or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Dickson

No 3 Dickson Road, Little India, Singapore 209530 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby
Area: Little India
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
4751 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (4751)
Sort by:
Amithya S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 7, 2014
affordable and centrally located

close to MRT, quite affordable, fast check in-check out
7.7
it was a nice stay, centrally located.. around 5 to 10 minutes walking distance to Bugis MRT and little india MRT.. fast check in and check out, fast wifi
Goh H. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2014
clean and comfort stay

new, clean ,value for money
7.7
The hotel is quite new. the price is competitive among the nearby hotel. Centrally located, there are two nearest MRT station which are Bugis and little India which need 10mins walking distance. However, nearby the hotel have bus stop which have bus service to head to MRT station or city area.
Dr C. Business travelers Australia, April 6, 2014
simple and direct, no frill

good location, reasonable price and clean room
5.7
got some minor issue like tv remote and phone not working, but was fix upon complaint the next day. front office one male staff mannerism & inpatient - very bad, he should NOT be in the front line. colour hair, chubby face probably late 20+ or early 30+..make you own observation.
Junida M. Groups Malaysia, April 6, 2014
It's nice to stay..value for money..

value for money..close to Indians shopping and food marked
5.7
Value for money. .simple hotel but comfortable with surrounding food,shopping..it's not to far from orchard road..and free internet
Van K. Couples Vietnam, April 6, 2014
Clean room, friendly staff

Nice staff, good location, clean room
8
Mahmood R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 5, 2014
n/a

Room,friendly staff,cleaning
9.7
i m enjoying during my stay ,specially i appreciated to Mr AFIQ and his Assistant Mr FAZRI both person are very friendly ,supportive and carrying. during my stay i have small problem to neighbours both side of my room don't care about other resident. Any way thanks for all
Anderonikus J. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 5, 2014
Fast and Friendly

Fast services, good location, and value for money
7.7
Unlike the 81 Bencoolen, this hotel building is newer and cleaner. Unfortunately, my room (it was SGD 93) does not have a window.
Paras Z. Couples India, April 4, 2014
Value for money

Accomadative and friendly staff, Small but decent and clean room, All promised conveniences including AC, wi fi, hot water, TV were in good order
9.3
Great
Matthew L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Pleasantly cozy!

Clean, friendly staff n near the airport
6.3
Overall it was a good stay. The only downside was Wifi did not seem to work in the room which I booked was inclusive of this facility. TQ.
Romklaokeerati P. Business travelers Thailand, April 4, 2014
Go here!

Swimming pool, room, dinning area
6.7
Its so nice to be here last summer. Im with my partner and we can say its so accommodating and it makes our anniversary so memorable. Thank you :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Dickson SingaporeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Dickson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08