or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Dickson

No 3 Dickson Road, Little India, Singapore 209530 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby
Area: Little India
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
4791 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4791)
Sort by:
Woo C. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Value for money and good services

Good stay with cheap price, pretty good wifi and easy access to public transport
8
The stay was pretty comfortable even though the room is a lil humid at times coz there's no window. But for that price in Singapore it's worth staying. We were allowed an early check in when we reached hotel at 11am. For short stay of 2-3 days it would be food but if longer than that shld get a better hotel WITH WINDOW.
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Comfortable, Within 10 min walking distance to MRT

Comfortable, Strategic Location, Cheap
8
The hotel i book was only SGD70+ as it was an insider deal. It is definitely value for money. Altough it is not very near to the MRT station, but there are a lot shoplots along the way to the Bugis MRT station. The only downside is that the sound proof very weak and the aircond sound is very loud. Overall, it was a great stay!
Wong C. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 30, 2014
Comfort, nice and fun

Comfort, nice and good location
4
Dorairaju S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Good stay

Clean , nice location, quite
6.7
Good
Chakshika A. Business travelers Sri Lanka, April 30, 2014
Clean rooms. Value for money. Pleasant Stay

Clean rooms and washrooms. Value for money. Friendly and relaible staff
8.3
The room is quiet small. But clean. Washrooms are also clean. Value for money. Friendly staff. Have LCD TV, Tea/Coffee making facilities, complementary bottled water etc. I have forgot my mobile phone in the room after checking out. When I called the hotel, they have found it and handed over to me securely. If this happened in another place, probably some room boy may steal my valuable phone. Honest and friendly staff. Therefore, I recommend the hotel to anyone else.
Medio J. Couples Indonesia, April 30, 2014
budget hotel, nice staff

budget hotel, nice staff, and easy transportasi
8
Awesome
Chan K. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Centrally located

Comformtable room, quite and near to food center
7.3
Good hotel if you are looking for a mid range hotel. Walking distance to town area (10 to 15 mins) Other than that it is a very simple hotel.
Jasmine M. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2014
Nice cheap hotel in good location

close to mrt/bus stops, fast wifi, clean bathroom
6.7
We stayed in this hotel for 4 nights. It was ok if you'd only be staying just to sleep, it wasn't that noisy but you could hear when people are chatting as they pass by the hallway. Room and bathroom is clean except i don't like the damp feel of the bedding and the air, sometimes there is a foul smell coming out of the bathroom floor drain. room has no windows but we don't mind. there's an electric kettle for coffee/tea, one bottle of 500 ml drinking h20 was given everyday along with a tea and a coffee just make sure to have your rooms cleaned everyday so you can have these supplies (lol). they change the bedding and towels all the time. wifi is free and fast but it expires daily so you have to go ask for another password at the concierge again the next day. location is great as you can just walk to little india and bugis mrt if you don't want to take a cab (expensive), a lot of bus stops in the area. it is close to bugis street, bugis junction if you like shopping, 5 mins away from sim lim square for your electronic needs, 15-20 mins walk to the 24 hr mustafa center. You won't get hungry as there are a lot of restaurants around, mostly indian but there are thai and chinese restaurants too, there is a hawker center near little india station, the tekka center.
Rungruedee W. Couples Thailand, April 28, 2014
relax

Clean Proper price
6.3
Chan K. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Value for money hotel

Near food area, little India area
8
Pleasant stay. Will cstay again next time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Dickson SingaporeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Dickson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08