or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Cosy

8 Jiak Chuan Road, Chinatown, Singapore 089263 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Superior - Bathroom Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Reception Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Reception Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Superior
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
367 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (367)
Sort by:
Burton C. Business travelers United States of America, April 17, 2015
Good short term business hotel

Location, price, cleanliness
8
Great short term hotel.
Do Q. Families with older children Vietnam, March 29, 2015
Good

the staff's very honest. Easy to find. Near the MRT
7.3
Thuy H. Families with older children Vietnam, March 6, 2015
reasonable for the price

location, food closed by, cheap
5.3
The bathroom was dirty and stink all the time. I found cockroach the first night we stayed there. If your budget is not so little I would recommend another one.
Yi X. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2015
Strategic location, helpful staff

Strategic location, helpful staff, free wifi
7.3
Nandikesan P. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2015
A Nice Place put up for the night.

Clean, heritage look and convenient
7.3
I and my nephew stayed here to visit USS. we just checked in for the night to rest our tired bodies. We found it nice and cosy though a bit difficult to locate. They need to tell people to get off at Outram Park Station and walk in the direction of Pearl Centre and look for the Indian temple acrosd the road.
Eduardo M. Couples Spain, February 14, 2015
Not Cosy

Location in Chinatown / Breakfast Cafe Next to the corner
5
Fine. It's not a cosy hotel, looks like a bed & breakfast without the breakfast. You can take breakfast in a terrific and charming nearby Cafe. Location is good but the bars just below close very late and they put loud music until late. In addition you cannot open the windows.
Tamir F. Couples Israel, February 11, 2015
Very poor hotel

Location
5.7
Not recommended
Young M. Families with older children South Korea, February 7, 2015
Good location near cheap restaurants

good location to reach chinatown
6.3
Budget hotel but very nosiy due to some bars was open until late night
Nuchwadee D. Families with older children Thailand, January 31, 2015
Nice staff

staff location food
8.7
Nice place but its far from subway (by walk)
Cheuk F. Couples Singapore, January 29, 2015
Decent budget hotel

Central location, cheap, decent service
7.7
Central location, cheap, decent service, great value for our stay here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Cosy SingaporeHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - ExteriorHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - ExteriorHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - ExteriorHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Superior - BathroomHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - ExteriorHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - ReceptionHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - ReceptionHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Superior


AS-AGWEB-3A05