or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Dickson

No 3 Dickson Road, Little India, Singapore 209530 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby
Area: Little India
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
4456 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (4456)
Sort by:
Yanice G. Families with young children Philippines, August 17, 2013
Good

Fast check-in / check-out; near shopping mustafa center; fast internet
6.3
The whole stay were ok except for my daughter's comfort blanket which was lost after the housekeeping cleaned our room. Up to now we haven't receive any feedback from the hotel.
Sm E. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 16, 2013
Ok good fine

Early chk in
6
good and smoth, it was nice. not to stay second time. For small business people its fine
Jessica V. Business travelers Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Pleasant Peaceful Short

Clean Cozy Small
6
Pleasant and nice, practical to be in the shopping area
Vijay D. Solo travelers India, August 14, 2013
Budget hotel in good locality

Location, value for money, quick service
7.3
It is centrally located, with good access to public transport and local market. Its a pure budget hotel. Only drawback is lack of morning breakfast.
Lini L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
very nice and enjoy

close to bus station, close to bugis market, close to interesting area
10
me and my family are very satisfy with this hotel. very close to food area, very close to market, very close to bus station. hospitality very good, room very clean and quite large.
Irwan C. Families with older children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
clean budget great location

budget clean great location
8.7
The hotel room is clean. We stay at third level triple room. The bathroom is small but enough and has bathtub. The shower water is plenty, but the shower hose is too short so cannot be hung at the wall. The air condition is very cool but the temp can be controlled. The room doesn't have refrigerator but the some other twin room has it. The wifi is fast, we got one week access for wifi. You can ask for the wifi username dan password at the receptionist desk for free depend on your room package. We stay 6 night at this hotel. This hotel has great location, just ten minutes walk to mustafa centre, bugis village, sim lim square, the bencoolen etc.
Irwan C. Families with older children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
clean budget great location

value clean great location
8.7
The hotel room is clean. We stay at third level twin room. The bathroom is small but enough and has bathtub. The shower water is plenty. The air condition is very cool but the temp can be controlled. The room have one small refrigerator. The wifi is fast, we got one week access for wifi. You can ask for the wifi username dan password at the receptionist desk for free depend on your room package. We stay 6 night at this hotel. This hotel has great location, just ten minutes walk to mustafa centre, bugis village, sim lim square, the bencoolen etc.
Dian M. Groups Indonesia, August 13, 2013
near to every where and many place to food center

clean, nice staff, cheap
7.7
it's so nice, clean, comfortable, free wifi. i feel secure stay in hotel 81 dickson dan near to shopping center, food center and honest & helper staff. so near to Bugis MRT.
Suresh K. Business travelers India, August 13, 2013
Nice Budget Hotel room

Location, Various type restaurants and marketing place
8.3
good for budjet room rents and nice location for purchase goods and restaurants, easy to access transports
Marylove B. Couples Philippines, August 12, 2013
Convenient stay the second time around

located in central place, close to food areas, clean
7
This is my second time to stay at Hotel 81. First time was with my sister and this time with hubby. I chose to stay at Hotel 81 since I was already familiar with the place and it came up as the cheapest option for a non-backpacker accom on a holiday season (Hari Raya & National Holiday). It didn't look as new as it was when I first stayed but it's kept clean. It has a good location (a 10 minute walk to Bugis) and accessible to nearby food outlets and transport. As expected, it wasn't noise proof. You can hear all the sound coming from the hallway. Good thing, there wasn't so much screaming. Wifi is fast and I like that provide daily stock of water and coffee. Just the basic stuff and more privacy than a backpacking accom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Dickson SingaporeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Dickson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07