Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Dickson

No 3 Dickson Road, Little India, Singapore 209530 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby
Area: Little India
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
4437 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (4437)
Sort by:
Selamat S. Couples Indonesia, October 11, 2012
Budget Hotel

Location
8.3
This budget hotel is very comfortable and value for money. Rooms were not specious but good for spend few days for tourist purpose.
Sachdev H. Couples Thailand, October 11, 2012
Clean and good location

No window to the standard room so a bit conjusted
7.7
Talking about the budget hotel then this hotel should be one of the hotel in your consideration list. The hotel is clean
Marjorie S. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2012
Bad location, small room, great for 1 night stand

Decent price for Singapore
4
The hotel looks much better in the images online than it does in the flesh. The lobby is pretty standard, not it goes down from there. The rooms are small and not properly cleaned. It has a very small bathroom that only has a hand shower not separated from the rest of the room. Getting over that and just deciding to spend the night was not a big deal. The problem came when you realize this is a hotel that seems to mainly cater to the wealthier that want to sneak in a quicky with some random girl.
Pat O. Couples Australia, October 10, 2012
ok hotel in the heart of Little India

Walking distance to two railway stations
6.3
This is a budget hotel with no eating facilities nor coffee making in rooms. The rooms are extremly small as is the bathroom. However the room was very clean and there was a good selection of cable TV. Whilst the bed was comfortable the bed sheet like the room was very small The room faced the street and whilst others have complained we experienced no such problem.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is within walking distance to both Little India and Bugis stations, making it easy to travel to the variety of attractions in Singapore
David S. Couples United States of America, October 9, 2012
Small and basic but everything we needed

Quick check in, easy location to find, wifi
9
We only needed a hotel for the night after flying in after midnight to Singapore. The room was small but clean; no windows but that provided for complete blackout and therefore better sleep. Checked out right after waking up.
Hendrie Y. Groups Malaysia, October 9, 2012
Great location

service good
8
The service is good and great location. but i don like the floor finisher(tiles) inside the room, too cold and feeling wet when stepping in the room. i think just put carpet will be felling more comfort and warm.
Bee C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Good location with good service

Quite near to food centre
4.7
This is my 2nd time visiting this hotel as i find it convenient eventhough we hv to walk quite a distance fr MRT station but my family enjoyed staying here.
Stig S. Couples Denmark, October 7, 2012
Good location - Low hygiene

Good location, nice staff, reasonable price
5
At first glance the hotel looks nice and clean, and the location close to Little India and MRT is really good. The staff is also very welcoming, nice, and helpful on where to find tourist locations, -even those, which they do not know. The spartan look of the room did not disturb too much, and though there was no breakfast on offer, at least there were complimentary; shower cap, tooth brush, and comb (!?!?!). Still, it was disturbing that there were a lot of banana flies in the bath room, and though highlighted in the morning, they were still there next night when coming home. -Unfortunately, we were home so late, that we did not have the energy to request a room move, so we were not able to allow the hotel to prove themselves.
Tay Y. Families with young children Singapore, October 6, 2012
Great location

Accessible to Great Food and Indian Culture
9
The hotel is central located with the vicinity of Little India, where there is plenty of Indian Food and Sari shops!!!
Nightlife Tip: From here to the Clarke Quay which the nightspots is, it is only round a hill trip which will cost you no more than 10SGD if you are taking a cab
Tay Y. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2012
Great location and comfortable room

Stable wifi available
8.7
The wifi internet service is pretty stable and convenient!!! The hotel is clean and presentable. The room is not big neither small but comfortable. Overall, I am quite happy with the hotel staffs and its services provided. Just a small walk to the near MRT station. I can find good food at an affordable price below the hotel. Nearby there is plenty of Indian restaurant and sari shops!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Dickson SingaporeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Dickson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03