10min walking distance from Bugis MRT. Near bugis street, bugis junction, bugis+ and many shopping spot around Bugis Cons: the bathroom really small, especially the toilet. Could be better
Shai C. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2014
holiday

clean, close to shopping mall & restaurants
7
Overall was good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Bugis SingaporeHotel 81 Bugis Singapore - CourtyardHotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Superior PlusHotel 81 Bugis Singapore - ReceptionHotel 81 Bugis Singapore - CourtyardHotel 81 Bugis Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Bugis Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Bugis Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Bugis Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Bugis Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Bugis Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Twin RoomHotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Twin RoomHotel 81 Bugis Singapore - BathroomHotel 81 Bugis Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Bugis, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03