or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Dickson

No 3 Dickson Road, Little India, Singapore 209530 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby
Area: Little India
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
4393 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (4393)
Sort by:
Danny C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Clean budget hotel

Clean, nearby Bugis MRT/shopping area and fast check-in/check-out
7.7
Hotel is located nearby Little India, but can be easily accessible via Green Line, direct from Changi Airport. It is nearby Bugis MRT station and the shopping area. Just about 5-10 minutes walk. Checking in was easy and have no problem even though I reached much earlier than the check-in time.
Petch M. Families with young children Thailand, July 20, 2013
Decent - no frill hotel

Convenient, clean, location
7.7
Fine. The location is good though not that close - about 10 min walk. Good that you have two options to either little India or Bugis station. Free Internet worked well.
Tran D. Couples Vietnam, July 18, 2013
well, good service

reasonable price, comfortable room, near central
7.3
Well, I'll give a thump up for this hotel. First, the location is pretty near the central (Bugis Junction), it is also walking distance from Little India MRT. Second, the standard room is bigger than other Hotel 81. The price is quite reasonable and good wifi speed.
Abdulsamad I. Business travelers India, July 18, 2013
nice hotel main center location good hotel

nice hotel main center location good hotel
6.3
nice hotel main center location good hotel will support continue will book the rooms
Derek K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2013
Good Location, Clean Room

Cleanliness, good internet, location
7
It was located close to many good, but moderately priced restaurants and within walking distance of the subway.
Eleanor H. Families with older children Australia, July 17, 2013
Location, location,location

Location, Staff, cleanliness
9
This hotel was not located in the glitzy part of Singapore, but rather in an interesting area with easy access to other parts of Singapore The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was quite small and did not have windows. Nevertheless we enjoyed our stay and and would stay there again
Hepi N. Business travelers Indonesia, July 17, 2013
Cozy room and close to MRT station

Location , Staff, distance to MRT station
6.3
Great and the internet speed is amazing, close to MRT station and bugis street and only 3 station to Orchad
Hepi N. Groups Indonesia, July 16, 2013
Good Value for money

Internet free and close to MRT bugis station and bugis street shoping center
6.3
Good I have hood service with free internet for 3 days 2 nights staying at Hotel 81 Dickson
Que D. Couples Vietnam, July 16, 2013
Nice stay within budget

Clean room, fast internet, location close to transport
9
It was clean & tidy room which cleaned everyday for our stay. Fast speed internet although we need to get the pass everyday at reception. Recommended.
Colin B. Families with older children Australia, July 16, 2013
Awful, Ants in 3 single beds

air conditioning
3.7
There were ants in the 3 single beds, we informed the reception area several times and nothing was done. We all ended up with bites on our bodies especially on legs and feet

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Dickson SingaporeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Dickson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04