or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Cosy

8 Jiak Chuan Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 089263 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Superior - Bathroom Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Reception Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Reception Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Superior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
335 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (335)
Sort by:
Kong C. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2014
location

Good location. Other than that just normal. and the mattress got many insert.
4.7
Colin C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2014
a very good location hotel

good location, clean room and friendly staff
7.3
comfortable and enjoyable stay and easy to access train station
Colin C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2014
a very good location hotel

location , clean room and friendly staff
7.7
very comfortable and enjoyable stay. easy to access train station.
Valdo P. Couples Indonesia, November 27, 2014
Good for area but not good for conditions
4.7
Bathroom is small, minimum adaptor,bedroom better make a springbed not matrass
Aaron W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Good and comfy stay

Good, comfy and convenient!
7.7
Booked a room which has no window but I don't mind as the room is reasonably spacious, although it's a bit cramp in the bathroom. Frontliner's customer service skills is good. Location is brilliant! May come back again.
Mr. A. Couples Germany, October 31, 2014
To call this a »hotel« is too much

Location (China Town)
5
Poor Room, only a bed, no chair, nothing to put the clothes on, absolutely the minimum. Medium cleanliness, old bathroom. Booked for 3 nights (much too long), could hardly wait, to move to other place. My girl got mad at me, because the room was so poor. No restaurant, no breakfast, not even a lobby.
Goh D. Business travelers Singapore, October 28, 2014
Not bad

clean,near town
6.3
cant expect much
Yen T. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Good location but old hotel

Good location, friendly staff
6
The hotel is located near to Chinatown which have a lot of nice food there. Staff is friendly. However the room that I stay is very old and small. Small room with odour, broken toilet tiles, dirty ceiling and poor sound proof wall. I stay there for 5 nights. I am not able to sleep at first night because of the 'beep' alarm sound at the corridor. Second night I was awake by 2 groups of people who talked while walked pass my room at 4am. Third night when I want to go to bed, there is whole bunch of hotel guests visiting each other room and commenting outside my room at 1am. So annoying. Luckily I have peaceful sleep for the remaining of 2 nights.
Kanokwan R. Couples Thailand, August 26, 2014
The room a bit old and too small

The shower was really good
5.7
Caleb C. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2014
Budget Hotel

Clean Room, Peaceful environment and near city
7
It was nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Cosy SingaporeHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - ExteriorHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - ExteriorHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - ExteriorHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Superior - BathroomHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - ExteriorHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - ReceptionHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - ReceptionHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Superior


AS-AGWEB-3C03