Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Dickson

No 3 Dickson Road, Little India, Singapore 209530 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby
Area: Little India
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 4935 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4935)
Sort by:
Poniman M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 11, 2014
Love to stay here. Comfortable.

Good Value, Adjascent Bus Stop and MRT Station, Near Food Market.
6.7
Our Family enjoy to stay at this hotel. The beds are comfy and room is clean enough. Good Value for my money.
Poniman M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2014
WOW... Nice Place to stay!

Spacious room, good price and close to public transport
7.3
We love this hotel much. The location is superb and the room is spacious and clean. The MRT Station is at walking distance away.
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, July 10, 2014
Comfotable and friendly stay

Affordable, location and clean
8
This is the 3rd time I have stayed this hotel. It is a value hotel with a very small room. with a small bath. The bed is comfortable and everything was clean. The hotel had no frills but all I needed was a comfortable bed in a clean secure hotel. It met my requirements. The price was very attractive and I would stay their again next time I visit Singapore. Being in Little India their were many good restaurants and shopping (Mustafa).
Poniman M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2014
Will come back again for sure

Nice Staffs, Cetrally Located, Near MRT Station
7.7
Our stay is pleasing. Nice and Clean Room. It it close to Public Transport: Bus or MRT.
Poniman M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2014
Love this hotel

Cozy Room, Good Staffs, Close to Public Transport
7.7
We're travelling with our young kid and we love to stay here although the room is quite small, but we find it cozy and just enough for us. The MRT Station and Bus Stop is adjacent.
Poniman M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 10, 2014
Comfortable and Clean

Near Public Transport, Good Value for Money, Cozy
7.7
Our families are happy to stay at this hotel. Clean and cozy. The is quite small, but it doesn't bother us.
Md. H. Business travelers Bangladesh, July 9, 2014
Excellent

budget, comfort, attention
9.3
Very good
Wan W. Families with older children Malaysia, July 7, 2014
budget hotel, bad sound proof wall, crowded area

cheap
3.7
crowded, noisy The area was too crowded and bad sound proof walls,
Wan W. Families with older children Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Crowded, not spacious

Relatively cheap, small, simple room
6.3
Jee J. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2014
overall good experience

cleaniless, location, shower
8.7
overall good experience.. the room is clean and comfortable. shower water is strong and hot. it has basic toilet amenities and towels. room service everyday. wifi was down for one day, but overall is okay. next to hotel there are two food court. One with famous singapore prawn noodle. Took some time to find the hotel. Sim Lim tower will be a good reference.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Dickson SingaporeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Dickson, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05