Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Dickson

No 3 Dickson Road, Little India, Singapore 209530 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby
Area: Little India
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 4976 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4976)
Sort by:
Wah M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2013
Good budget hotel with clean and comfortable room

Good value with clean room and convenient to computers shopping
7.3
Report this review
Tobias K. Couples Switzerland, May 10, 2013
Good value for money at convenient location

Decent sized room, good location, good value for money
6.3
This hotel is located conveniently close to central Singapore. It is around 5 min walk from subway station Bugit (on green line, connecting to Airport) and 5 min walk the other way to subway station Little India (purple line). We did most of our sightseeing on foot from the hotel, though. The hotel is reasonably clean, room was comfortable and not too small. Staff was friendly and efficient. Would stay there again, as it offers good value for money in pricey Singapore.
Report this review
Jordan B. Business travelers Indonesia, May 10, 2013
great hotel in the city

good location, friendly staff and cleanes room
9
the locatoion is in the city near bugis street and litle india...close to restaurant local, good service staff and clean and comfortable room
Report this review
Irma S. Groups Indonesia, May 9, 2013
Good location

near to mustofa Shopping Centre, clean and near to Bus / MRT station
8
I like this hotel. Its comfortable and recommended for family or solo traveller. easy access to Singapore attraction landmarks
Report this review
Lisa L. Couples Indonesia, May 9, 2013
Dickson 81 is better than other 81 branches

Price, clean, suits for transit
6
I have stayed here the 3rd times for 1N transit. I had tried several 81 branches in other location but Dickson 81 seems better than the rest, that's one of the reason I always come back here for 1N transit. I hope they could maintain the cleanliness and maintain for no cigarette smell in the room, while other 81 in Joo Chiat area was terrible with cigarette smell. Since I only stayed the most 6 hours during my every stayed in Dickson 81, I have not much to tell but at least this place is good enough to lay down for few hours when you have to catch an early flight in changi airport.
Report this review
Netta P. Couples Indonesia, May 9, 2013
Ok hotel to stay

pretty close to little india MRT and bus
6
i was staying in a queen size bedroom. this hotel provided complete set of toiletries including hairdryer. since i booked a room with internet access, i would say the internet connection was also good. hotel room condition was also clean with helpful staff. the minus about this hotel was i only got a 500 liter of mineral water eventhough i stay with my hubby. way to reach this hotel also a bit complicated, dirty and stingy. i found it takes 10-15 minutes walking from little india mrt to this hotel.
Report this review
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, May 8, 2013
location

location,value,clean
6.3
Report this review
Kolitha S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, May 8, 2013
good for short stay , easy access for shopping ;

easy acess , safe area ,
6.7
the hotel staff was ok ; the toilets are small best is to have a bide shower for the toilets
Report this review
Rizky I. Families with older children Indonesia, May 8, 2013
Good service

Facilities, Services, and comfortable
7.7
very good, also the receptionist lend me umbrella when the rain falls at night.
Report this review
Ngoc L. Couples Vietnam, May 7, 2013
It's a small hotel but clean and reasonable

Clean, reasonable price, easy access to centre
5.7
It's a budget hotel so I can't ask for more, but cleanness, reasonable price, near the centre. For a short stay, shopping or not fascinated trip, Hotel 81 Dickson may be my favorable choice for my next time in Singapore
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Dickson SingaporeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Dickson, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07