Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Dickson

No 3 Dickson Road, Little India, Singapore 209530 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby
Area: Little India
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 4970 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4970)
Sort by:
Emil S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2014
Budget hotel with spacious room

price, clean, location
6.7
compare with the price we got spacious room for us.
Clemence A. Couples France, July 20, 2014
Correct hotel

Easy, Big, well located
5.3
It was an ok stay, though the rooms are so small! It is enough for a short stay. Wifi is not working very well inside the rooms and other clients are really loud at any time of night. But still, ok to stay for a short time.
Bishnu C. Business travelers India, July 19, 2014
Good Location but not worthy

Location, price
6.3
Pleasant, but the wifi was extremely horrible.
Parinay J. Business travelers India, July 19, 2014
Hotel Dickson Economic place to stay

The rooms are big when comparing with room sizes in most of hotels,Economical,Good Location
7.7
The hotel is economical.Rooms are ok when compared to average room size in hotels in Singapore, wifi is not that good and air conditioning also need some improvement.
Sundaram B. Business travelers India, July 18, 2014
a good hotel for budget (singapore standard) stay

location price comfort
6.7
a good hotel for budget (singapore standard) stay
Robert L. Couples United States of America, July 17, 2014
Boring, noisey, by elevator, family arrivals

friendly staff
4.3
Very noisey families from the elevator, children out of control, no one except them on the 5th floor at 11PM, had to get up and announce to CONTROL YOUR CHILDREN!
Kwang B. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 16, 2014
Short stay

wifi, centralise, restaurant near by.
7.7
We had a room with view. Although we wanted a twin room during booking but we had a double room. The room was very basic but very clean. It would be good if they can provide sugar free complimentary coffee.
Tad K. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2014
Pleasant stopover

Location to airport,affordability closeness to attractions
10
I stayed there for one night as a stopover on the away to Thailand. It was very pleasant and a close to some attractions that were a nice start to my Asian holiday.
Noel M. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2014
Taking the stress out of travelling

cleanliness, good English, location
9
I travel to S E Asia at least once a year and mostly stay overnight in Singapore. I always stay at Dickson 81 because it is very affordable by Singapore prices, the staff are very helpful and speak good English and is close to several low cost restaurants in Little India and public transport is close by. I highly recommend Dickson 81 for short stay visits.
Vinodh M. Couples India, July 15, 2014
The clealiness of the room could have been better.

Location
5
Ok only

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Dickson SingaporeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Dickson, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07