My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Dickson

No 3 Dickson Road, Little India, Singapore 209530 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby
Area: Little India
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
4345 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (4345)
Sort by:
Irvinia A. Groups Indonesia, October 18, 2013
One of reasonable price hotel in Singapore

Price, Clean and Effiient Staff
7
I was stay here about two years ago, and the latest stay here, they still keep the room clean and tidy as usuall. Unfortunately, the internet slower than I remember. Overall, its worth every penny. Please improve your cleaness your public toilet in ground floor.
Ang T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 18, 2013
Nice and simple room with all my friend need

clean,good location,near shopping
8
According to my friend who stay in hotel 81 is a centrally located and near Sim Lim Square...
Oaraween C. Business travelers Thailand, October 18, 2013
good location with low cost

location, shopping and good food
6
really great location as it is near by Bugis and little india subway station just walk 5 mins. room are clean even it narrow and no window but the price is reasonable. there are many food around hotel easy to go shopping.
Jesus V. Couples Spain, October 17, 2013
Medium class hotel, lack basic items in room

internet connection, free of noise, good doors materials
4
Priced hotel for the quality given; side table of bed missing; gives a very bad impression and makes the room uncomfortable.
Juan R. Business travelers Spain, October 17, 2013
Good enough for one night

Location, price, free internet
6
Hotel 81 is budget hotel chain. Rooms are functional to sleep, shower and leave luggage while out. Wifi internet available a d working very weel
Parkash S. Families with young children India, October 16, 2013
pathetic hotel

location and nothing else
4
not great. smelly bathroom as if sewage was back flowing. tiny room and even tinier bathroom. ok if spending one night as we transiting through singapore. would not recommend anyone to stay in this hotel.
Peter H. Couples Australia, October 16, 2013
good budget hotel

location,friendliness,god service
8.7
we enjoyed our staty in this hotel. very good size room for the rate. excellent location and staff.
Nur I. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
NIce, clean and cheap stay.

It is locate nearest to Little India MRT station and about 7mins walk. Room is clean and new.
7.7
Sachdev H. Couples Thailand, October 12, 2013
Worth the money

Internet, near mrt, near shopping area
6.3
Yap C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 11, 2013
its good value for money

clean and quiet
6.7
not bad impression for first living but i not really like the bathroom design with a bath tub. There was some flies fly around into the toilet and the toilet size is quite small. However, the location of this hotel is good which near to the bugis junction and there are some food stall beside the hotel. It is easy for food hunting .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Dickson SingaporeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Dickson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04