or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Dickson

No 3 Dickson Road, Little India, Singapore 209530 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby
Area: Little India
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
4854 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4854)
Sort by:
Eddie T. Business travelers Singapore, March 24, 2013
good

good location, reasonable price, clean
6.3
Sunil B. Business travelers India, March 23, 2013
FAIR NOT GOOD

LOCATION MARKET
6.3
David T. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2013
Good value for money

Excellent budget hotel,worth for money and clean hotel room
7.7
Hotel 81 Dickson is located near MRT Bugis and Little India. This hotel is a budget hotel, so is comfortable for a couple. And also will work for those who roam the city all the day and come back night to sleep and leave soon in the morning. I am satisfied with the rooms, because of the clean bed and clean bathroom. If you want to go city, is just 10-15 min drive, so is very convenient and good value of money to stay in such an expensive city.
David T. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2013
Cheap budget hotel,worth for money

Clean hotel room,worth for money and comfortable stay
8
Hotel 81 Dickson is located near MRT Bugis and Little India. This hotel is a budget hotel, so i think is comfortable for a couple. And also will work for those who roam the city all the day and come back night to sleep and leave soon in the morning. I am satisfied with the rooms, because of the clean bed and clean bathroom. If you want to go city, is just 10-15 min drive, so is very convenient and good value of money to stay in such an expensive city.
Ahmad N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2013
Nice & Easy

Clean, Easy Access & Friendly Staff
8
Gorah N. Business travelers Mauritius, March 22, 2013
It was a nice stay.

Staff,Clean Room and Location of hotel.
6
Mohamad N. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2013
simple, cheap and clean.

the location is great.
6
Kausik A. Solo travelers India, March 20, 2013
affordable hotel at heart of little india

superb location, affordable rate and clean rooms
7.7
good experience at low cost.wish ceilings were little high instead of low and had bigger bathrooms..
Deasy A. Groups Indonesia, March 18, 2013
I keep coming back to this hotel for some reason

clean room, easy access to public transportation, near to Bugis area
6.7
Quite comfort room with basic amenities. In fact when in Singapore I never spend days in the hotel, so small space never be an issue for me. As long as I got clean, fresh sheets, I can sleep well after walking all day long. For those who wants fully service hotel, this may not your right hotel. But if you need just basic facilities, clean and comfort room with privacy, this one is a lot better than some budget/backpacker inn at the same area. You can have your own bathroom inside, with almost the same price for 2-3 persons bedroom with shared outside bathroom at another hotel.
Deasy A. Groups Indonesia, March 18, 2013
comfortable bed after walking around the city

clean, accessible, support good night sleep
6.3
This was not my first time staying at this hotel. The location not so near but also not too far from Bugis area, where you can find the MRT station. I can go walking there for about 5-7 minutes, but yes you should considering and think it over when it comes to rainy days. The room was equipped with good basic amenities, enough to make you comfort in your small room. Even the most standard room is completed with toilettries stuffs, water jug, tea, coffee, sugar and creamery. It’s such a basic yet convenient relaxing time, after spending most of the day outside and just back to hotel room at night for sleeping. But when it comes to room comfort, standard room is just basic, small bathroom, no window, tight space. In our opinion they do need some improvement in maintaining cleanliness and comfort in the room. It’s always clean, you know Singapore hygiene standard is higher than some Asian countries. Even if you’re a clean freak, I don’t think you need to bring your own pillow sheet or personal towel. However, do not stay in if you’re sensitive to the noise. In some rooms you may overhear sounds of people walking or talking. Some guests may find it’s quite disturbing, but not for me. I can enjoy my night sleep effortlessly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Dickson SingaporeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B06