or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Dickson

No 3 Dickson Road, Little India, Singapore 209530 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby
Area: Little India
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
4393 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (4393)
Sort by:
Patricia B. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2012
Good location but tiny bathroom

Good location
4.3
Lots of dirt and mould around the air con unit and reception said they couldn't have it cleaned while we were having dinner. No shower cubicle or curtain so everything is wet for the next person. Only good if you like having a shower while sitting on the toilet.
Supannika C. Groups Thailand, September 22, 2012
Everything is ok but at the night I cannot sleep

Price is cheap nit far from metro
5.7
Everything in the hotel is new.Internet speed is pretty high but lower than 3G of Singtel. During the night I can not sleep because room is not keep noise come in so very noisy till 2pm omg!!.If you do not mind or easy to sleep is ok,and rest if the hotel is ok,Service is quite ok,one more thing is about TV when you just turn it on then it close by itself. Location is about 5 or 10 min by walk to Bugis station
Sachdev H. Couples Thailand, September 22, 2012
Good for Budget traveller

Quite small room
7.7
as we didn't had much time to stay at the hotel so we think that staying at this hotel is worth our stay. but i would recommend those who would like to spend their time to relax in the hotel as you wont find much facilities at the hotel. but if you are looking for a clean budget hotel then this should be the one.
Paul J. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2012
Good value for your money

The room was well designed to maximized space. The bathroom is well cleaned. Bed is really comfortable and the room have complimentary tea and coffee. Good job!
8.7
Mabel T. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2012
Good Location

Location of hotel
7
location of hotel is near singapore prime locations such as orchard road, bugis street, little india, clarke quay and chinatown. the distance is walk-able and save a lot of time and money. having to know that, hotel 81 provides free wifi for it's customers, which ease of the internet.
Belinda B. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2012
In the heart of little India

Clean room, can walk everywhere
8.7
Arriving at night this hotel looked like it was in a shady area but as a solo female traveller walking home late at night by myself I never felt unsafe. Just stick to the main roads. Hotel is great, clean, modern and well air conditioned which is what was needed to get out of the humidity. Put on your walking shoes because all the areas of the city are able to be reached by foot. But I am sure there are buses or subways you can use in the area also.
Zohaib M. Groups Pakistan, September 20, 2012
Ok room nice

Clean and nice
10
located in a secluded corner of the famous Pantai Cenang on Langkawi Island, is just 15 minutes from Langkawi Airport. Peaceful and relaxing, the resort has finely furnished rooms and boasts spectacular and unobstructed views of the ocean, the surrounding islands, the gorgeous sunrise, or the well-manicured garden. Enjoy the convenience of our private jetty for activities like island hopping, private boat rides, sunset cruises and fishing. Intimate dining and walks along the boardwalk, or pampering at the recognized
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: located in a secluded corner of the famous Pantai Cenang on Langkawi Island, is just 15 minutes from Langkawi Airport. Peaceful and relaxing, the resort has finely furnished rooms and boasts spectacular and unobstructed views of the ocean, the surrounding islands, the gorgeous sunrise, or the well-manicured garden. Enjoy the convenience of our private jetty for activities like island hopping, private boat rides, sunset cruises and fishing. Intimate dining and walks along the boardwalk, or pampering at the recognized
Zohaib M. Groups Pakistan, September 20, 2012
Good rooms

Good and nice
10
located in a secluded corner of the famous Pantai Cenang on Langkawi Island, is just 15 minutes from Langkawi Airport. Peaceful and relaxing, the resort has finely furnished rooms and boasts spectacular and unobstructed views of the ocean, the surrounding islands, the gorgeous sunrise, or the well-manicured garden. Enjoy the convenience of our private jetty for activities like island hopping, private boat rides, sunset cruises and fishing. Intimate dining and walks along the boardwalk, or pampering at the recognized
Sisca P. Solo travelers India, September 20, 2012
Great location and very good hotel

Near to Mustafa n bugis shopping centre
7.7
Had a very great stay at this hotel. Hotel is very strategic and clean. Staff is very friendly. Will be back to this hotel on my next trip
Shopping Tip: Mustafa and bug is shopping centre is nearby
Oaraween C. Business travelers Thailand, September 18, 2012
clean room and nice service

near by shopping mall and Train station
8
this hotel are wonderful as it is clean room, great location near by train station but room are a bit small ... service staff were nice everything was really good....will be back for sure.. price are cheap!!
Shopping Tip: near by capital mall and OG department store

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Dickson SingaporeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Dickson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07