Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Cosy

8 Jiak Chuan Road, Chinatown, Singapore 089263 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Superior - Bathroom Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Reception Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Reception Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Superior
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 395 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (395)
Sort by:
Sinta A. Couples Indonesia, August 30, 2015
hotel 81 cosy not so cosy anyway

quite near to otram park mrt station, generous with toilet paper
2.7
when first we enter the room, there's a very weird smell, even after 15 minutes we turn on the AC, the smell is still there. the AC swing control is broken, so we sleep with the wind from the AC go straight to our body. very very small room and toilet room.
Report this review
Eric C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2015
Hotel 81 Cosy Review
3.3
Room is OK for single occupant but bathroom is extremely small. Not worth for what is advertised. Unfriendly and lousy staff attitude. Should have stayed at dormitory with that kind of price. Two thumbs down
Report this review
Riccardo R. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 29, 2015
great location

location, super friendly staff, cleanliness
8.3
Report this review
Diana E. Groups Philippines, July 26, 2015
dusty and icky

location
6.7
Report this review
Jacinta R. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2015
No comment

No comment
7.7
Pleasant tho it's too far from any place I want to go and not many choice of place to find food
Report this review
Valentine A. Groups Thailand, June 29, 2015
Good service, near 7-11, Not quite close MRT
7.7
2 nights Good service - the staffs serve service so fast and kind. It's not far from restaurants, Buddha relic tooth temple, chinatown point. But for a lot of baggages, it's not near MRT.
Report this review
Jacqueline P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 27, 2015
clean & tidy

clean & tidy
6.7
Clean & tidy
Report this review
Nah K. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2015
Overall is good

Location, cleanliness, wi-fi
7.7
Overall is good, the only thing that need to improve is the room sound insulation. Very noisy during midnight , can't sleep well at all.
Report this review
Cindy L. Families with older children Singapore, June 9, 2015
Cosy, Comfortable, Peaceful

Small, cosy hotel located 5-10mins walk away from Outram Park MRT. Restaurants, coffee shops, convenience stores and bars in the vicinity. Surroundings are peaceful and quiet.
8.3
The hotel staffs were polite and nice. They offered my wheelchair-bound father a room at the first level to allow for convenience and ease of getting in our room. However, the room is rather small with little walking space. Nevertheless, this hotel is perfect for travellers looking for a clean, simple, cosy and convenient hotel at a budget friendly price.
Report this review
Haijun Z. Couples China, May 23, 2015
Not very good

Idk
4.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Cosy SingaporeHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - ExteriorHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - ExteriorHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - ExteriorHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Superior - BathroomHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - ExteriorHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - ReceptionHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - ReceptionHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Superior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08