or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Cosy

8 Jiak Chuan Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 089263 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Superior - Bathroom Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Reception Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Reception Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Superior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.0
Families with older children (20)
Sort by:
Maree O. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Poor
2
Unfriendly staffs
Jessica M. Families with older children Indonesia, June 4, 2013
Quite decent

Clean, many food around, nice staff
6.3
Overall the room are quite nice and clean. The staff are nice. Quite a lot of coffeeshop, food stall, and restaurants nearby. There's free wifi too. But it is actually a nightlife hotel, and there are clubs beside it. If you are bothered by clubbing music at night (although not so loud) and couples going in-and-out, don't stay here.
Wai W. Families with older children United States of America, March 28, 2013
Everything is fine, except the cigrette smell

location, location, location
6
Location is great, I will consider to stay in this hotel next time if I can't find another similar to this one.
Dibya H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Small but cozy

Chinatown area are fun to explore
8.3
Although like all of hotel 81 chain across Singapore, Cosy is small budget hotel. But located in the heart of chinatown, its got more place to explore, more food stalls to enjoy and close to MRT and other business centre here. The room in clean and adequate for budget traveller of businessman alike. Will surely be back to enjoy chinatown areas and stay here in the small cozy hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: During our new year celebration stay, we can watch marina bay beautiful fireworks from our hotel . Nice treat for our budget room
Beny W. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Nice hotel but small toilet

big mirror in room
7.3
81 cosy is a nice hotel to stay, it's location is near enough the chinatown n food court, so i can find food easily. but my sister say that the toilet is so small
Beny W. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Nice hotel but small toilet

big rooms, nice location
7.7
a nice hotel where u can stay and enjoy singapore city, but small toilet, the service is nice too
Tack K. Families with older children October 7, 2012
Lousy Hotel Environment

clean room
5.7
the room is just so small and we had changed room for 2 times, first is the air con too noisy, second times for room changing is the room too noisy as there are so many pub nearby. even until late midnight the noisy volume still did not reduce. we had a bad nights to stay there and will not stay there again.
Dyah W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 18, 2012
Location is good

Location is good
4
It's ok and nice. location is really good and near to MRTs
Sijie H. Families with older children Singapore, June 28, 2012
cheap but valubale

clean
6
we book this hotel becouse its location is good and convenit.
Nuttanun T. Families with older children Thailand, January 7, 2014
,โอเค, ถ้าคุณเพียงแค่นอน

มีน้ำให้ทุกวัน วันละ2ขวด, ใกล้ไชน่าทาวน์, สามารถเดินจากmrt ได้ไม่ไกลเท่าไหร่ (exit h)
5.3
internet หลุดบ่อยมาก, พนักงานยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใส, ตอนกลางคืนจะไดัยินเสียงเพลงเพราะแถวนั้นมีร้านนั่งชิวและผับอยู่แต่ก็ไม่ได้ดังมาก, ในรูปแตกต่างจากของจริงอยู่ แต่ภาพรวมโอเค

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Cosy SingaporeHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Cosy Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - ExteriorHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - ExteriorHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - ExteriorHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Superior - BathroomHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - ExteriorHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - ReceptionHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - ReceptionHotel 81 Cosy Singapore - Superior


AS-AGWEB-3A04