Back to hotel info

Good 6.5
Based on 1265 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1265 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 6.3
  • Food/Dining 5.2
Sort by

Franklin M.
Indonesia
June 29, 2016
It just for sleep
The price based on location yes it makes this hotel expensive, the rest like facilities and the services below standard..

Jeffrey L.
Malaysia
June 28, 2016
Good Location
Room is tiny, perhaps that's the best we can get with this price. Others, everything is good. Staffs are helpful. Though there is 1 staff with serious face most of the time, but he does his job well and he is helpful, I don't mind with that.

Minh H.
Vietnam
June 27, 2016
Facilities
Our room's floor was wet due to the conditioner (I think). It's so uncomfortable so we asked to move to another room. The only advantage is the location.

Chu C.
South Korea
June 25, 2016
Feeling great to come back to Hotel 81 Bugis
Another very pleasant stay with Hotel 81 Bugis. Looking forward to staying there next time. We will certainly come back!

ANNIE W.
Malaysia
June 25, 2016
dissapointed
Service is good. But how come 2pax room with only one mineral ? And air conditioner can't adjust ourselves ? What for the controller usage on the wall ? And the blanket is not blanket , only 2 pcs of clothes. Very disappointed on that. Please improve it.

yanu V.
Indonesia
June 22, 2016
good hotel
comfort hotel

Na G.
Malaysia
June 19, 2016
Review
The room is small and not spacious.. Doesn't not worth the amount I paid

Sheena Q.
Philippines
June 17, 2016
Budget hotel near Bugis Area
Love the location! very clean hotel.

PAKAMON W.
Thailand
June 07, 2016
Value of money to stay
A bit small room but this hotel is so easy to travel, not far from MRT station.

Socheat M.
Cambodia
June 02, 2016
Environment
Almost very noisy either in hotel or outside because next door have construction are underway.