or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Dickson

No 3 Dickson Road, Little India, Singapore 209530 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby
Area: Little India
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
4749 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (4749)
Sort by:
Rinraphee J. Groups Thailand, April 19, 2014
low price

low price
4
I think staff should say English very well , I can't understand what he say
Veranica C. Families with young children Indonesia, April 18, 2014
pleasant..

near the mrt station(little india).. easy tofind food
5.7
The hotel was good enough.. but what i'm dissapointed about was the cleaness.. when i go back to hotel at night.. i found a cockcroach inside my mug.. and i ask for the staff to clean it.. but they didn't respon at all..
Goh R. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2014
Value for money

cleanliness, location, value for money
8
One of the most value for money stay in Singapore. It's a fuss free hotel. Would be better if there are more tv channels choices especially movie ones.
I G. Groups Indonesia, April 18, 2014
Good for money Value

Location, staff , money value
6.7
I G. Groups Indonesia, April 18, 2014
Good

Location, staff, value of money
6.7
Yos B. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 17, 2014
Just OK, nothing special

Fast check in / check out, newly renovated, high speed internet
6.7
They give me no window room, so its nothing special for me, just for sleep, nothing more, you can hear the people talking in the corridor, and please be careful when you keep your luggage in front of receptionist after you check out. I think another guest opened my backpack, luckily nothing is missing.
Arina I. Business travelers Indonesia, April 17, 2014
Standard hotel, worth the money

Close to local restaurant, clean, near shopping areas
4.7
I had to extend my stay as my family were coming over. I made separate booking but I was allowed to stay at the same room which was very convenient. Too bad the triple room was fully booked, otherwise I could have stayed there with my family.
Arina I. Business travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2014
Standard hotel

Easy access to MRT (even though it was quite a long walk), close to shopping area and nice restaurants near by
5.3
I had quite a difficult time in finding the hotel from Bugis MRT Station, as it turned out that I had to carry my luggage for quite a long walk. It seemed to be very close to MRT (from the reviews I've read). When I arrived at the hotel, I had to wait for almost 3 hours to check in, because the room they got it ready for me at the first place had some impairments, so I had to wait for double time longer. The bathroom was very small, had no shower curtain so that you will wet everything when you take a shower. The worse part was they didn't provide enough towel to mop the wet floor. The wall was quite thin that you could hear people walking outside of your room. I also disturbed by some people who were mistakenly knocked my door or ring my bell several times. However, I enjoyed the surroundings, as there were a lot of nice shops in Little India and Bugis Street. Also a very close restaurant of Indonesian food with good price called "Impian Wahyu". A small tips if you are a woman and traveling alone, better not to go out from Little India MRT station at night, as there will be a very busy crowd of men (mostly Indian) who do their shopping for groceries at Tekka Market.
Suet W. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 16, 2014
not enough time to explore more

good location, inexpensive and nice staff
6.3
Everything is nice but the cleaniliness is very low. Nobody has ever clean tthe room s floor. It is always full of dropped hair. N the blanket n pillow case are with stains.
Santoso T. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2014
Value for money, ideal for short stay

Surrounding with many food stalls, nearby shopping places and MRT stations
6.3
Overall is ok but can not sleep well due to noise from lobby and people passing by the room (no sound proof)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Dickson SingaporeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Dickson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02